EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kamen-Green

2020年10月29日

Compelling reverb

Put this reverb on almost anything and it’ll give it a dimension that’s not only beautiful, but functional. Sitting in the mix naturally and satisfying the ears musically.

D. Go

2020年10月26日

Sounds great and natural

Sounds so realistic and natural! It instantly became my favorite.
When used for guitars, it can add bright and clear reverb sound.

M. Kipp

2020年10月20日

EMT Reverb Plugin - sounds amazingly near to 100% as in our Record done in 1982

Well, I must say that I am impressed by this plugin recreating the "old" - let's better say "vintage sound" of the EMT plate reverb we've been using!

In 1982 we did our LP-record "A shot of Rock'n Roll" with our Band COLONEL HUCK (LC 7903) - and the Recording Studio (named Odysee) used this EMT reverb separated in the cellar. I took a look into that cellar room and the hardware I found I think was about 6m long! (not exactly sure).
How lucky I am now to have this vintage reverb sound again - now on my desk!
(Besides that EMT reverb and many other gears, the studio used the Teletronix LA-2A, dbx 160, Urei 1176, STUDER 800, Ampex ATR-102, Mixing console Harrison 48 channels.)
All these elements produced a punchy sound easily.
Best wishes,
Manfred

H. Spiodic

2020年10月17日

Very nice and natural

I haven’t used it in a while but it a really good one, best plate reverb you’ll ever use.

A. Genovese

2020年10月13日

Just fantastic !!

Suonds really good....a must have.

P. Hoier

2020年10月3日

Plate AND a Reverb

Plate Reverbs these days often does the plate sound very well. But for some reason they tend to not work very well in a mix. It often gets too much or too little in busy mixes, as the plate sound interferes too much. Turning them down just makes it disappear. Either way lacking the reverb feel.

The UAD EMT 140's got the right amount of Plate AND Reverb, making it work in a busy mix. And needless to say the Plate sound is really convincing. It's not too dark, as I often find a problem with plate reverbs. In fact it's frequency wise very well balanced. Also a very important aspect when it comes to usability. And on top of that it's very light on the DSP. What's not to like?

R. Krantz

2020年10月1日

EMT plate 140!!

Fantastic! Say no more

R. Chiga

2020年9月30日

Classic Real Reverb

I used it often in my old UAD 2 system. now with my new apollo it's much better, and i love it. Its fantastic warm sound is awesome, I want to use it everywhere, on every buss.

J. Batten

2020年9月18日

My go to verb

This is an amazing sounding reverb. Usually always the one on my Reverb Buss.

C. Velandia

2020年9月14日

a standard

Some fantastic sounding plates!!! Great one every thing!

S. Katayama

2020年9月12日

限りなく実機の印象に近い感動のプラグイン

以前勤めていた会社が所有するスタジオにEMTの実機が2台設置されていました。EMTとLexiconを駆使してミックスするのが80年代のスタイルのひとつだったと思います。今回初めてこのプラグインを導入して、その時の印象がはっきりとよみがえってきました。若干テールの長さが短いように感じられましたが、音のクォリティはさすがです。ネイティブ・プラグインでは出せない品質だと思います。今後飽きるまでは、このリヴァーブを使い続けようと思います。

S. Goldstein

2020年8月23日

Incredible!

First reverb plugin I purchased after getting my Apollo Twin X interface. Very very good.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Must have

Can you say Dark Side of the Moon. Nuff said

B. Zhang

2020年8月7日

一代经典的板式混响,

如题,非常棒的一款混响插件,你的确应该拥有。它的使用简单,效果快捷。

T. Wilson

2020年7月20日

Crispy and clean.

This is my new go to for reverb, I highly recommend it.

D. Bonet

2020年7月20日

Best Reverb Ever

This is the reverb you were looking for, it just sounds expensive

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

My favourite Plate reverb

Lots of options, lots of presets, and easy to use. Its great, great, great, super great on drums. As i said, my favourite Plate Reverb. Get it, use it, enjoy it, and be happy with the results!!!!

K. CHO

2020年7月6日

i like it

it's just like Magic

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Classic Reverb. Highly recommended.

The best 140 emulation out there!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

1-20 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45