Apollo x6

Apollo x6

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of29件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年1月14日

apollop x6

Worked great for a week then stopped all together, after spending over a week uninstalling over 6 times reinstalling, disabling sip from my imac and again reinstalling still doesnt work. I loved the sound and the plugins sounded great but now an expensive ornament.

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Apollo x6....Amazing Sound.!!

Huge Distance between (my previous Apollo Twin Duo) to this monster.!!
The best upgrade i ever have.!!

J. De Jesus

2019年1月10日

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

J. De Jesus

2019年1月10日

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

D. Szedlar

2019年1月10日

Apollo X6 is crazy good!

I had an Apollo Twin MK I, which was already great, but this one is not just one step further...way more than that! Crystal clear details, depth, stereo image, high-end quality all over the place! It worth every penny!

d. favuzza

2019年1月4日

APOLLO X 6 is a MONSTER!

Hi,
I received APOLLO X 6 a month ago, and I must say that until now I had "never heard well"..! :)
Use it to compose electronic music, record analog synths or guitar bass.
The preamps are exceptional and used with unison plugins to give the best.
HEXA CORE offers you so many opportunities to have YOUR sound.
TOP AUDIO INTERFACE !!

Y. Hee Young

2019年1月4日

perfect!

perfect!!!

b. Haithcock

2019年1月3日

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

b. Haithcock

2019年1月3日

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

Y. Hee Young

2019年1月1日

Amazing!

best of best!

T. van Ginkel

2018年12月26日

Always amazing

I bought the x6 as an upgrade from
My old apollo 8 quad, when you plug it in, as always with everything from UAD it works amazing best brand of the world!

UADユーザー

2018年12月14日

Awesome interface

I’ve been using the X6 for the last few weeks and it’s been awesome. Being able to run a mastering chain while producing without it taxing my processor is huge!

G. Joiner

2018年12月13日

Awesome pice of gear

looks grate, sounds grate and very powerful what more can you ask for.

J. Douglas

2018年12月10日

Pristine Sound

I own several audio interfaces, and I can tell you 100% without any BS, that the Apollo X6
blows them all out of the water. The sound is just amazing, Clean, Clean, PRISTINE.
Great job UA.

G. SWEENEY

2018年12月10日

Amazing

Amazing

G. Harris

2018年12月8日

WOW!

I'm a British Mae Voiceover and had my mic going through a Pre-Amp and mixing desk and it was fine but having to often change the settings for different styles was always a pain in the Ass. Now with the presets, it's made life so much easier and a consistent sound for clients going forward.
Moved from an Apogee Quartet to this and WOW! I also sold my hardware and it covered the cost and more of this unit. No Brainer!

A. Messier

2018年11月23日

Good product

Loving the product but I don't like the marketing around it. Too pushy to sell as many plugins as possible, it would be nice to have the option of dowloading only the plugins actualy owened instead of having to manualy removing them one by one from Logic, Live etc...

UADユーザー

2018年11月21日

It’s goood!

It’s just like all other guys above said... it’s good. Very good.

W. Abd Alrhman

2018年11月2日

Amazing

I do not know how I lived without After using the perfect UAD plug-in and the top high-end audio interface Apollo X6.
Thank you so much UAD

G. Saunders

2018年11月1日

Apollo X6

This is an impressive piece of gear and the extra DSP helps. Although you will need plenty more if you want to mix with plugins like the new SSL channel strip. I use Cubase and you can work around this to some degree by freezing tracks which frees up DSP but you can’t freeze group channels or FX channels for obvious reasons so using lots of DSP heavy plugins on group channels or busses will be limited with only 6 DSPs. Still finding my way around the UAD ecosystem. The legacy plugins that come with this product are surprisingly useful and lite on DSP. Most importantly my mixes are sounding better than ever. Everything is fairly intuitive including the Console software but if you’re not sure it’s all documented and easy to understand.

1-20 of29件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2