AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

321-331 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hoomans

2015年8月13日

Finally a spring reverb plugin I like!

I have been playing with this reverb for a few days now, using it on guitar, drums, vocals and much more and every time it manages to add such a lovely warm space around the sound in such an unique way. I'm not going to say it will be my one and only reverb from now on, but it will be a very valuable addition to my reverb collection for sure, I can't wait to use it more often!

s. othniel

2015年8月11日

AKG BX 20 Spings of Smooooooothhhhhh........

Well I demo tested this baby along side the Lexicon 224 and the EMT 140 ( i have both ) and my question was, do I need another reverb plugin? Well the answer is yes, this one, I need the AKG BX 20. It's very different from the others, smoother, richer, definitely for vocals. This is like the LL Cool J of plugins......... worth the money, i have to buy it.

D. King

2015年8月8日

Mr. Zebedee!!

I have bought this already after 1 day of using the demo! Why put of the inevitable..
This sounds great and having stereo control over the two tank saves the usually two plugs and returns setup.
Sounds quite unique so well worth having in the tool box.
Nice UA

Thank you.

D. Riggs

2015年8月7日

A plugin you did not know you needed.

I've had so many spring reverbs that I have not liked in amps. Who needs another spring reverb, right! Wrong. This is a truly wonderful thing that really does add magic to your sound. A truly seamless wash of ambience behind a solo sound. I can't wait to experiment more with it.

S. Smith

2015年8月6日

Beast!

There is so much right about this emulation--it's a total beast! It just sounds good on so many things, I also have to say thumbs up for the trailer and the instructional videos on this plug-in. Both are gems.

S. Boman

2015年8月5日

Holy cow!!!

Finally!!! I've been wanting a proper spring reverb plugin for years and years.
And finally UAD set the bar where it should be.
I have a bunch of hardware springs(one AKG BX15)and this is the first plugin that gives them a run for their money!!

Well done UAD!!!!

G. Myklebust

2015年8月5日

Heaven !

This is just a fantastic creation. Must be Heaven made !

a. schinoff

2015年8月5日

Magical

It´s magic, musical and deep...Good Job UAD!

S. Elmblad

2015年8月4日

Best spring reverb plugin

This is a great spring emulation that in my opinion works best for kind of midrangey sounds that wants to swim a little. I can see myself using it for clean electric guitars, snare, a lonely trumpet or trombone and some voices, and maybe the occasional harmonica. I bet it works magic on a bariton guitar with some tremolo. Basically I bought it because I love to have options when it comes to creating space in a mix, and I like this one. A little quirky and weird, like a spring reverb should be. The added functions as a plugin compared to the real thing is highly welcomed.

S. Datskevich

2015年8月4日

Wonderful and Magical!

wonderful and magical! one of the best plugins from UAD for the last time! while I will use the demo version, but I really want to buy, thank you UAD!

L. Hamilton

2015年8月4日

Wow.

Impressive! I've only had a few moments with the AKG but this a dead ringer with my classic hardware! Thanks guys. This ones truly stunning.

321-331 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17