EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

41-60 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Forman

2021年2月22日

Stop reading reviews AND BUY THIS PLATE VERB ALREADY!!

Do you believe in fate? You're going to LOVE this EMT PLATE. It sounds absolutely great!
Whether for vocals or percussion, this reverb is superb, end of discussion.
Try it on any instrument, regardless if plain or ornate, stop reading reviews, don't hesitate and use this incredible EMT PLATE!

A. Kouthoofd

2021年2月15日

A plate of this quality in my living room.

What's more to say? <3

M. Lane

2021年2月12日

Sounds Great, Brings Character, Interface could be better

Sounds great, brings Character, interface could be better.

P. Record

2021年2月10日

Pongsakon

Love and like

P. Record

2021年2月10日

Pongsakon

Love and like

P. Record

2021年2月10日

Pongsakon

Love and like

N. Rang

2021年2月5日

Brings the Vibe

3 plates for A/B, easy interface, and a lot of unique possibilities. Great Reverb effect with low DSP footprint. I was using it for rap/ electronic fwiw

N. Rang

2021年2月5日

Brings the Vibe

3 plates for A/B, easy interface, and a lot of unique possibilities. Great Reverb effect with low DSP footprint. I was using it for rap/ electronic fwiw

B. Balgaard

2021年2月1日

I've been searching a long time.

I've been searching a LONG time for a Reverb plug-in that just sounds "good". I fully realize that "good" is subjective, so maybe it's more accurate to say finding a Reverb that sounds like the ones I fell in love with back in the 80's. OK... I'm old, I admit it. But I am now a happy old dude with a great sounding Reverb plug-in.

K. Nungesser

2021年1月28日

Platinum Plate

No other Software-Solution can live up to this. Great sounding, great variety, incredibly easy to use.

A. Hayman

2021年1月25日

Lush

don't know why it took me so long to get this, def my new go to plate verb, nice and lush!

R. Pattison

2021年1月22日

Classic Retro Sound for modern electronic music production

I am an electronic music producer (Darkersound) and I commercially release original tracks and remixes. Believe me when I say this is a very understated plug-in and is essential. Demo see and buy. I used this along with the 1176 LN and Neve 1084 to help me create a very motown/retro/Ronson vocal lead on a breaks track called "Through the night" - out as my next release.

G. Vitale

2021年1月20日

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Simply the best plate reverb plugin.

D. Klein

2021年1月17日

Best reverb I've ever used

It's transparent and working good on long and short settings. Also perfect for drum rooms!

G. Merino

2021年1月14日

Realistic and versatile

High quality plugin, feels real, natural and it’s very versatile. I think the graphics need to be improved, sometimes is difficult to see the parameters. For the price should be sharper, bigger or resizable.

P. Bryer

2021年1月14日

Great sounding plate reverb

Using this more and more. Excellent range of presets. Easy to use controls. Just drop it into a bus and throw stuff at it. Sounds great. Plenty of depth and subtlety.

S. Muller

2021年1月12日

Closest Thing to a Reverb for Every Occasion

While no reverb will cover all bases, I'm constantly astonished how many situations the UAD EMT140 fits, and fits perfectly. This is the closest thing I've found to a "reverb for (almost) every occasion". Stellar sound quality. Can make it sound HUGE - or wind it back and make it sound more 3D than the vast majority of room simulation plugins. My second favourite UAD plugin after the Ampex ATR-102!

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

R. Vallenari

2021年1月7日

All Time classic

It's THE plate reverb. Unless you have the original, nothing beats this one for sitting I the mix without gettin in the way of the original source. Amazing,amazing depth

G. REMY

2021年1月7日

S U P E R

J'aime.

41-60 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49