EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

181-200 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年6月15日

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

T. Paul

2019年6月13日

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

2019年6月11日

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

2019年6月7日

good

best!!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

b. gabrielli

2019年6月4日

plate de folie

sublime rien à dire uad de la balle

P. Abreu

2019年6月1日

Great and smooth

What a great reverb, from long ambient to smooth and gentle. Top quality.

L. Miladinovic

2019年5月31日

Perfect for vocals

EMT gives me control to create the exactly right amount of space for the vocals. In addition there are no excess frequencies which make mix muddy: no need for additional frequency control. I have three different plate Plug-Ins and EMT is the best by all means.

C. Bevins

2019年5月30日

My favorite plate

I have used a bunch of plate reverb plugins over the years, and this one is easily my favorite. Worth it.

K. Hershman

2019年5月29日

Amazing!

After years of having an EMT 140 in my studio, this plug made it not sting so bad when we got rid of it. This thing is so familiar, rich and lush. I use it on every mix I do. I'd swear it was still in the back room

C. Park

2019年5月25日

Wow... jusi wow...

To be honest with you, I was blind to another company's reverb. But after I used it, a new possibility opened up to me. I really feel like I'm the best in the plate family.

S. Manuaba

2019年5月23日

LOVE it

I got the deep that I want with this lovely reverb

R. Visbal

2019年5月20日

Game Changer!!!

The EMT 140 plugin has given my music the space and sound that I always wanted. It's versatile and very smooth. I was waiting for the right opportunity to acquire this plugin and then... BANG... Special Reverb Offer... Thanx UA!!!

K. Jeanlewis

2019年5月20日

Love Love Love

This is a must have reverb, It sounds beautiful on almost everything once you learn your way around it.

L. Phihlela

2019年5月17日

Awesome

Must have reverb in your arsenal

J. Davies

2019年5月16日

Solid Plate in Your Arsenal

I really like this plate reverb and price. Easy to use interface to dial in reverb without a lot of hassle. I like the tone, especially plate A better than Waves Abbey Road plate or chamber which aren’t too bad. I couldn’t get the EMT140 in the monitor on the console for recording, but the Lexicon 480 worked? The 480 is nice, but a much bigger learning curve and time to dial in.

C. Jolley

2019年5月15日

Classic!

Sparkles unlike any other plate reverb plugin around. (I know, I've tried them all!) Truly special.

UADユーザー

2019年5月15日

Perfect

Absolutely love this plugin. Money well spent.

n. claxton

2019年5月3日

EMT® 140

Nice reverb very smooth my new go to

181-200 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 49