UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thomas

2022年11月27日

A favorite plugin

So glad I got this one it makes everything sound better in the digital domain we work in these days. Sweeter and warmer mixes.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

Great tape

Cool tape for bus

K. MUSIC

2022年11月14日

Sonics

Excellent tone color

E. Peterson

2022年10月14日

Warm goodness

This plug-in is great on the bus to give that extra something to your sound. Still getting to know it but love what I hear so far I’ve used it on every bus in Luna since I got it. Awesomeness

J. Lambert

2022年10月10日

Best UAD Tape Machine if you ask me?!

The Studer and Oxide are cool enough and have a LOT of options- but for my ears the Ampex ATR-102 Tape Machine is the most authentic and best sounding "Tape" you can find!

R. Gomes

2022年9月26日

AMPEX ATR-102

WHAT A TAPE! Fantastic! I loved it.

L. Motta

2022年9月23日

Sounds Great!

easy to use

K. Willoughby

2022年9月8日

Next level for mastering live board mixes.

The sound of this plugin is fantastic. It gives everything a buttery sweetness and bakes it into the cobbler of your dreams. Live soundboard mixes really benefit when combined with a great mastering compressor like the Shadow Hills plugin. Very pleased!

S. Persson

2022年8月26日

Good.

I demoed this Ampex ATR-102 and it sounded awesome for what I was working on at the moment, so I bought it straight away. But after spending all that money it didn’t sound that great anymore. And I all ready had a good tape plugin, but I went greedy and wanted better. If you have the money to spend it is definitely worth the bucks, but I don’t make money off of my music, I just do it for fun so I should have settled with what I had. Or bought the cheaper one, Oxide Tape.

D. Fassnacht

2022年8月19日

Yaaaas!

This thing is awesome. My favorite so far. Add it to your master, synths whatever to warm things up. Solid!

B. Bachhuber

2022年8月15日

Fantastic

Now I know, why everybody is happy with it. Now I´m too.

D. White

2022年7月29日

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

M. Noble

2022年7月26日

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

B. Eun

2022年7月14日

great sound

atr-2 is cool

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Believe the Hype!

If you want that polished record sound this is that..and more. Just make sure you know what you are doing and read up on the manual, such a great piece of hardware.

K. Fields

2022年7月10日

Tighter Than A Shoe 2 Sizes Small

This is the plugin I had been missing! This baby gorilla glued my mix and brought everything out and helped give me the sound I had been looking for.

A. Smith

2022年7月8日

Fantastic tape plugin

Great for adding that final touch to your mixes and makes your final mix sound very professional. Would recommend!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

oh my god

very good... i'm happy

J. Maasakkers

2022年7月4日

Ampex ATR-102

Sound great on my Drums Mix Bus and Master bus.
Love the glue it gives to drums and Master.
A Must have !!

V. Ruzicic

2022年7月4日

Real Reel!!!

This plugin adds excellent warmth and saturation at the same time...better overall sound for all my stereo auxes...

1-20 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49