Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of911件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Kurek

2022年1月20日

Keep going back...

It's actually one of the reasons to use UAD plugins... I tried many different tape emulations but keep going back to ATR-102

A. FREDERIC

2022年1月19日

Ampex ATR 102

A MUST HAVE ON MASTER BUS

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Final Move.

This is an essential part of my master signal chain, it makes everything sit in its proper position and is the exact sound I was looking for, this is a grail plugin.

H. Park

2022年1月17日

Fantastic

Simply amazing on Master Buss!

M. Barrette

2022年1月16日

Sits on my Mix Bus

I only have 3 plugins on my mix bus and this is one of them. It just adds the thickness and richness of tape that I love. I use it on every track I produce:) I've had it for awhile now and it's made all my mixes sound better.

V. Garcia

2022年1月16日

Excelente

me gusta el color que imprime en los temas que masterizo

R. Byers

2022年1月14日

Phat Magic for your 2 buss

the ATR-102 adds just the right beef, sparkle and glue to your mix.

A. Hicks

2022年1月13日

Amazing!

I definitely recommend this plug-in for that final saturated analog tape sound. It’s phenomenal! If you’re in doubt like I was, demo it first & hear first-hand. Words do not describe just how great it is!

H. Fivelsdal

2022年1月13日

Special Sauce for the Master Bus

This glues my mix together and gives it the analog warmth of a vinyl record. I love it.

N. Merrick

2022年1月13日

Ampex ATR-102

Great sounding Plug-in!!!

h. kilsu

2022年1月11日

WOW! it's really fantastic!!!

This plug-in seems to change the color of the sound naturally. It is delivered more naturally and warmly to the inner ear. I'm glad I bought this!

R. van Wegberg

2022年1月11日

Essential!

Works great to give a mix that final touch!
Fantastic!

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Fantastic!

Can't imagine this not being on my mix output. Could not live without it!

M. Jarzebski

2022年1月10日

Ampex is master

It is not only a mastering king, but also I use it as an insert for bass, guitar or drums. Those two tapes Studer and ATR are fantastic. Actually Luna shows me where, what and how, but I love experimenting with Ampex. It is nice to have it in Logic too. Plus a lot of fun with gain staging. 102 is much more than it seems at first. The only thing I would improve is a better graphics.

E. Kushch

2022年1月9日

Great product!!!

I bought Ampex ATR-102 at a discount, my mixes became warm and pleasant to the ear, the sound is voluminous and goes well between instruments and vocals, I really liked that it can be used not only on the master bus, but also separately on the tracks, it transmits the real sound of the tape) )

T. BRUCE

2022年1月6日

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

R. Mannucci

2022年1月5日

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

N. Chen

2022年1月5日

Nice sounding tape

Soon became my favorite tape emulation

J. Delgado

2022年1月4日

Nice

Nice

1-20 of911件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46