EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of838件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. OConnell Peller

2020年2月24日

so good

i sound like ritchie freakin valens thanks guys

G. Mahn

2020年2月23日

Excellent Plugin!

The EMT 140 plugin rings true to its promise. Authentic and natural emulation for essential reverb. Love it!

M. McCray

2020年2月6日

Love this plugin!

It sounds warm. Adds nice space to your recordings. Simple to use. Almost an instant gratification when you looking for its sound through presets. Amazing!

s. yang

2020年2月4日

Deep ringing It is touching.

I love the EMT140 very much.

The deep ringing touches the listener.

It has a general tendency to apply in many cases.

I think that is essential reverb.

I also love Pure Plate Reverb.

I am happy to have a perfect plate reverb with the EMT140.

Now everything is ready!

M. Sedano

2020年1月26日

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

M. Mchangani

2020年1月25日

Dimensions unmatched

I just started using this reverb again, and now I have to revisit to all my mixes because its missing in action! No hype if you know what you are doing then you should be having this plugin in your vocal chain or other elements in your mix! Great design!

N. Gureev

2020年1月25日

Still the best plate

This simply works. The absolute best plate on the market and I’ve tried quite a lot. This one is incredible - it just ADDS to the song and without much tweaking. And works CONSISTENTLY. But I’ll give you hint. I slept on this plugin for a while because the first time I demoed it - I demoed it on a source in solo. Didnt understand what the fuss was about at that time. But later on when I tried it in the context of the mix I was blown away. And it still blows me away. One of the best UAD plugins and I have quite a lot

G. Baker

2020年1月23日

Love

A beautiful, versatile and rich plate reverb. If you needed just one natural plate, this is probably the one.

UADユーザー

2020年1月16日

Why did I wait so long to purchase this...

What a pleasure it is to use this plug-in. So far the presets have been a great starting point. However, the best part of this plug-in is how well the effect sits in the mix with very little fussing. The UAD guys have done an AMAZING job with the EMT 140 plug-in!

D. Singh

2020年1月15日

Amazing emulation!

Really Happy with my Purchase,Thank you UAD for such an awesome Reverb plugin.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Handy

Always in use

G. Daddio

2020年1月7日

It’s very nice

And it’s neato. I like to look at it

J. Delgado

2020年1月5日

Excellent !!

Beaucoup de couleur agréablement surpris !!

G. Chan

2020年1月1日

Best Reverb

No.1 Plate Reverb

C. Gould

2019年12月20日

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Quality and versatile retro reverb from back in the day! Close so close to the real thing nice work guys. This reverb has many uses but on vocals it can give a bit of 'old school' class and warmth.

J. Lee

2019年12月19日

Awesome!!!

140 is best

H. Holzheu

2019年12月18日

EMT 140

Always in my mix

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

140 is standard

so you must have this one and on.

L. Ross

2019年12月12日

EMT 140

Hard pressed to tell this from the real thing. A winner!

M. Bridges

2019年12月11日

The sound I've wanted for decades is here

There is a certain reverb tone I have been looking for since I started home recording in the early 80s, it was heard in an old local pro studio and it left a huge impression. I knew it was a plate reverb, but I have never heard that exact tone until I tried the UA EMT 140 plugin. Smoothness, warmth, and adds a sparkle and detail to the highs that I haven't heard anywhere else. I use it all the time, even when mastering live recordings, it adds just the right amount of brightness and ambience to the mix. Expensive, but worth every penny.

1-20 of838件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42