EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of864件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Lewandowski

2020年5月23日

I Love This Thing!

A work horse for me. Have used it on all kinds of instruments and vocals, and it performs just as expected!

A. Jones

2020年5月23日

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

m. alexandru lorin

2020年5月18日

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

M. Burdick

2020年5月14日

Vivid 3-Dimensional Reverb

I have a few nice reverbs that do a fine job in the mix. I didn’t own a really stunning reverb until I purchased the EMT 140. If you need a reverb that’s really vivid and a genuine musical enhancement and not just an effect, the EMT 140 is an excellent choice.

r. wills

2020年5月14日

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

great plate , very easy to dial in with the adjustable EQ

L. PATRICK

2020年5月11日

EMT 140

Very Smooth and Great Sounding. Being able to adjust EQ on each individual plate makes it nice for vocals and instruments. Easy to get a Great sounding Reverb on all your tracks.

R. VENTRELLA

2020年5月8日

Great product!!!

I used many reverb before EMT 140 and now I'm in heaven! Thumb up!

A. Hamoui

2020年5月6日

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

N. Watkins

2020年4月26日

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

2020年4月26日

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

V. Volchenko

2020年4月17日

EMT140

Плагин создаёт отличную реверберацию для вокала и ударных. Параметр Predelay позволяет позиционировать инструменты в глубину Микса.

J. Akre

2020年4月16日

EMT 140 plug in

I helped install and used daily 2 EMT 140's at Paisley Park in 1986, in Studio A & B.
These plugins take me back to those days.....very realistic.

N. Bryce

2020年4月16日

Magical on acoustic guitar!

Nails that warm richness! I’m surprised this does not come up when you google warm richness lol it definitely nails it and one of a kind!

A. Ferfecky

2020年4月14日

EMT 140

Best plate reverb. Good with vocals. Put it to send and boooooom. Easy.

A. Breyer

2020年4月13日

Sounds good. Needs a UI update.

Love the way this sounds on many sources. The interface is really hard to read and get the time just right. It's important that UAD work on updating this.

UADユーザー

2020年4月9日

Best reverb

Favorite reverb in my arsenal.

1-20 of864件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44