AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

181-200 of348件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Blair

2016年12月14日

A big warm hug in the box!!!

I cant get enough of the Bx. Yes it has a dark character but if that is what you need this wont disappoint. Dark but lively! I have even slapped this on a mixbus a few times and got the most wonderful sense of cohesion and glue in a mix that needed a warm hug. This is the verb that I dont hesitate to crank up on sparse arrangements, drums, vocals, piano. This lends itself to any type of music but it's especially useful on downtempo stuff, soul, reggae, dub, ballads, etc. Grab the BX 20 and dont look back! Worth the investment! My only wish is to add a trigger button to emulate the Lee Perry thunderclap effect (like hitting the side of it with a frying pan).

L. Hill

2016年12月14日

Lovely and vibey

So I have never used the real thing, so I can't compare it, but the reverb is certainly lush sounding and very vibey. Not a do-it-all reverb, but lovely for the right thing.

R. Shaw

2016年12月13日

Best Spring Reverb Hands Down

Adds amazing depth and character to anything you put it on. Highly recommend

G. Funes

2016年12月11日

Amazing Reverb

It really sounds like the real thing, really amazing!!

G. Hall

2016年12月11日

Bringing the boing!!

I've searched long and far for a convincing yet controllable spring reverb and with this release, my search is over. The added controls allow users to readily find even more use from spring verbs beyond the typical and far surpassing the ordinary applications. Finding Eno has never been more readily accessible. Presets are pretty decent with the exception of the vocal presets...huge win for UAD and...well, me!!

UADユーザー

2016年12月10日

AKG BX 20 Review

The AKG BX 20 is a fantastic sounding reverb plugin. I love the distinct sound of both tanks and the ablility to mix them together. Combined with UAD's other reverb plugins, I now have a complete package for adding as many different types of vintage ambience processing I can can come up with. A must have reverb!

T. Miller

2016年12月10日

Great reverb sound

This reverb works great on vocals - really warm and smooth sound!

E. Wohl

2016年12月8日

Instantly Amazing!!!

I've been searching for this reverb forever, now that I've found it, I'll never let it go .... what more can I say!!!

T. Erkelenz

2016年12月8日

The great spring

Thanx for this great tool.
It reminds me of the good old times, when we had this and an EMT plate in the big Studio, I was working in.
We had a Neve console Tube Tech and Studer 24 Track and 1/4 inch machines and a lot more.
You really help me to get the great old sound again.

B. Bentiba

2016年12月5日

Simply the best

Before I bought this plugin, I have done my reaserch to avoid something that is going to eat up my Limited DSP power, but I couldn't found a plugin capable of replacing the AKG. Gorgeous spring reverb truly magnificent sounding. This is a plugin which I can't stop advising musician to have it. Well done UA

D. George

2016年12月5日

AKG SPRING REVERB

Best spring reverb plugin on the market!

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

The ultimate reverb for electric guitar

Demoed this one and was immediately sold. Just use it to polish up the electric guitar sound (and put a little bit of it to the drums and vocals in the same mix). Can't live without it now.

M. Marantz

2016年12月1日

Lush

Gorgeous, lush reverb. It doesn't sound like the EMT 250, EMT 140, or Lex 224, so it's something different. I thought I had my bases covered, but this offers something different. Great for ambient music, or rock drums, or basically anything! I just used it for drums on a shorter decay setting on a rock-jazz instrumental track and it worked great. I doubt it sounds exactly like the real thing, but I just got a great sounding and very use-able software reverb on sale for $149. I am very happy with this one. Thank you UAD for your sick products.

E. Kocol

2016年11月18日

Spring Is Here - in the fall

This AKG spring reverb is a home run.

O. Ramirez

2016年11月18日

Great emulation

I have heard the hardware and this plugin does a great job of recreating that spring reverb sound. its not my "go to" reverb but when I want that dark/ thick somewhat lo-fi verb this is the one I choose. great for gritty drum loops and bass.

S. Sinclair

2016年11月17日

Instant Vibe

This reverb is not a "one size fits all" for every song out there. This reverb will immediately insert a vibe on whichever song your working on - in a good way. One slight down side, it would be nice if it could have shorter decay times. Regardless, this is a fantastic sounding reverb!

I. Spann

2016年11月7日

best reverb unit so far

Its not for everything, but for what it does, its the best

P. Hird

2016年11月4日

AKG BX 20

This completes the set. I now have all of the UAD reverbs and each one is great for so many things yet in different ways. Love this on guitars. Fantastic!

K. Babic

2016年10月22日

Great Reverb

If you working with EMT 140/250 (really great plugs) and somehow you need something more special/others, I thing this is your deal. For some reasons its necessary to take an other way to get your Vox/instrument in the spot. For my its a "other" alternative to the classics like 140/250.

G. Ventin

2016年10月16日

So Cozy

Spring reverb is a good thing! So Cozy. Kinda forgot about it... until now!

181-200 of348件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 18