UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of167件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lee

2022年9月20日

Great for final master!

The Compressor features are wonderful as well!

E. Fenenbock

2022年7月29日

Mix Bus Magic

This plugin works extremely well as the last plugin on the mix bus.

A. Gerdlind

2022年7月26日

Mastering plugin

Fast and intuitive to use. Brilliant product that give you a better sounding production in seconds. A highly recommended plug-in if you want to try mastering yourself.

V. Kozarin

2022年7月15日

It’s absolutely great

Good sound ,easy to work with, a few good presets of the starting point to make a quality master and I love it. Great plug-in, thank you universal audio, DeeJ’VADIM

A. Kostasenko

2022年7月10日

Fast mastering

Interesting sound on in end of mix. I prefer to use it now comparing with iZotope ozone 9

M. Verblakt

2022年7月8日

Very good!

Mastering on the fly! Really simple to use and it sounds really analog

M. Samuel

2022年6月28日

The best plug-in ever!

This is the best plug-in ever made hands down. Easy to use, with almost perfect results with minimal tweets.

R. Rattay

2022年6月5日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

A fantastic plugin for mastering.
It gives the whole air and glues it together.

UADユーザー

2022年5月2日

EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT

It just bring your MIX where it needs to be. TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. You'll be amazed to find the sound you were looking in just an instant. Thanks UAD, I get to have my mix done quicker. Time is money!!!!!

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

Mastering Tool at his best

Really simple to use and it sounds really analog. It helps making a great master track on the fly, sounds really natural and warm, adds a lot of harmonic content but it's never spiky. Once again, in the box it sounds like a real unit.

J. Pepper

2022年3月10日

Great Dance Track Masting

So simple to use! I love this as my go to Mastering Buss plugin. It gives great balanced results every time. Recommended. DJ Jon.

M. Wibberley

2022年2月13日

perfect!

Always on in the mastering chain! Sufficient as a stand-alone. This is beautifully thought out and covers what you need to get a nice result. I use it in a careful chain including (before it):- Ampex 102 Tape, Dangerous BAX mastering EQ, Manley Massive Passive Master, shadowlands Comp, amongst others (<- order is randomly listed from memory here!). Works well with these.

A. FREDERIC

2022年1月19日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Noter ce produit 

Combined after my Master Bus Channel Strip it gives more definition to my mixdown.

R. Martinez

2021年12月29日

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

R. Martinez

2021年12月29日

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

a. de rocco

2021年12月25日

A super plug

Powerful Sound.

S. Leopold

2021年12月25日

Top result with little effort.

a really easy to use plugin that leads to top mixes with just a few clicks.

M. Mishu

2021年11月25日

Plugin

This is great plugin for mastering

L. Martella

2021年11月23日

Great plug in for mastering

Great plug in for mastering, seeing is believing.

T. van Vliet

2021年11月20日

Saves time!

Great all in one solution for quick mastering results. Now one of my standard tools.

1-20 of167件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9