AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of349件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

И. Карасенко

2020年9月20日

Ревербератор AKG BX 20

Лучшего и качественого ревербератора AKG BX 20 нету в Мире.
При его использовании очень тёплое звучание получаеться.

P. Sullivan

2020年8月25日

Springy Spring

Great plug in I love all the different things you can do with it! I love the options to raise and lower high and low freq's too!

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Best springs on the market

If you looking for one of the best spring reverb on the market, you in the right place.
Natural sounding deep springs will add deph to vocals, guitars.

E. Koch

2020年8月18日

there is no other verb like this..

i got this for a monitored tracking comfort ambiance UAD 2, but mostly because i plan on implementing it in my DAW...the godfather of all spring reverb units here, with full on tweak-ability...i have some really nice verb units, but this one is very special..

F. GYS

2020年8月7日

Best reverb plugin

Incredible reverb

D. Hampton

2020年8月5日

One way fav spring Reverb

I use this on Guitar On a track that I mixing, For a psychedelic funk band. The deep tone that comes out of this thing is wonderfully good. Next I want to try this on vocals

C. Kiasi

2020年7月24日

Simple and straight to the point

Incredibly easy to use. It doe the "reverb thing" really well. Quickly becoming a go to for me.

G. Jennings

2020年7月21日

Sounds Real Nice

It's not as intuitive as I usually expect, but I do love the sound.

M. Uuttu

2020年7月17日

Personal favourite

This one is special.

s. khardzeishvili

2020年7月14日

unique

I bought AKG for my acoustic cello recordings.well, What can I say, you just put it on a recording and it sounds unique. AKG has a different sound from all reverb and it is a perfect match for cello. 

A. Thomas

2020年6月17日

Amazing! Ignore the word 'spring' and listen to it, cause it's just great.

Great reverb for a bunch of different sources and uses. Beautiful ambience and 'room' sound. Don't be fooled by the word 'spring' and assume it's only for guitar. This is definitely one of the greatest in-the-box reverb units. Well done, UA.

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

Gorgeous

You can't not make this thing sound beautiful

E. Soza

2020年5月23日

Great reverb

True vibe

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Great reverb

One of the only springs reverbs I actually like and have used on vocals.

R. Faulkner

2020年5月12日

Worth it

I love the response and the ease you can edit. It does use a lot of processing power. Still worth it

J. Aguirrezabalaga

2020年5月11日

True vibe

I`ve been using different real spring reverbs for years, they all have in common some nice density and “real vibe”. Uad BX 20 keeps that feeling to me, plus lots of flexibility. Couldn`t be happier with it!

S. Rose

2020年5月1日

Beautiful dual-spring without the "sproing"

Brilliant, lush, massiveness. Is that a word? It's a sound. Use it on everything.

A. Chudzinski

2020年4月17日

Dive In the Room

Nice warm reverb. Organic room designing especially ducked by the kickdrum ;)
But not usable for al purposes...

G. Berry

2020年3月19日

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

2020年3月18日

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

1-20 of349件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18