Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

21-40 of354件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Heier

2023年8月3日

My search has come to an end

I have been using Pro Tools HDX for decades. My D Command has always made me hesitate about switching to another DAW. I had a significant experience when I discovered the UAD plug-ins a year ago. I was already aware of the advantages of using DSP from PT, but the distinct sound of the UAD plug-ins surprised me. Currently, I possess two Apollo x6. The conversion of signals from analog to digital is excellent. The quality of the recordings is top-notch.

Y. Enoch

2023年7月25日

I'm glad I sold and bought Fireface

I'm glad I sold and bought Fireface

B. Belanger

2023年7月17日

Wow, just Wow.

I have been a home studio user for 26 years. I finally decided to go with the best and that’s what I got. I previously was a windows user but just purchased a MAC Studio and what better way to get into some new technology by moving to Thunderbolt . Previously had an Apollo 8 that used firewire but decided on getting the new Apollo 6. Bought a Thunderbolt adapter for the 8 and now I have 14 independent tracks that are screaming. I also moved from ProTools to Luna. I am so happy with my decision!!!

A. Warkentin

2023年7月13日

Everything you need!

Top notch interface with 6 DSP Chips for UAD Plugins. Can recommend it. Working over 2 years with it and ordered another one for my second recording room just a couple weeks ago.

A. Mazziotti

2023年7月6日

Apollo x6! Amazing!!!

Dream audio converters. Gorgeous sound!!!

G. Ginux

2023年6月30日

Semplicemente Fantastico

Prodotto fantastico qualità top ho collegato 3 schede audio 2 apollo x6 e 1 apollo x4...davvero una meraviglia del futuro. Consiglio queste ascende a tutti coloro che vogliono avere il massimo della vita nel proprio studio. Sono innamorato di universl audio.

P. Montedonico

2023年6月22日

Fantastica!

Sono un Producer che lavora nel mondo musicale dal 1989 e sono passato dai mondo analogico a quello digitale utilizzando diverse schede ....devo dire che Apollo X6 è a oggi per la sua fascia di prezzo la miglior scheda audio sul mercato ... perfettamente compatibile con Logic Pro (basta seguire le indicazioni proposte nel sito) e con il mondo Mac ... la qualita sonora è mostruosa rispetto alle altre schede audio ... complimenti a tutto il Team di Universal Audio

a. turak

2023年5月9日

Hope to give more free plugins,

First of all, thank you, uad
Hope to give more free plugins, such as Oxford Limiter, C VOX, motherband, etc
Thank you again, uad

a. turak

2023年5月8日

Thanks to the UAD. I hope to give more plug-ins

Thanks to the UAD. I hope to give more plug-ins, such as Oxford Limiter, mastering, C vox, etc. Thanks again for the support of the UAD.

M. Sudhakar

2023年5月1日

One of the best interface

An all-rounder. If you don't know it yet, you live behind the moon!

M. BEREZIAK

2023年4月14日

APOLLO X6

...WOW:) Amazing!!! :)

O. BEAUVARLET

2023年4月6日

Impressive ! Most Impressive !!!

I've been a UAD user specially for DSP acceleration cards and Plugin Quality with no competitor. Now I made the move with audio interfaces with the Apollo x8p and it was so productive efficient that a few weeks later we just bought the x6 : same processing and Preamp quality. Our Studio is raising the UAD flag !

R. Merisier

2023年3月11日

Avoid these ecosystems as windows user

I highly suggest to avoid Universal Audio products if you are a windows user. It is an built to trap you into a bloated ecosystem with poor drivers and mac exclusive content that you will never be able to use. RME audio is superior in every way. Use UAD native plugins only.

Sattelite and Sharc DSP are extremely outdated hardware.

M. Lamar

2023年3月10日

Ended up buy 2 off these

The build quality was better than I expected, and the addition of getting a few extra plugins was a bonus, and it sounds really good.

A. Miranda

2023年3月9日

Incrivel Apollo x6

Como é que eu não tinha comprado esta placa a mais tempo o som é super clean INCRIVEL parabens UA,

N. Simopoulos

2023年3月4日

Not loving it

When the box arrived, I was surprised that it was a rack unit because I had actually wanted a desktop. The unit itself was a little bit cumbersome to set up and not very intuitive. Compared to other audio interfaces. I really don’t see a difference between the quality but there’s a huge difference in the price .

A. mcdowell

2023年2月25日

Game changer

Had this machine a couple of weeks, but already I can hear a different level of preamp and well the plugins are some of the best I've ever used. Also all the tech videos and tips are excellent and really helped me get started. Thanks universal audio! The price is very high but I don't mind paying top dollar for a top product!

L. DLB

2023年2月19日

Unbelievable

I cannot express my frustration trying to get this to work on a pc
Why advertise its compatibility on pc when there are so many issues with this I’m giving my self a week to try and get it to work if not I’m returning it

G. Meimaris

2023年2月16日

Apollo 6x

Excellent Quality both sonicly and materially. Thanks a lot!

J. KABBASH

2023年2月2日

awesome!!!

Love everything from UA!

21-40 of354件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18