Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

61-80 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gray

2021年12月7日

Magic

This goes at the end of my master buss on every project and just adds a magic touch instantly. Love it.

V. Basyul

2021年12月6日

Magic tape

Best tape ever

J. Love

2021年12月2日

Nothing less than what I"ve come to expect from UA.

" Richer", "warmer," "gooier", "fater" take your pick. This is what I was looking for in a master tape emulation.

M. Bilderbach

2021年12月1日

Warm, punchy, aggressive.. yeah.. all the above

I bought the studer a800 a while ago because I was just on a duo and thats what seemed to make more sense (the atr is very dsp hungry). After seeing a friend use the ATR on his mix bus, hearing the depth, and spread, and kinda "Smear" it gave.. just about made me lose my mind. So so so GOOD!

S. Dorca

2021年11月12日

Stunning

Absolutely magic! I use the presets on Luna and are really handy. Thanks UA :)

P. Motyczak

2021年11月7日

Big tape sound

It shapes, glues and compacts all, adding warmth and making it all sound bigger.

K. Didvalis

2021年11月3日

Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape

My favourite tape.

s. Pfeiffer

2021年10月22日

Yes, Definitely

A must have A

R. Walsh

2021年9月30日

When You Have One Job

Then do it right. This does. I use it in my mastering chain. It is magic. It seems like a lot for a one trick pony but you have to see this pony's trick.

L. Hernández López

2021年9月29日

Nice

Great sound. clear or dark, you decide.
real glue effect. great

m. nunberg

2021年9月16日

The Magic Maker

Thnx this is a really unique emulation. for this of us mixing in the box this really helps in bringing some analog sonic feeling to the mixes

E. Jonathan

2021年7月5日

Second to none

ATR-102 is absolutely the mastering solution I call it the celebrities cheat

M. Alderete

2021年7月5日

Everything sounds better when turned on

This plugin added to my rough mix beautiful color and saturation. Everything sounds better.

E. Hasselberg

2021年7月4日

Swiss army knife

I use the ATR-102 all over the place. It can improve any mix. It tames harsh sounds, bring clarity and glues the mix. A must have!

C. Billmeier

2021年6月26日

The best!

I haven't touched an ATR in 20 years so I can't really compare the two, but I can say that this sounds great when used as a drum and/or master bus. Very clean results. I also have the Studer 800 plug-in and that one breaks up the signal more than this, and not necessarily in the good way. This unit seems much less "digital", even when pushed hard. Both are cool tools, don't get me wrong, but this one (so far) seems to work better with stronger/louder music.

J. Hamers

2021年6月18日

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

After trying this plugin it became direct the first on my wishlist. It gives weight on your sound and when you look at an exported wave file it looks more transparant. It’s almost magic

D. Schneider

2021年6月18日

Love it! Love it! Love it!

This is a must-have plugin on your stereo bus! It's difficult to describe its huge impact in a few words on your mix, but you can be 100% sure that it worth every dollar you pay for it.

J. Jones

2021年6月17日

It's popular for a reason...

This would be my desert island plugin. No other plugin gives me the "finished", "polished" sound as good as this one. I highly recommend combing through the presets. Many, many times there is one that will work very well for your mix, but adjust just one setting thereafter, and you could through it off. Read the manual, learn what does what, or like a kid learns just push buttons until you find what works for you. This isn't just for technical expertise, have fun with this thing!

G. Morales

2021年6月15日

Lo más...

Excelente. Uno de los mejores.

K. Kim

2021年6月13日

gut!!

The seasoning for music completion

61-80 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 47