Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of93件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Great Mastering

Perfect and easy. Sounds amazing!

J. Calero

2020年1月6日

Súper eficiente

Gran procesador

P. Hill

2020年1月5日

Just What I Wanted

I previously used Ozone for mastering and I would often take an incredibly long time trying to perfect my tracks. Bx_masterdesk is so much easier and gives me better results in a fraction of the time. Love it!

j. davis

2020年1月3日

Bx masterdesk

Very easy to use. I love it. It's my go to pluggin!!

U. Gerstenmeyer

2019年12月29日

Great Stuff!

It's very effective for a fast mix or mastering!

R. Robertson

2019年12月25日

Master desk for mastering.

Effective.

UADユーザー

2019年12月22日

Simple, Easy to use, Sounds fantastic!

There's no doubt Brainworx hit on a winning formula with this plugin. No messing with long or lengthy mastering chains. When you need a great sounding master for your own gratification and would like to get it done quickly and easily then this is just the ticket!

B. Gibbons

2019年12月13日

Workflow improved

Speeds up my workflow and it’s so amazing to hear/send out quick mastering track

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月12日

All things mastering

Whether you’re just an amateur looking to max your mix to the standard loudness or a pro looking for a swiss-army knife at the mastering stage, this is for you.
It’s simple to use and yet very detailled. It will take some doing, but this plugin will find its way in your mastering chain every time, for any style. It truly is a killer solution.

А. Лозовец

2019年12月4日

ТАБЛЕТКА ОТ ВСЕХ ПРОБЛЕМ!!!

Просто нет слов! На мастере ему нет цены!!!

S. Synan

2019年11月25日

Fantastic plugin for a "novice" master.

This plugin makes ALL the difference when it comes to a laymen creating a master track. Of course a true mastering pro will provide a much better final mix, but for a one-stop shop plugin this is absolutely fantastic. I couldn't believe my ears when I heard how well this plugin does a final master. There are websites where you can submit a mix and it will spit back a "master" but this is far better and you have much more control.

Is this good enough for a top-40 mix? Probably not. Is it good enough to provide polish, sheen, and a great demo mix? Absolutely! I know almost nothing about mastering and this plugin has really helped to provide a headache-free experience when it comes to creating a good-enough master.

Personally I've found the best results by throwing a Fairchild 670 under this plugin for a bit of glue, bit this alone will certainly do the trick. Get it!

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very good!

Very good Sound!

M. CISCATO

2019年9月27日

Absolutly amazing

Highly, highly recommended.

K. Britt

2019年9月21日

OG ANALOG VIBES

Just getting around to working with this plug in and I had to write a review. The warm analog sound is absolutely beautiful. I paired it with the AMPEX ATR-102 and thought I was in the most expensive studio. Bless Up.... get this for sure. Simple.

S. Kochi

2019年9月20日

使用時はEQなどとの組み合わせが必須。

音圧上げに関しては(その楽曲のジャンルにもよるが)、昨今の市販CDレベルまでに上げようとする場合はどうしても音質が変化する為、この前にEQなどをインサートし組み合わせて、極端な音質変化を抑えられるよう補う事が必須となる。特に低域(バスドラムやベース)が損なわれてしまう為、星は2.5寄りの3つ。尚、これと比較したソフトはiZotope Ozone8。導入を検討されている方は、デモで試してみてからを推奨する。

1-20 of93件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5