UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of987件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neves

2022年10月12日

Amazing!

I’m a sucker for plate reverbs and the EMT 140 certainly has its place amongst the greats. An absolute must-have for anyone who’s interested in top-quality gear.

N. Brody

2022年9月21日

Very Lush

I have several reverts available and this has become my go-to.

T. Basso

2022年9月8日

Perfect

This is very real

C. George

2022年8月31日

Amazing Sounding on Vocals

There’s just something amazing sounding out of this EMT 140. Every time I put this on vocals it just sounds amazing! Get pro sounding takes on your vocals and add this and instantly it will sound radio ready! Not sure why I waited 4 years to get this one but glad I finally own it. If you don’t drop everything and get this and it’ll be on every mix going forward.

J. Harris

2022年8月26日

Love It

This is the best sounding Plate Reverb plugin I have ever used in the last 15 years of recording music.

F. Aquila

2022年8月25日

The best reverb on market

I use It on vocal for deep verb very classy

V. Ruzicic

2022年8月1日

A must have for drums and vocals

I m amazed how awsome this plugin is…

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月14日

Nice sound

It seems that I get good sounds from it really quickly. Not much tweaking needed for what I need.

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Nothing Like It

The very best plate reverb of all time, and its not even close. The tails and decays are god-like. If you track with this verb or mix with it afterwards you can instantly hear your favorite records.

T. Respondek

2022年7月3日

Authentic

Real authentic emulation wird several plate emulations.

F. Chen

2022年6月9日

EMT® 140 Plate Reverberator

The best plate reverberator plug-ins!

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

M. Sääf

2022年4月27日

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

2022年4月25日

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

2022年4月16日

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

2022年3月30日

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

2022年3月28日

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

F. Kalmus

2022年1月17日

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

2022年1月16日

Classic

Good

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

1-20 of987件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50