Apollo x6

Apollo x6

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of159件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. germanidis

2020年2月18日

King Apollo

Super quality

B. Kyu

2020年2月16日

Apollo x6 Product review

The Apollo x6 is easy to use.
Of course, the Windows system before connecting is a bit inconvenient, but once connected, it's a really good audio interface.
One of the best things is that you can use various reproduction products.

B. Kyu

2020年2月16日

Apollo x6 is good

The "Apollo x6" product is extremely spectacular.
Sound and response are also precise.
One thing that is unfortunate is that it is somewhat difficult to recognize on Windows.
But it's okay
thank you !!

M. Geldart

2020年2月13日

Audio Quality is fantastic

Very happy, as said above the Audio is beyond belief, if I have any negative is that I moved from another thunderbolt interface an was expecting latency to be a little less than it is.
This is not really an issue as I can route the outputs to virtual inputs to allow the vocalist to record his parts without any delay

F. Erkelens

2020年2月11日

Apollo x6

Had some problems starting but support helped me right through it. Great device and support!

J. HC

2020年2月8日

Amazing interface.

Easily the best interface I've ever used or owned. The sound quality is stunning. It looks great and has a very high quality build. Easy to use front panel features, great headphone amplifiers.

The Apollo X6 works seemlessly with the UA Console software. The ability to track through Unison enabled preamps and up to 4 plugins with essentially zero latency is fantastic. You really can get a great emulated analogue tone using Apollo and Console.

I use Pro Tools on OSX as my DAW but I'm really keen to try Luna when it launches as the integration with Apollo Thunderbolt devices looks to be well worth trying.

I'm using this in my home studio so the X6 was all I needed. Studios may be better looking at the X8p or x16 for higher input/output count.

R. Bruno

2020年2月7日

Bigger Sound!

Much bigger sound than my Apollo Twin....
I wonder what I'll hear after I Mod this bad boy ?!?!?!?!

D. JingYi

2020年2月2日

超值!没有比她再强的了!

真是太棒了。解决了我所有的问题。对于个人工作室而言,可惜满足几乎所有需求。感谢AU有真的好的产品。

C. Kaliampakas

2020年1月31日

Its AMAZING

Apollo x6 is fantastic. If you have a home studio, x6 will get you covered! Preamps are dope, ADA is dope, having all these plugins on my session is dope! Thanx UAD, im waiting for you to announce LUNA for Windows :)

C. Ferguson

2020年1月28日

Amazingly versatile

I have had my X6 for about 1 month now. I’m totally impressed with quality of the recordings I can achieve with this interface. Initially I was having a little mic issue, there’s no need to preamp before feeding into the x6 preamps, they are excellent, top quality and with addition of unison, the sky’s the limit. You have the ability to record through million dollar mixing desks right at your fingertips.

The UA plugins are unbeatable, in fact, I rarely use anything else these days. And having the luxury of 6 DSP chips on the X6 lets me create without having to worry about running out of processing power.

My set up now consists of the Apollo twin and the X6 - makes things super easy to control.
The console is very intuitive - and being able to track with effects in real-time with zero latency is just amazing.

If it’s in your budget, or even if it’s not, I can, without hesitation, say that it’s money well spent. You will not regret adding this to your studio setup.

M. Danciulescu

2020年1月28日

Update from Apollo Twin mark 1 to X6

Perfect upgrade. Works good with 86 channels mix. Nice, robust, perfect rack unit! Highly recommended.

L. Beaudet

2020年1月26日

Perfect upgrade

I switched from a silver face to the X6 and absolutely love my move. Nice depth, fluid workflow and amazing conversion.

V. Lampire

2020年1月25日

Incroyable matériel !!

Un réel plaisir d’avoir acheté la Rolls Royce des cartes sons. Juste parfait !

c. quan

2020年1月24日

china的朋友看过来!

声卡声音干净,结实,相对于马头828等,有自己的染色痕迹,讨耳朵喜欢,dsp搭配Uad插件染色无敌!

A. Gilligan

2020年1月23日

Bloody wonderful!

Incredible interface, fantastic company!!!

K. TSE

2020年1月23日

Good sound

I’m a Windows user
I keep try anything to connected my x6, finally...the X299 designare 10g is connected successfully

j. toledano

2020年1月17日

Uad cambio mis mezclas

Con uad cambio mis mezclas para mejor por sus Plugin indispensables y la tecnología unison es increíble para las grabaciones , tener una interfaz uad es un acierto.

A. Jensen

2020年1月15日

came from apollo twin

love the opgrade, but am missing having both Mono and talk back buttons on the front!

R. Kim

2020年1月14日

perfect interface

As an old user of uad,
To me, the uad equipment and the program
It's like my body and my mind.
The interface of the x-series is:
It makes me more perfect.

E. Ambel

2020年1月14日

I loved my original Apollo Quad but I'm crazy about my new Apollo X6.

I've been using the Apollo Quad/Thunderbolt at home since it came out. It's been a great piece for me. I took my analog outboard gear back to the studio and had been very happy with the Quad. I finally needed a new computer and along with it moved up to the new Apollo X6. The new X6 performs even better. The new convertors sound fantastic and with the HexaCore processor and Thunderbolt 3 I'm getting many more plugin instances when I'm mixing. I'm really happy with my new home rig.

1-20 of159件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8