Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Emery

2021年5月2日

Tundering Jesus!!!

I don’t even care about the apocalypse after getting this plugin & interacting with the Dream weavers over at Universal Audio.

Good luck with your waves plugins boys .. you can’t touch this stuff.

Quality through the roof.

In one word .. WallaWallaDingDong

‘Exceptional’ works too.

I. Kalugina

2021年4月28日

A Kind of Magic

Many thanks guys for this fabulous plug-in - it`s a sort of "must have" "One KNOB" plugs in your arsenal. Of course it has many knobs and you can change parameters - but it`s so intuitive and obvious! "Classic" Version is ok and good enough. This one will go further with some useful parameters such as Mono maker for example... "Masterdesk" is number one for Fast "Demo" master. ps. Many Thanks to Dirk Ulrich for creavity and neverending enthusiasm .

K. Paige

2021年4月20日

Oh man!

2 clicks and bamm!!! I am LOVING this plug-in. I don't how I've gone so long without it. I'm using to master my live Ableton tracks. So good

J. Napolitano

2021年4月18日

Brainworx BX Masterdesk

Great sounding master Eq very happy with this from UAD

J. Howard

2021年4月16日

Loving This Plug-in

being an engineer who mainly tracks vocals. This plug-in makes it easy at the end of a session to have a really good sounding track.

B. Waller

2021年4月14日

A Mastering Marvel

The plugin is the best mastering DAW tool I have ever used. The presets are golden! I found myself farming out my mastering to Cloud AI. I was always told doing your own mastering is waste of time. However I found the AI were altering the quality of my mixes. Once I used this plugin and A/B to some industry tracks; I knew!!! Great Plugin game changer!!!

B. Young

2021年4月9日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Great!!!!

A. Reichle

2021年3月22日

Klingt einfach sensationell !!

Das PlugIn übersteigt meine Erwartungen um ein Vielfaches. Noch nie war das finale Master-Ergebnis so nah am Sound amtlicher "Radio-Produktionen". Es ist zusammen mit dem Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder zum unverzichtbaren Tool in meiner Master-Spur geworden. Es macht einfach nur Freude.

S. Lawson

2021年3月15日

Yep... its really good

This is one of those plugin you are going to hate yourself for not getting sooner. While no one plugin will ever truly take the place of a great mastering engineer in a good room - this comes pretty darn close. Client take-home test mixes are *MUCH* quicker produce and they have punch, volume and clarity. I have literally scrapped my entire mastering chain and substituted it for bx_masterdesk.

b. Nieminen

2021年1月12日

Super easy to use

I think this works perfectly for my mixes to get the final touch, and it’s so super easy to use. I like very much the widening button.

R. Stuebs

2021年1月11日

Hard Rock!

Easy to handle. Excellent and fast results.
I use this plugin in LUNA for mastering my friends Hard Rock songs.

R. Schuld

2021年1月7日

Magic masterdesk

Bisher habe ich in Logic Pro Play-alongs für Gitarrenmusik eingespielt. Schon mit den fantastischen Presets gelingen auf allen Medien ( Auto CD , headphone, Streaming) gute Endmixes. Klare Kaufempfehlung.

L. Lawrence

2020年12月31日

TRUST YOUR INSTINCT

If you are a good mixer and have good taste and sense of balance, this thing is gold! I used to get my works mastered by an engineer at one of London's studios but more than once I have felt disappointed and had to request amendments. Engineers have their own taste and attending a mastering session is very expensive. Unattended mastering doesn't always bring great results. This is a great solution for that.

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Latency

Latency Logic

M. Jiaras

2020年11月22日

Sounds fantastic

Found it to be an essential part of my master buss

L. Bates

2020年11月12日

Brainworx master Has the brainpower

I can't master a song without it, it has its own thing and sound on the master i cant find anywhere else and the mono maker has saved my mixes many a time, big thanks

R. Lamm

2020年11月10日

Plug and Play

without reading any manual you can just start and play around with the BX and listen what it does in your final Output Stereo Channel to the mixed sound. I am using it in my final mix at the end. So far I have not try to use it to create a final Stereo masterpiece for Radio or Streaming.

J. Thompson

2020年11月3日

Brainworx bx _ masterdesk

L, O, V, E - love it!!!

c. temenu

2020年10月2日

Special piece of kit

The Brainworx bx_master desk is a serious piece of kit it enables the user to realise the quality of their productions by the way it pushes all the good parts of a mix to a higher plain and puts that radio friendly crisp sound as a standard , with its many presets and full manipulation it’s easy and fun to use .A superb addition to my producers kit

c. temenu

2020年10月2日

Special piece of kit

The Brainworx bx_master desk is a serious piece of kit it enables the user to realise the quality of their productions by the way it pushes all the good parts of a mix to a higher plain and puts that radio friendly crisp sound as a standard , with its many presets and full manipulation it’s easy and fun to use .A superb addition to my producers kit

1-20 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7