EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

21-40 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ramson

2021年10月6日

Sounds great!

No brainer. Love it on Vocals. Great for vocal tracking in the console.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

2021年9月14日

Classic reverb sound

My new go to reverb = UAD EMT140,EASY TO USE and I LOVE THAT

J. Harris

2021年9月1日

Like the EMT140 very much!

I really like the EMT 140 plate reverb. It's easy to use and sounds great! Another great plug=in from UA!!

D. Vogrig

2021年8月18日

a MUST HAVE Abbey Road sound

Probably you know that all dark side of the moon got only this reverb plate...so you know what you are getting!!! after this you have to use it properly on the kind of music you are mixing but...hey...UA made his job...now is your turn !!!

C. Lema

2021年8月13日

Es uno de mis favoritos

Sonido suave balanceado fácil de usar uno de mis plug-ins que siempre están en mis mezclas

H. Song

2021年7月6日

A must have reverb

A different taste from 480L, it's vivid, full of clarity.

J. Ojeda

2021年7月5日

Lush, smooth…

This is just like the real thing. Lush and smooth. Beautiful.

Y. Taniguchi

2021年6月30日

Reverb is fantastic

Reverb is like a magic.
EMT140 can make various sound .
Maybe real EMT is better than UAD EMT.
I like this.So sweet.

K. Marshall

2021年6月26日

Spinning plates

Been trying this on demo and bagged it at a great price in June sale, adds a lovely warmth to strings and percussion. Using it everywhere in my chain...

M. Kylliäinen

2021年6月21日

Wow

So great plugin!

F. Lagacé

2021年6月14日

Un Classic

Je l’utilise sur tout mes vocal

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

Spacey.

When I need some big reverb I reach for my 140. So old school feeling. I love it. Check it out.

A. Marić

2021年5月10日

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

A. Marić

2021年5月10日

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

P. Wahlund

2021年4月4日

Great sounding plate reverb

I tested this reverb for a few days and fell in love with the sound of it. Rather than being just another "plate-sounding" reverb this one sounds alive, rich and vibrant. It is hard to put into words but this reverb captures "that something" that makes you want to use it on many sources. A cool thing is that the plugin contains three modeled plates each with their own special character. I mostly adjust reverb-model, pre-delay and reverberation time as I use an externa EQ together with the reverb. It sounds great on snares and vocals and made its way into my mixing-template-mix rack.

R. Schüchel

2021年3月29日

Really good Plate

Just good plate spaces

V. German

2021年3月17日

Great classic!

Unique sound. The mix fits perfectly! Huge request, make more presets so that you can use them as blanks.

D. Lanzoni

2021年3月16日

Best reverb ever!

Just bought EMT 140 and it is just... Insane! It is a must, every producer should get one of these, and the best part - Very easy to use it!

H. Hoffelner

2021年3月8日

Best Plate!

From now on my go-to plate!

B. DeRenzo

2021年3月5日

Un-Believable

Just finished writing a review on the 1176 collection. So today I thought it best to relay my thoughts on the emt 140 that i purchased today. Wow... I like it better than the 224 and the capitol chambers, albeit they are two different types of 'space' plugins. If I were to buy now, I'd only go with the 140. It is superb. Again my thanks to UAD for the fine work

21-40 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49