Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

21-40 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Quintero

2022年2月27日

Lives on my master

THE tape

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

THE BEST SATURATOR

The best saturator on the master!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!!

B. Spence

2022年1月31日

Final Touches

Adds that final bit of processing needed

T. Strickland

2022年1月30日

ATR-102

Love this plug-in on individual tracks as well as on the master. Gives that little “something” to pull it all together.

R. Ford

2022年1月27日

Even better than the real thing!

I can't actually get my hands on a real Ampex, but this plugin just blew me away. The way it breathes life into my mixes is unbelievable! This has a place on every mix I do from now on!

K. Dobracki

2022年1月24日

Wow just WOW!!!

I was looking for some thickering, widering machine and i found it here :)) Highly recomended the best tape simulation ever!

R. Aronsson

2022年1月23日

Nice

Yes, makes things nice, even my coffee!
I get that ’saturation shine’ ™️ on my master.

Thanks!

P. Kurek

2022年1月20日

Keep going back...

It's actually one of the reasons to use UAD plugins... I tried many different tape emulations but keep going back to ATR-102

A. FREDERIC

2022年1月19日

Ampex ATR 102

A MUST HAVE ON MASTER BUS

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Final Move.

This is an essential part of my master signal chain, it makes everything sit in its proper position and is the exact sound I was looking for, this is a grail plugin.

H. Park

2022年1月17日

Fantastic

Simply amazing on Master Buss!

M. Barrette

2022年1月16日

Sits on my Mix Bus

I only have 3 plugins on my mix bus and this is one of them. It just adds the thickness and richness of tape that I love. I use it on every track I produce:) I've had it for awhile now and it's made all my mixes sound better.

V. Garcia

2022年1月16日

Excelente

me gusta el color que imprime en los temas que masterizo

R. Byers

2022年1月14日

Phat Magic for your 2 buss

the ATR-102 adds just the right beef, sparkle and glue to your mix.

A. Hicks

2022年1月13日

Amazing!

I definitely recommend this plug-in for that final saturated analog tape sound. It’s phenomenal! If you’re in doubt like I was, demo it first & hear first-hand. Words do not describe just how great it is!

H. Fivelsdal

2022年1月13日

Special Sauce for the Master Bus

This glues my mix together and gives it the analog warmth of a vinyl record. I love it.

N. Merrick

2022年1月13日

Ampex ATR-102

Great sounding Plug-in!!!

h. kilsu

2022年1月11日

WOW! it's really fantastic!!!

This plug-in seems to change the color of the sound naturally. It is delivered more naturally and warmly to the inner ear. I'm glad I bought this!

R. van Wegberg

2022年1月11日

Essential!

Works great to give a mix that final touch!
Fantastic!

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Fantastic!

Can't imagine this not being on my mix output. Could not live without it!

21-40 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47