AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

321-328 of328件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Riggs

2015年8月7日

A plugin you did not know you needed.

I've had so many spring reverbs that I have not liked in amps. Who needs another spring reverb, right! Wrong. This is a truly wonderful thing that really does add magic to your sound. A truly seamless wash of ambience behind a solo sound. I can't wait to experiment more with it.

S. Smith

2015年8月6日

Beast!

There is so much right about this emulation--it's a total beast! It just sounds good on so many things, I also have to say thumbs up for the trailer and the instructional videos on this plug-in. Both are gems.

S. Boman

2015年8月5日

Holy cow!!!

Finally!!! I've been wanting a proper spring reverb plugin for years and years.
And finally UAD set the bar where it should be.
I have a bunch of hardware springs(one AKG BX15)and this is the first plugin that gives them a run for their money!!

Well done UAD!!!!

G. Myklebust

2015年8月5日

Heaven !

This is just a fantastic creation. Must be Heaven made !

a. schinoff

2015年8月5日

Magical

It´s magic, musical and deep...Good Job UAD!

S. Elmblad

2015年8月4日

Best spring reverb plugin

This is a great spring emulation that in my opinion works best for kind of midrangey sounds that wants to swim a little. I can see myself using it for clean electric guitars, snare, a lonely trumpet or trombone and some voices, and maybe the occasional harmonica. I bet it works magic on a bariton guitar with some tremolo. Basically I bought it because I love to have options when it comes to creating space in a mix, and I like this one. A little quirky and weird, like a spring reverb should be. The added functions as a plugin compared to the real thing is highly welcomed.

S. Datskevich

2015年8月4日

Wonderful and Magical!

wonderful and magical! one of the best plugins from UAD for the last time! while I will use the demo version, but I really want to buy, thank you UAD!

L. Hamilton

2015年8月4日

Wow.

Impressive! I've only had a few moments with the AKG but this a dead ringer with my classic hardware! Thanks guys. This ones truly stunning.

321-328 of328件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17