AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Berry

2020年3月19日

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

2020年3月18日

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

K. Thura

2020年3月3日

Best reverb for my mix

Amazing quality and great presets.

B. DU

2020年2月13日

UAD makes the best Reverb

I am impressed by the rich and smooth sound of this reverb

C. Chrysogelos

2020年1月31日

As always...

UA delivers amazing quality and superb sound! One of the best spring reverbs!

G. Baker

2020年1月23日

Lush

Insanely lush and rich spring reverb. Amazing on guitar and vocals. It’s a dsp gig for sure though. Worth it.

M. Keilhauer

2019年12月17日

Top Reverb

Great Presets ! No need for much tweaking to dial in a perfect sound.
But keep in mind that tweaking this box is lots of fun !

L. Roccatagliati

2019年12月16日

A little different from the others

I really love this kind of reverb, proper analog feeling

M. Fletcher

2019年12月5日

Beautiful

Another great reverb from UA. I have never owned the hardware to this or any of the UA plugins that I’ve purchased from UA but what a thrill it is to have such quality at my fingertips in my home. Thanks UA

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

Happy to Have this Reverb

Thanks to me that I purchased this reverb. Endless things can be done and the sound!! Ah!!!! just toooo good!!!

P. Etherington

2019年11月22日

Great replication

Sounds just like my BX 20. Incredible

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Excellent reverb but hold up

Now listen, this thing sounds great no doubt, but only in VERY specific scenarios.

E. Choi

2019年11月4日

Simple, but very warm

My first uad reverb, and i never regret buy this. I love this

T. Ratcliffe

2019年10月30日

Fantastic way to add depth to Vocals and Piano

I was looking for something to add the flavour of John Lennon's Imagine to my track and this certainly did it. Sounds lush on vocals and gives depth to my upright piano. Perfect for reverb for singer-songwriters.

D. James

2019年10月7日

The best spring reverb in a plug-in

This recreation of the original sounds incredible. Picked it up on sale with the EMT plate. My reverb game has leveled up big time.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Nice subtle spring

Quite a subtle, hi fi spring, sits in the mix really nicely. Only downside is that I'd prefer a bit more variation in sound between tank A and B, but regardless it sounds great

M. Kempter

2019年10月2日

Lovely Springverb

I love it but use it not often. Would choose it more if the decay time would be a load shorter. Please. It works with a gate behind the verb, but hey.

J. Skomarovsky

2019年7月23日

Unique

Unique, useful in specific situations, but far from versatile.

UADユーザー

2019年7月22日

Très très bonne réverb

BX 20 is one of the best, I am very surprise by the quality. One word Stunning... Bravo and Thanks

d. sexton

2019年7月13日

Lush

Well..... What can I say.....
This is a lush Reverb

1-20 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17