Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

61-80 of121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gartmann

2019年4月6日

The Pre Mix "Hero"

During the production process, there are a many pre listen mixes for custumers to fix.
For this kind of application you get the max result in quick time.

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

its a must!

Best master tool i ever heart

C. Santana

2019年4月1日

The best sounding limiter for mastering

This plugin is the best for mastering. No one sounds better

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Massive Tool for fast results

This Plugin is a very helpfill Tool for fast Mastering. If i complete the Mix and my Customer won´t get a professional Mastering Engineer, i can do it for them in a short time with impressive results. It helps to minimize the costs for my customer a they will com back for further recordings. That´s good for my business.

A. Deherder

2019年3月16日

Big Difference

Quick, easy way to master your mix. The EQ is lacking, but just us another EQ along with it.

l. diaz

2019年3月14日

Bad plugin

Useless

D. Torres

2019年3月12日

Choose other stuff

I regret choosing this plugin as the third one in the 3-bundle. It offers limited (better said no whatsoever) controls, arbitrary filters (6666 seriously? (: ) more-than-useless metering, oh, and did I mention LIMITED controls? Bass EQ? On what freq, how many dbs, what q number? Yeah you can find it buried in the manual, but it is useless. For a pro user it is a joke for a serious mixdown on the master bus, for a novice it might be wow at first glance, but will find out soon that it is well overpriced for what it offers.
I know, it is my bad, I should have tried it as a trial version, and I really regret it not doing so. For that price, choose a Fairchild, a good EQ, or, well, anything else but this one.

D. Torres

2019年3月12日

Choose other stuff

I have chosen this to be the third plugin in the 3-bundle, and I regret it. I know, my bad I haven't tried it the trial version, but the videos on it seemed convincing. If you are a pro mixer, producer, this plugin, with limited controls, arbitrary filters (6666, seriously? (: ) and, oh did I mention LIMITED controls? Or better say, none, whatsoever. For a novice user on the mixbus it might be wow at first glace, but unusable for a serious mixdown. I'd suggest for that amount of money choose a Fairchild bundle, a better EQ, or, better said, anything else, but not this plugin. Would love to return it and choose something else instead.

D. BURTON

2019年3月5日

REALLY AMAZED

This can really bring life to a mix. Glad I bought it!

A. Kosakovski

2019年2月14日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

A. Kosakovski

2019年2月14日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

S. Simmons

2019年2月4日

Finally, someone made this...

Finally, I can mix a song and master it EXACTLY the way I want it. Also...This plugin is perfect to get an idea of what your mix will sound like mastered, so it is a PERFECT reference for making sure your mix is where it needs to be, BEFORE Mastering. LOVE IT!

R. Dent

2019年2月1日

Goodbye Ozone and Fab Filter L-2

Really. Ozone destroys my CPU and requires a lot of tweaking. This plug in just works. Scarily well.

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

New secret weapon

I had originally demoed this for a dance mix I did and now it's on everything... Easy user interface and hard to mess up.

G. Jennings

2019年1月24日

If I Had Only One Plugin...

Like the title says, I might just be willing to trade all my other plugins for this one. In the past I would try to get stuff up to minus 9 db, and it was a challenge trying not to negatively impact the sound. Now, I can cruise up to minus 7, and it still sounds like an actual improvement! Way too cool. Of course I'm a little overdue in buying something dedicated to this specific purpose, and could a similar product make me this happy? Not likely . based on any of the youtube videos I've watched.

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

WOW

Amazing Presets, amazing sound, many ways to colour up your mix! Mastering very dynamic and smooth til heavy-loud! Great again,UA!

g. monaghan

2019年1月22日

Brainworx Masterdesk

Another winner from Universal/Brainworx
Sounds superb on everything, and brilliant on a drum buss too!

M. G.

2019年1月22日

BUEN PLUG-IN!

Un Plug-In muy rápido y fácil de manejar. Lo que he probado es perfecto. Sigo investigando. Recomendado

R. Fairbairn

2019年1月19日

Brainworx did it again.

Amazing in one word!
Just slap in unto you masterbuss and see where your mix is at.
Great stuff!

S. Davis

2019年1月14日

Fascinating

I do use this plugin as it seems to do something quite unique to the sound. It is very user friendly, I like that, tweakability is a little bit limited in that you cannot see exactly what is happening where. It sounds very good and I do prefer using it in a very subtle manner. Very cool.

61-80 of121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7