Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of117件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Mpagi

2020年6月24日

Absolutely amazing results

Very good control vs results, so easy to get radio quality master as long as the mix is good.

G. Ferla

2020年6月24日

Graphic Problems with the Logic pro x 10.5.x

Sound is very good but from the new Logic pro X version is started a serious graphical problem... this plugin requires update

M. Sternini

2020年6月22日

Top

Veloce e semplice da usare

UADユーザー

2020年6月14日

Quick & EASY!!!

I have not regretted purchasing this plugin. in my 10 years of music experience, I have never had 1 plugin that can get me close if not to the finished product. Great job Brainworx & UAD!

O. Rudych

2020年5月25日

Perfect

Ich bin begeistert. Top Plugin !!!

J. Tallman

2020年5月22日

Phenomenal Plug In

I have spent years trying to find a tool like this! The presets are spot on! The versatility is mind bending!

G. Jackson

2020年5月17日

Love it

Works just as I wanted, really impressed. Makes my tracks sound fab.

S. Pedersen

2020年5月16日

Easier than I thought.

The bx_masterdesk_classic was a breeze to work with and a good tool to do quick mastering on.
Liked a lot despite the deceptive small numbers of adjustable pots and buttons.
Sometimes you don’t need more..

V. Kourkoutas

2020年5月14日

Just WOW

What a plugin!! Finally, all the volume, compression and shine of a mastered track right after mixing. Very useful to have an idea how it can sound afterwards. The Low End controls is fantastic!!

S. Kenny

2020年5月13日

WOW

Unlike most Mastering software this is incredibly easy to use for the results it yields. Masterdesk is just that. An excellent plugin with fantastic power. Others may let you get down to the nitty gritty but that can also mean mistakes. To my ear, Masterdesk concentrates on listening, handling the most important tasks intuitively. One of the best buys I have made for Mastering. It is in my main Template.

W. Pruksavanich

2020年5月12日

It work very well.

I use this in my master track, it is a saxophone ensemble music (classical music). It's easy to understand and it gives me the sound that I want.

K. Didvalis

2020年5月12日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

One of my favorites!

V. WILLS

2020年5月12日

BX_Masterdesk ... magic ... Yes

This plugin got me started on better mixes from the first instance, the first project i sent the rough to the client , sealed the deal!!! quick, handy has great presets ... and will help anyone identify how to make better choices at the basic tracking level.

UADユーザー

2020年4月25日

The Go to

It’s fantastic! If you’re like me, you like to get tweaking at the presets. However, this is the magic instant mastering fairy dust. It’s that simple, just switch it on and you’re finished.

P. Colon

2020年4月19日

Fenderline6

This thing is a Game Changer!! Great finisher if you to impressie your Client this is a Must Have!!

A. Prinz

2020年4月12日

Sehr gut!

Dieses Plugin ist sehr einfach und macht einen tollen Job! Auch wenn es mal schnell gehen muss.

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月4日

Respect ! Bravo !

Excellent ! Excellent ! Excellent !
Brainworx bx_masterdesk is now one of my best and most popular Plugins from
Universal audio !

Super ! Super ! Super !
Brainworx bx_masterdesk gehört jetzt zum meinen besten und Beliebsten plugins von
Universal audio !

C. Pieterse

2020年3月30日

Mastering benchmark - surprising PUNCH

As an all-in-one mastering tool, it is a fast and consistent solution for quick mastering.
But dig a bit deeper and you will find that the limiter in this monster is mind blowing! Incredibly loud, transparent and punchy, even at high reduction. The loudest "software" limiter i have ever heard.
With variable THD control and passive 4 tone control it is a very useful tool in any mastering studio.

S. Heller

2020年3月22日

Incredible!!

Wow.. I have to say this plug in just blew my mind. It is probably the single most powerful plug in I have the way it shapes the sound. This as last in the mastering chain just does incredible things. Combine this with the Cambridge EQ, a tape machine plug in like the Studer or oxide tape or my preferred ATR-102 and you will impress people, if your mix is good to start with it will now be amazing. Well worth the price! Essential.

M. Dullinger

2020年3月21日

Top

Wahnsinns Plugin. Super um sehr schnelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen

1-20 of117件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6