Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

81-100 of354件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Chang

2021年11月29日

Exactly what I needed

Perfect expansion for my home-based project studio, which is now more powerful and capable, and sounds better than ever. It plays very nicely with my Twin Mkii Quad.

I. Sencan

2021年11月25日

Best

UAD always best, i m happy to using it.

B. Hastings

2021年11月19日

Top Notch!

Build construction, clarity of the converters this unit is stellar! I upgraded from and Apollo Twin and use them in conjunction with each other flawlessly. Couldn't be happier!

肖. 澎

2021年9月28日

太香了

性价比极高的一款个人工作室卡

J. Gonzales

2021年9月24日

Next. Level. Sh!t.

I'd been putting off the move into the UA ecosystem for a while mainly due to budget restrictions, but so glad I've made the leap. Technically a step back for me in terms of overall I/O, but the extra quality it's given me is something I never knew I always needed. Thanks UA. Love Me.

A. Julot

2021年9月16日

Apollo x6

I am a strong Antelope user. I decided to give UAD a try. I did not regret it. The analog feel is awesome. I strongly recommend UAD to everyone. The driver is also fantastic!

p. LEONARD

2021年8月28日

EXCELLENT

I have just bought my new Apollo 6 x, what can i say : the sound is astonishing , clarity ,presence . I don't know yet all the possibilities with Digital performer , but i learn every days .Merci

.

2021年8月23日

A step up

IRecently upgraded from second gen Apollo's (blackface) to the X series (x8 and x6). All I can say is wow! After using second gen units for 8 years I was looking for that extra 10% of clarity and umpf...decided to give the X series a try and they have lived up to and exceeded my expectations. I'm using outboard pre's now and the Apollo X's translation of analog to digital is totally pro and wonderful.

Y. Lu

2021年8月2日

Fantastic

Recently got my x6 to go along with my Twin with the idea to record a band with edrums. Works beautifully! Loving the extra I/O, cues, and DSP.

M. Acampa

2021年7月13日

Beautiful sound

Excellent with the Daw. A little less with Windows WDM drivers.

.

2021年7月7日

Changed My Life….

The sound and the plugins are INSANE. Once you go UA, anything else is simply “going backwards”.

S. Jurić

2021年6月24日

Amazing

Everything on a palm of your hand. You want Avalon - you got Avalon. You want Neve - you got Neve. It’s such a small difference between hardver and a plugin that it’s just amazing.

C. Dengler

2021年6月20日

I used to be a skeptic

I was originally a skeptic. Now I'm overboard for UA hardware AND software. My only regret is not buying the X6 earlier. I agree with the other comment above - UAD should stay out of the "mask mandate" stuff - stick with music hardware / software; stay out of politics and "medicine". Other than that, 10 thumbs up.

H. Kemkes

2021年6月20日

Upgrade X6

I have had an upgrade to an X6 Heritage (2nd hand). Perfect performance and sound, but the transferring of Plug ins should be much easier. I have to do without now unfortunately.

D. Fontel

2021年5月31日

Unbelievable

So in typical uk style ill come right to the point ,absolutely stunning performance, hands down this is on my TOP 5 studio MUST have list. Seriusly quoilty sound. On a personal note and nothing to do with my Apollo . please STOP advitising mask weraing its off putting and promotes fear.. ALL THE VERY BEST UA..

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Excellent Interface

Zero latency changed the way i record guitar, direct in to Hi-Z with amp plug-in does the job perfectly.

L. Gyöngyösi

2021年5月12日

Awesome audio interface

Very professional interface for home and professional studios too. It is the treasure of my home studio, works fine with Pro Tools and Mac OS Big Sur. I love it!

R. Reynolds

2021年4月23日

Happiness

Since bringing x6 home, it's been clear I made the right choice. My options in interface upgrades were few, and the list was quick to come to the Apollo x6 as the stand-alone option. I've been using it daily as the head of my studio, and have yet to be disappointed. This thing is Clean and Fast. The bundled plugins are amazing. If I had to go back and do things over, the only thing I would do different would be to get the Apollo sooner.

M. Fitzhenry

2021年4月17日

Wish I purchased this sooner!

Before this I’ve owned both Motu and Apogee interfaces over the years. Switching to the UA Apollo was like upgrading to a Rolls-Royce. Worth every penny and then some. It also pairs perfectly with my SSL Fusion with the +24db of headroom. The Unison pre is a great feature as well. I immediately purchased the Neve 1084 to run my Moog Sub 37 through it. Sounds so damn good! I’m hooked. As a Scotts Valley resident it also feels good to support a local business here as well. Rock on UA!

L. Benson

2021年4月13日

Excellent

The Apollo x6 is an intuitively flowing piece of gear that provides a utilitarian intermediary bridging the 1 and Zero digital landscape with the hands-on, knob-turning dimension of physical reality. An elegant tool, a quality design of magic that enables you to create your potential. Way stoked, although now I feel the strong need to re-record everything I did before having the x6 ...

81-100 of354件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18