Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

41-60 of95件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Torres

2019年3月12日

Choose other stuff

I regret choosing this plugin as the third one in the 3-bundle. It offers limited (better said no whatsoever) controls, arbitrary filters (6666 seriously? (: ) more-than-useless metering, oh, and did I mention LIMITED controls? Bass EQ? On what freq, how many dbs, what q number? Yeah you can find it buried in the manual, but it is useless. For a pro user it is a joke for a serious mixdown on the master bus, for a novice it might be wow at first glance, but will find out soon that it is well overpriced for what it offers.
I know, it is my bad, I should have tried it as a trial version, and I really regret it not doing so. For that price, choose a Fairchild, a good EQ, or, well, anything else but this one.

D. Torres

2019年3月12日

Choose other stuff

I have chosen this to be the third plugin in the 3-bundle, and I regret it. I know, my bad I haven't tried it the trial version, but the videos on it seemed convincing. If you are a pro mixer, producer, this plugin, with limited controls, arbitrary filters (6666, seriously? (: ) and, oh did I mention LIMITED controls? Or better say, none, whatsoever. For a novice user on the mixbus it might be wow at first glace, but unusable for a serious mixdown. I'd suggest for that amount of money choose a Fairchild bundle, a better EQ, or, better said, anything else, but not this plugin. Would love to return it and choose something else instead.

D. BURTON

2019年3月5日

REALLY AMAZED

This can really bring life to a mix. Glad I bought it!

A. Kosakovski

2019年2月14日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

A. Kosakovski

2019年2月14日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

S. Simmons

2019年2月4日

Finally, someone made this...

Finally, I can mix a song and master it EXACTLY the way I want it. Also...This plugin is perfect to get an idea of what your mix will sound like mastered, so it is a PERFECT reference for making sure your mix is where it needs to be, BEFORE Mastering. LOVE IT!

R. Dent

2019年2月1日

Goodbye Ozone and Fab Filter L-2

Really. Ozone destroys my CPU and requires a lot of tweaking. This plug in just works. Scarily well.

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

New secret weapon

I had originally demoed this for a dance mix I did and now it's on everything... Easy user interface and hard to mess up.

G. Jennings

2019年1月24日

If I Had Only One Plugin...

Like the title says, I might just be willing to trade all my other plugins for this one. In the past I would try to get stuff up to minus 9 db, and it was a challenge trying not to negatively impact the sound. Now, I can cruise up to minus 7, and it still sounds like an actual improvement! Way too cool. Of course I'm a little overdue in buying something dedicated to this specific purpose, and could a similar product make me this happy? Not likely . based on any of the youtube videos I've watched.

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

WOW

Amazing Presets, amazing sound, many ways to colour up your mix! Mastering very dynamic and smooth til heavy-loud! Great again,UA!

g. monaghan

2019年1月22日

Brainworx Masterdesk

Another winner from Universal/Brainworx
Sounds superb on everything, and brilliant on a drum buss too!

M. G.

2019年1月22日

BUEN PLUG-IN!

Un Plug-In muy rápido y fácil de manejar. Lo que he probado es perfecto. Sigo investigando. Recomendado

R. Fairbairn

2019年1月19日

Brainworx did it again.

Amazing in one word!
Just slap in unto you masterbuss and see where your mix is at.
Great stuff!

S. Davis

2019年1月14日

Fascinating

I do use this plugin as it seems to do something quite unique to the sound. It is very user friendly, I like that, tweakability is a little bit limited in that you cannot see exactly what is happening where. It sounds very good and I do prefer using it in a very subtle manner. Very cool.

D. Gianesello

2019年1月12日

Really useful for a quick result

Compact and easy to use tool to obtain a fast and certainly good result ... certainly not at the levels of a chain of plugins dedicated to mastering, but with the advantage of being a high quality "all in one" plugin

D. Marais

2019年1月12日

A stunner!

Not sure how the sonic alchemy works here, but, boy, it works. A gem of a plug-in, especially for folks like me who are always overwhelmed by the esoterica of mastering a track. Just awesome.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2019年1月9日

Best Mastering Tool if you need to work quick

why:
1. Sounds fantastic, open with punch and not cuts the transients.
2. Easy to use
3. Saves time-saves money
4. If you made a perfect mix it brings the last percents you need for a top - pre master ready production.

S. Lednev

2019年1月4日

Сool thing!

This is a really cool thing! Very simple and effective at work. Thanks to Dirk Ulrich and Universal Audio

G. Hakobyan

2019年1月1日

Gor from Yerevan (Armenia)

This is awsome guys. Recommend to all music producers.

L. Rollins

2018年12月26日

Big and thick w/ easy interface

Really appreciate this addition to my arsenal. Anything that simplifies mastering is a helpful tool to me.

41-60 of95件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5