AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of378件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mladenović

2022年1月17日

Go to reverb.

Fantastic reverb! Very musical. Works perfectly on guitars, vocals, even drums. UAD must have!

G. Merino

2022年1月15日

Sweeet

The best spring reverb plugin I ever tried, and I tried all. Cheers!

A. Belli

2021年12月31日

Great reverb

I can't stop using this at the moment... Guitars and vocals.

F. Jessen

2021年12月27日

A must if you play guitar

This is the only reverb i need when i plug my guitar. UAD Fender with this reverb is the perfect combo

N. Demchenko

2021年12月25日

Best "dark" reverb

Immediately creates the right mood with Bass VI, snare drum, and vocals. Highly recommended!

C. Osborne

2021年12月15日

No-one does it better...baby you're the best!

After trying it out I had to have it. Convo's don't nail it like this does and nothing ever made does what the BX20 does. IMHO in a mix it's sounds no different to the classic hardware unit. UA hit a home run again!

R. Brennan

2021年7月1日

As close to the real thing as the real thing

This thing is amazing. Using the real thing is great, but you only get one and have to print it in. This is so close it's ridiculous.

A. Mtz

2021年6月12日

Another magic wonder box

There’s no UAD plug in that hasn’t changed my life :)

The only obstacle it’s me. There’s no limit to creativity with this machines.

T. Hansen

2021年4月9日

Sounds amazing!

Working With it on a project at the moment. So far i am pleased as can be! Sounds amazing!

J. OConnor

2021年4月6日

MIND BLOWING

The Best Spring Reverb Plugin Without A Doubt & My Absolute Favorite UAD PLUG-IN!!!
Just Love it on Every Mix!!!

N. Wiggins

2021年2月8日

Beautiful spring reverb magic!!

I was thinking, sure the UA team can port over the classic digital reverbs as those are digital algorithms to start with. And yes, those sound perfect when I compare side by side with the originals. However this spring emulation is off the charts. It is literally an extension of your sound, like its own physical instrument. This emulates all the natural spring characteristics beautifully.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

My new favourite reverb!

I never really considered this reverb, but once I tried it I HAD to buy it, I have an eventide h8000fw that’s great for verbs but the AKG just has a beautiful quality to it that just feels so real and natural, that really has a unique vibe to it that I haven’t heard elsewhere, a must have!

P. Hoier

2021年1月14日

Love this one.

Don't get me wrong. I really love this one. Probably just me, but I could really use a more sophisticated EQ than just a Tone Control. And also an adjustable low-cut filter instead of a static one . Kinda like the EQ/HPF on the EMT 140.

Problem is, I often find springs and reverbs to be a bit dark, and tend to disappear when a mix get a tad to busy, making me want to boost the upper mid/hi's and cut the lows.

But I do love the sound of it. I can always use it on a send followed by an agressive EQ like the API 560. That would be perfect. You still get all the stars, as I do love the sound. I would just have loved a Parametric EQ and an adjustable HPF, to avoid having to use it on a send. ;-)

Z. Pastakia

2021年1月7日

Spring time

One of the best spring reverbs I've heard.

A. Eisele

2021年1月5日

Dark Density

The perfect reverb to add a darker, more dense space to instruments. Unlike traditional spring reverbs, no metal-like artifacts are heard. Its versatility stems from turning on/off the direct signal, selecting different tanks, mono/stereo operation, linking/unlinking channels, and so forth. An amazing achievement by UA.

J. Strietzel

2021年1月1日

Wonderful Spring Reverb

Very good quality!

M. Vanhie

2020年12月23日

from the first second

Fell in love with this spring reverb from the first minute or better said, from the first second... Had to have it. Now I do. Glad I did. ;-)

A. Obernauer

2020年12月17日

Unbelievable Quality

This reverb is unbelievably good. It sounds like a real Spring which is incredibly hard to emulate. Unlike Plates and Room verbs, the spring not only has sound bounce off it but it also moves itself. I never thought there would be a plug in that would emulate that effect in such a realistic way. Couldn't recommend this plug in more if you're looking for a true Spring 'verb sound.

K. Houghton

2020年12月16日

Best spring reverb i own

Lush and kind of dark sound.
Very usable but tok me personally a little time to get it dialed in.
Come back after a day and listen fresh and you will be pleasantly surprised!

B. Schimmel

2020年12月15日

Just the best reverb I´ve got so far

uaudio did a fabulous job modeling this classic.

1-20 of378件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19