Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of943件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Visbal

2022年6月15日

Never Mix without it!!!

I was waiting for a long time to purchase this plugin and the Lord of Music finally answered my prayers… AMEN! It gives me that warm tape sound on my mixes and the tape delay is just incredible! A MUST HAVE!

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

Master goodness

Need some analog warmth? Well here it is with this plugin you'll feel your master come to life and it has a great range of control options unlike Oxide tape. Paralleling oxide,j37,Kramer tape for individual tracks and using the ampex on master and getting excellent results.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Analogue warmth

Great on master out as part of your final chain

A. Spencer

2022年6月10日

Mojo

It's hard to describe the effect this has on the final sound, it can range from subtle enhancement to overt effecting of the final sound .Either way it's a great quality plugin

K. Wang

2022年6月5日

A different kind of glue for the master bus

This plugin provides compression and harmonics in a way that other compressors do not. It’s versatile enough to work as the only “glue” processor on the master fader and also in conjunction with other dynamics processors as well. Presets are a great way to start learning how this processor works.

H. Ismail

2022年6月3日

sATuRation-102

Studer on the tracks and Ampex on the master buss is the configuration you need.

B. Bachhuber

2022年5月25日

Must have

Quickly becomes a Go-to-Tool on several stages. Not only on the Master Bus. Even without any big adjustments the sound immediately changes into something greeat.
Love it.

P. Healy

2022年5月25日

Amazing!

Such a joy on a master. Can be used as a subtle tone shaper - great versatility.

P. Abbott

2022年5月24日

Ampex ATR 102

Nice bit of kit, shame it's not UADx

J. Han

2022年5月24日

I have tried once

Looks great,

M. Tiken

2022年5月24日

Sounds great

Definitely a must have mastering tape saturation to finalise the stems / Busses and master Bus.

M. Vaughan

2022年5月21日

Instant analogue feel, best tape for mastering!

The Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder provides an instant analogue vibe to your music. With the vast array of features, you can make your music very 'lo-fi' or 'hi-fi' - or simply add subtle unique artefacts only found when processing with tape such as hiss, hum and total harmonic distortion. The delay functionality is a huge bonus and enables this plugin to double up as a delay plugin. Bravo Universal Audio!!

J. Barkan

2022年5月20日

Ampex ATR - amazing sound, for sure.

If you're thinking of grabbing this- don't think- unless you have another plug in that can take any or all of your tracks and make them sound like 1000% punchier and thicker and more colorful. It's like the Oxide plugin turned up to 11.

N. Cote

2022年5月19日

ATR-102

Amazing!!!

K. Garry

2022年5月18日

So good on master buss!

Been getting into UAD stuff the past 6 months or so. I didn’t really believe that top engineers used this tape emulation, thinking the whole premise was a gimmick, because I’ve used competitors versions and never was impressed. But thing is the glue and warmth I’ve been waiting for to take my home recordings to the next level. It’s very versatile and I appreciate the presets to get me started as I learn more about the nuts and bolts of the plugin.

r. sharma

2022年5月18日

ATR-102

A must have plugin.

J. Bedrich

2022年5月17日

Awesome!!

Just get it!!

T. Engel

2022年5月7日

Spitze !

Spitze ! *****

A. Belkacem

2022年4月25日

Mastering Bus

The Ampex® ATR-102 is amazing tape emulations. bring clarity and glues the mix. Everything sounds better.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Great Mix Bus Tape Recorder Plug-In

I use the Apex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder Plug-In on my mix bus along with the UA Struder Tape Recorder Plug-In on my individual stems and the result is amazing.

1-20 of943件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48