Apollo x6

Apollo x6

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Ignatius

2019年3月19日

Amazing.

Sounds great and does exactly what I expect it to do. However I do wish it had at least 2 more inputs

m. garcia

2019年3月15日

Love it

Great piece of gear awesome sound love the processing power

D. Cooper

2019年3月8日

What I expected plus some.

I once thought only the Apogee Rosetta and Big Ben (90's) were the ultimate combo but now..No need for separate conversion or clocks. First lets get to the bottom line. You get to actually hear your ideas come together quicker so that you dont burn your ears out. Second, I dont know who thought this would be an upgrade of the Black face apollo but its not... Its and all new beast that killed its ancestor. Literally !! This will actually make you stop buying extra gear that you probably don't need but want. I'm a gearslut for life but damn! Its actually more efficient than the previous versions. More plugins and I mean huge plug ins can run at the same time... If you run out of DSP, you need to rethink your tracking/recording/Talent department cause you really shouldnt run out unless your doing a Skywalker/Star wars film or something... This piece will leave you with no more excuses on why your song sucks or didnt get radio play, it only leaves the talent to decide at this level of gear. Get over the price people. It will literally actually save you money so that you don't need to buy more crap after a remorseful purchase on that other so called interface and outboard gear. Im still all about outboard but you need to know when enough is enough and learn how to use both digital and analogue properly to your advantage. No more A versus D. Put them together and make music !!

J. Albritton

2019年3月8日

Perfect!

Great Sound! Needed a new interface and was waiting for something next level for my workflow that didn’t require tons of pres for my hybrid mixing setup. Also allows recording vocals with the unison technology. Finally some one released a product for those us of who need serious sound and DSP, although we moved our setups to smaller rooms or at home

D. Kox

2019年3月7日

Mere happiness

I owned an Apollo USB Twin before. Was already happy with it. But i did miss some extra I/O. After switching from Pc to Mac and after watching reviews i finally decided to also make the step to the new X Series. My expectations and more for sound quality(got blown out of my seat), Unison, I/O, pre amps and just the intuitive handling. Universal Audio: There is no other.

P. Filipsky

2019年3月6日

Sound

So far my best sound card. Finally, I hear the differences between the piano sounds in my Nord.

P. Lordo

2019年2月21日

Pure Perfection!!

I’ve had three apollo’s now. This tops them all!! The converters are better and they give you 6 dsp chips compared to the two in my Apollo 8 Duo. Hands down the best audio interface out there. Well worth the money.

O. Eltutmaz

2019年2月13日

Before Apollo x6 and than

This is my first UAD audio interface and great starting point for it. Stability, components quality, software and all amazing. Do not need wasting time to buy any Apollo. I am working on with Apollo x6 Pc and Win10. All is perfect working.

I. Daniel

2019年2月13日

Absolut Great

all i can say.

R. Fonseca

2019年2月6日

Great job UA

Articulate and pristine a/d, amazin box

C. Bandini

2019年2月3日

Great piece of hardware.

I'm switching from ProTools HD to UAD+Logic Pro. The process was hard at the beginning, but the new Apollo made it easier. It has tons of DSP power, allows me to track with UAD plugins, the new converters sounds amazing. I can chain it with other Apollos to record more channels, plus the benefit of the Unison technology.

e. david

2019年1月31日

unbelievable Apollox series

i mean thats the front end i was missing to enter my daw..., it sounds realy good, great quality with zero latency runing high end UAD plugings in real time wow! thats dope men, i love Universal Audio Hardwares & softwares great stuff,for now i got the x6 but it seems like in the future i'll have to get a next one.

M. McAllister

2019年1月23日

Stunning

High quality, pro feature-rich, with access to UA plugins. What more could you want?

M. G.

2019年1月18日

GUAU!!!

Tengo la primera generación plateada Thunderbol y muy contento. También tengo una Octo DSPs. En Diciembre, decidí añadir una Apollo X6. La diferencia en calidad de sonido es muy notable. Ahora tengo un sonido bastante mejor. Muy contento con el nuevo X6. Recomendado y sigo probando.

Me gustaría más flexibilidad de ruteo de señal y que los DSPs se sumaran totalmente

UADユーザー

2019年1月14日

apollop x6

Worked great for a week then stopped all together, after spending over a week uninstalling over 6 times reinstalling, disabling sip from my imac and again reinstalling still doesnt work. I loved the sound and the plugins sounded great but now an expensive ornament.

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Apollo x6....Amazing Sound.!!

Huge Distance between (my previous Apollo Twin Duo) to this monster.!!
The best upgrade i ever have.!!

J. De Jesus

2019年1月10日

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

J. De Jesus

2019年1月10日

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

D. Szedlar

2019年1月10日

Apollo X6 is crazy good!

I had an Apollo Twin MK I, which was already great, but this one is not just one step further...way more than that! Crystal clear details, depth, stereo image, high-end quality all over the place! It worth every penny!

d. favuzza

2019年1月4日

APOLLO X 6 is a MONSTER!

Hi,
I received APOLLO X 6 a month ago, and I must say that until now I had "never heard well"..! :)
Use it to compose electronic music, record analog synths or guitar bass.
The preamps are exceptional and used with unison plugins to give the best.
HEXA CORE offers you so many opportunities to have YOUR sound.
TOP AUDIO INTERFACE !!

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3