Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

421-434 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Diaz

2012年12月25日

The best bass and drums compressor by far

I used this compressor on a side chain buss on my drums  and  the same on my bass on a side chain to make everything more punchy. This is the best compressor by far, it's giving me the sound that no other compressor can do 

S. Johnson

2012年12月24日

finally-

after years of regret for having sold my hardware version of this old box, i was excited to hear that it was being modeled by UAD... i use this thing all the time on bass and drums. takes me back every time i instantiate it! thanks, UAD, for being so faithful to the sound of the original!

J. Mendoza

2012年12月22日

Nice, simple, effective

I used the original hardware version. This compressor is a good go to sculpt bass an kicks. Must say, can't tell the difference from hardware....

A. Fragkos

2012年12月20日

dbx 160 Compressor

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

M. Major

2012年12月19日

Like the real thing

I hadn't used a dbx 160 since I used to mix on analog stuff. This one works just like the original. I had forgotten how useful they are!

Highly recommended!

S. Hughes

2012年12月18日

The Workhorse Compressor

I've got many of the other superb compressors in the UAD-2 range but they all have some kind of distinct tonal character and best lend themselves to special situations. I needed a good general purpose workhorse for daily tracking chores that didn't colour the sound too much and this is the one everyone should choose to buy first.

Using it in multiple instances with the Apollo has given me the crisp yet controlled sound that I'm used to when tracking with a large console, without all the noise and cable woes that sometimes get in the way of a great take.

I love this one and hope UA model some of the more modern DBX units like the 160SL and 162SL.

Those and a Lexicon 480L are at the top of my wish list.

Love this stuff.

M. Stenbacken

2012年12月18日

Heaven!

It takes about one second to fall in love with the 160!
I've spent some time with the original hardware, and this is as close as it gets.
Easy to work with and the sound is amazing.

L. Lesage

2012年11月20日

Great Tool

I really appreciate this 160 Compressor which does an excellent work on drums and bass tracks. Et voilà ! :)

V. Kuzeva

2012年11月6日

Phenomenal !

This is the best software compressor of its type ever created ! The punch of this one is fantastic ! With this tool no more lack of punch ! Essential tool in our arsenal ! Universal Audio are the kings of processors for real punch !

A. Dzeljilji

2012年8月13日

Very effective! Can effectively control the dynamic. Good tool for bass.

K. Prior

2012年8月2日

Where the loudness war began.Ladies and gentlemen, The 70's.

A. Anestis

2012年7月22日

For Psytrance & Progressive music genres... use it for your drums without any specific preset and you will feel your drums sound more agressive... 4 stars because all the presets are not very good for this kind of music.

A. Shante

2012年7月13日

The butt with it is capable to blow up simply thus without hammering in other tools. That's good!

P. Derivaz

2012年7月12日

The DBX 160 has been for years one of my favorite compressor.
I used it in projects ranging from Phillip Glass to Will.I.Am, John Cale, Tom Verlaine and many other.
Thanks to UA for doing such a great job recreating that wonderful unit with such precision.
Patrick Derivaz
www.patrickderivaz.com

421-434 of434件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22