EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of821件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

140 is standard

so you must have this one and on.

L. Ross

2019年12月12日

EMT 140

Hard pressed to tell this from the real thing. A winner!

M. Bridges

2019年12月11日

The sound I've wanted for decades is here

There is a certain reverb tone I have been looking for since I started home recording in the early 80s, it was heard in an old local pro studio and it left a huge impression. I knew it was a plate reverb, but I have never heard that exact tone until I tried the UA EMT 140 plugin. Smoothness, warmth, and adds a sparkle and detail to the highs that I haven't heard anywhere else. I use it all the time, even when mastering live recordings, it adds just the right amount of brightness and ambience to the mix. Expensive, but worth every penny.

R. Zareski

2019年12月9日

Sounds beautiful

The EMT 140 has a beautiful sound... Love it

S. Alekseev

2019年12月7日

Favorite reverb plugin!!!

Highest quality emulation and little use of dsp. This reverb can solve absolutely any issue, be it a small room or a very large space. As always 5 points!!!

UADユーザー

2019年11月28日

Win!

EMT140 is best of the best!

J. Hoon

2019年11月27日

Top of Plate Reverb

If you like plate-style reverb, there is no better choice. Clean, transparent and sometimes heavy, you'll love it.

G. Creasor

2019年11月21日

Fantastic!

Really nice reverb... it will get lots of use.

C. Belien

2019年11月17日

Best plate ever?

Sparkling reverb on your mix! One of the mixing secrets.

D. McCarty

2019年10月26日

The best!

I use the emt on every mix. Love it!!!

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月22日

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

R. Chirinos

2019年10月19日

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

R. Chirinos

2019年10月19日

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

n. birot

2019年10月15日

blend perfectly

outstanding reproduction, really like to use it !

C. Kiasi

2019年10月8日

Super cool

Super cool reverb! It's become a go to reverb for me!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Perfect for vocals!

Great on a lead vox, or anything else you'd like to push forward in the mix. Very lovely sounding plate! Cheers!

D. Alley

2019年10月3日

Great reverb!

Great reverb!

Y. Kim

2019年9月7日

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

2019年9月6日

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

1-20 of821件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42