Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

41-60 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Jarzebski

2022年1月10日

Ampex is master

It is not only a mastering king, but also I use it as an insert for bass, guitar or drums. Those two tapes Studer and ATR are fantastic. Actually Luna shows me where, what and how, but I love experimenting with Ampex. It is nice to have it in Logic too. Plus a lot of fun with gain staging. 102 is much more than it seems at first. The only thing I would improve is a better graphics.

E. Kushch

2022年1月9日

Great product!!!

I bought Ampex ATR-102 at a discount, my mixes became warm and pleasant to the ear, the sound is voluminous and goes well between instruments and vocals, I really liked that it can be used not only on the master bus, but also separately on the tracks, it transmits the real sound of the tape) )

T. BRUCE

2022年1月6日

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

R. Mannucci

2022年1月5日

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

N. Chen

2022年1月5日

Nice sounding tape

Soon became my favorite tape emulation

J. Delgado

2022年1月4日

Nice

Nice

J. Manning

2022年1月4日

A must have

Always on the master buss.

M. Urbowicz

2022年1月4日

I don't think this will leave the master bus

like ever

G. Merino

2022年1月3日

Almost perfect!

I’m a huge fan of tape plugins, I tried all and this is the best sounding and more tweakable.
I’m not giving it 5 stars just because the GUI. Its a shame that such a great and expensive plugin has an ugly, small and low resolution graphics. At least it should be resizable.

E. Stehelin

2022年1月3日

That sizzle

Boy howdy this thing sounds good. Easy way to pump some of that crunch, some of that sizzle into your track.

E. Foster

2021年12月29日

Unmistakable sound!

The Ampex tape recorder has such a natural sound and adds that familiar polish to a mix… I foresee it getting a lot of use. Very versatile!

w. waymer

2021年12月23日

Glue

Love it!

B. Dawson

2021年12月22日

Harmonic bliss

The Ampex plug is phenomenal, particularly on the master buss to achieve that timeless “finished” sounding mix. Can be driven for more character, but I usually use it relatively subtlety. A little goes a long way

M. Wozniak

2021年12月22日

Mixbus must-have!

Fantastic tape emulation that makes it one every mix for me. Bonus for LUNA users: it can also be used natively for bus processing.

R. Dann

2021年12月20日

Great tape sound

Adds lots of character to the master bus

h. mat talip

2021年12月13日

Perfect for Mastering bus

Everything change after you mix is done completed for mastering. Totally give your mix sound warmest almost like analogue sound on the master bus. Love it...so much no wonder why people love UAD plugins.

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

ATR-102

Always on masterbus.Instant air..

a. diossy

2021年12月9日

Tape on steroids

The most powerful of the tape emulations that I have (and I have a lot..

Y. Radermacher

2021年12月8日

Glue

I love how the Ampex glues everything together. It's subtle but at the same time it isn't. When you take it away, there's just something missing... Can't think of ever not using the Ampex on my mixbuss.

41-60 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47