Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

221-240 of946件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. cleere

2019年4月6日

Unreal - has completely changed my quality

It's very simple. It sounds amazing! Easy to use and the plugins make your studio sound like any top studio across the globe. Using plugs in unison really speeds things up too and you need less plugins to get to where your going that with other platforms. 1good pre 1 good compressor on the way in...that's your vocal. Not 12 plugs lol

T. Pearson

2019年4月4日

Top of the line portable kit

Coupled with Universal Audio plug-ins, this is the most versatile piece of portable studio kit you can own.

D. Jüngel

2019年4月3日

There's no turning back

Love this device, because I can take high quality recording and mixing with me everywhere with no big hassle.

A. Cooper

2019年4月3日

Person Enhancer!

Whether you play an instrument or sing, this device combined with any UA Plugin will improve you as a Human Being!

L. Markiewicz

2019年3月31日

cosmic

very cosmic thing. awesome. thanks.

L. Canales

2019年3月30日

An amazing intro to UA!

Unison pres, ADAT expandable, an amazing collection of plugins - what better way to enter a new chapter of my studio life. I wanted power, with a small footprint and expanding options. I got it all in one unit. Thanks, UA. A Quad Satellite is on the way now....

J. Zapata

2019年3月30日

Best Sound quality

Best sound quality and best product you could get. This product is amazing!

T. MCDERMOTT

2019年3月30日

Love it

I love this unit awesome plugin's

J. Loosemore

2019年3月29日

The centre of my studio

Since getting the Apollo Twin, I've realised that everything else I had previously used simply wasn't making my performance or equipment sound as good as it could! It's the centre of my studio and I simply couldn't go without it.

a. jenkins

2019年3月28日

Not new to UAD just true to UAD

Love this product the speed the quality is amazing and love messing with the talk button when artist mess up lol

UADユーザー

2019年3月26日

... pretty much a perfect tool that will also make you a better musician as well.

As a guitarist writer-arranger slash yadda, I had been out of the production loop for a while up until 2 years ago when I started a serious journey to study & understand production techniques to create better recordings free of excuses.

The Apollo gear had been on the wish for a while. The list of advocates at all levels was certainly compelling. In short... the MkII was-is the perfect, relatively $ painless stepping stone into the pro pool. The closer for me was a video of a great blues player demoing a Tweed deluxe plugin. I was tired of 'interesting' guitar tones via amp sims. Fast forwarding to the experience of plugging in after an easy install process, I was immediately floored. The clarity of signal hit me in the face big time. Even in knowing absolutely zero about the UA system while also knowing I was in for a lot of welcome lab coat work, the first tests were stunning. It truly felt like there was a deluxe mic'd up in my garage.

I waited a while to write a review as I had no point of reference, but 5 months in and massive growth in understanding the system, VST & Unison's benefits the process has been amazing and my appreciation for UA's vision, team of engineers and front line has continued to grow. Even using the MkII simply as a stand alone tool for practice or writing, which I do a lot of, it was worth the purchase.

As I continue to grow with implementation & integration into Logic X and Reason my enthusiasm and knowledge grows. You can do almost anything with the system. In regards to the console tool and how to implement the features took a minute to sink in... but was worth the effort and patience. I asked a lot of questions from various sources that appeared to have the knowledge base and received conflicting approaches which was somewhat expected, many were discounting it's functions & purpose but then I routinely found serious engineers sitting in front of their $750k console with the console application front and center. Point being, it's powerful and very useful and like any tool worth it's weight you have to earn the relevant knowledge with research, implementation & effort.

The UA tools allow you to access the 'real' pro tools of the pros and grow your own system in a organic scale-able manner. The MkII quad is one of the best investments & pieces of equipment I have ever owned. Now you actually can make pro recordings and become a better player, writer and engineer from a lap top. It is a huge game changer.

S. Tinnion

2019年3月25日

Amazing Interface

I've had no problems with it so far! It's a great interface. The only thing I have noticed is that it gets VERY hot really quickly. After about 20 - 30 mins of it being on, it's already hot. Not sure if this is normal. Just a little bit worrying! Apart from that, no issues :)

m. loosen

2019年3月25日

Yeah Bud

Super Sweet product! Just scratching the surface at this point!
A couple more included plugins wouldn't have hurt my feelings, but that said
i do luv it!

z. Corona

2019年3月25日

Apollo Twin MkII

Amazing Sound!!!!

D. McCommas

2019年3月24日

Apollo Twin

Brand new to digital recording. Learning is in infancy. The quality of these Mike preamps are stellar. Will update as I learn the equipment.

S. Hidalgo

2019年3月24日

Lots of great value, but some issues with stability

Having issues with it crashing my laptop at least once a day. Love the functions of it and sounds great. Not thrilled I have to sit throught this many reboots. Been doing this a long time and have had several pro levels of gear and this is the first time i've dealt with this on such a consistant basis.

S. Smashnov

2019年3月24日

Super

The best audio interface!!

I. Petrovic

2019年3月22日

Monster!

Took my sound to another level...never had such an array of amazing vintage plugins at my disposal to beef up my MPC! Thank you UA!

J. Vogt

2019年3月21日

The Amazing Apollo Twin MKII Duo Thunderbolt

I love my Apollo twin MkII duo thunderbolt! It's the best audio interface for what I need for my home studio. .Amazing sounding interface! I am really enjoying the unison technology, which is great with preamps and amp plugins. Makes my recordings sound amazing!

J. Browning

2019年3月20日

excellent!

Built like a tank and a quick setup. Included plugins are equally excellent! I’ll be a UAD user for life now....

221-240 of946件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 48