Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of159件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2022年5月2日

EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT

It just bring your MIX where it needs to be. TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. You'll be amazed to find the sound you were looking in just an instant. Thanks UAD, I get to have my mix done quicker. Time is money!!!!!

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

Mastering Tool at his best

Really simple to use and it sounds really analog. It helps making a great master track on the fly, sounds really natural and warm, adds a lot of harmonic content but it's never spiky. Once again, in the box it sounds like a real unit.

J. Pepper

2022年3月10日

Great Dance Track Masting

So simple to use! I love this as my go to Mastering Buss plugin. It gives great balanced results every time. Recommended. DJ Jon.

M. Wibberley

2022年2月13日

perfect!

Always on in the mastering chain! Sufficient as a stand-alone. This is beautifully thought out and covers what you need to get a nice result. I use it in a careful chain including (before it):- Ampex 102 Tape, Dangerous BAX mastering EQ, Manley Massive Passive Master, shadowlands Comp, amongst others (<- order is randomly listed from memory here!). Works well with these.

A. FREDERIC

2022年1月19日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Noter ce produit 

Combined after my Master Bus Channel Strip it gives more definition to my mixdown.

R. Martinez

2021年12月29日

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

R. Martinez

2021年12月29日

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

a. de rocco

2021年12月25日

A super plug

Powerful Sound.

S. Leopold

2021年12月25日

Top result with little effort.

a really easy to use plugin that leads to top mixes with just a few clicks.

M. Mishu

2021年11月25日

Plugin

This is great plugin for mastering

L. Martella

2021年11月23日

Great plug in for mastering

Great plug in for mastering, seeing is believing.

T. van Vliet

2021年11月20日

Saves time!

Great all in one solution for quick mastering results. Now one of my standard tools.

P. Prince

2021年9月27日

Brainworx bx master desk

This seemingly simple mastering processor, is an excellent addition - I tried it - and even though I am not a super experienced, the first time using this plug in, I was able to subtly and musically alter the level and resonance of the buzzers on an mbira, while leaving the guitar sound basically unchanged - and the stereo enhance option is really useful Just the ability to be able to use it intuitively to improve the sound in one subtle way, greatly impressed me.

E. Mayes

2021年9月5日

THE BEST

INSTANT RESULTS! REAL MASTERING AT HAND! MY GO TO MIXED WITH NEVE SUMMING

I. Macaulay

2021年7月23日

Easy to use

I tried several other mastering plugins and this is my favorite.

E. Hasselberg

2021年7月4日

Not only for light mastering

I use this one at the end of my mix chain to get it ready for mastering. It is the easiest way to improve any mix, tighten it up and glue it together.

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Do the job fast

easy to use and fast.

C. Brown

2021年5月15日

No More Need to Stack Mastering Plugs!

Wow, so nice to have so much functionally in one mastering plugin. Saved me from buying the 3 mastering plugins that I was planning on. Nice job.

D. Bouresli

2021年5月14日

A most have

A most have

C. Emery

2021年5月2日

Tundering Jesus!!!

I don’t even care about the apocalypse after getting this plugin & interacting with the Dream weavers over at Universal Audio.

Good luck with your waves plugins boys .. you can’t touch this stuff.

Quality through the roof.

In one word .. WallaWallaDingDong

‘Exceptional’ works too.

1-20 of159件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8