AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

141-160 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Rosen

2017年4月12日

Depth for days....love the vibe.

I wasn't sure I needed a spring reverb but checked out the demo and was instantly sold, and have not looked back. I love the warmth and depth to anything that it is applied to. The BX 20 is another great tool in my shed.

r. basarte

2017年4月9日

beautiful unique sound

all is said in the title. I'll never regret this one for sure. Thanks UA

UADユーザー

2017年4月3日

Simply the best

This is my go-to reverb plug-in. It works on literally anything. Adds rich, warm reverb to vocals, lush space to guitars and room filling ambiance on drums. By far the best reverb plug-in I have ever heard. Couldn't work without it!

D. Anderson

2017年3月31日

dark

Warm and dark, with a lot of character and personality. Has worked particularly well with vocal and electric guitar.

T. Lockett

2017年3月30日

I Love This Verb !

I own a lot of reverbs, AMS 16, all the Expodental Audio,Eventides,Lexicon hardware and software,but this reverb has such a great vibe and sound, I am so glad I bought this, it really is my favorite UAD verb, I love this on guitar, and horn, it gets me that "blue note" vibe as well...all I can say is, try it...I'm glad I did...awesome job UAD

R. Bluemner

2017年3月29日

Vocal Dimension

i am working with a singer,so we tried a lot of Reverbs...The AKG BX 20 just fits best to her Voice...she sing´s in a European Language,may be there is a link between Language and stuff that is founded in that place...

G. Vattamány

2017年3月21日

Simply the Best

Although the tone of some native plugins gets close to this one, I must admit that this is the best sounding reverb for male vocals, accoustic guitars and piano I've ever heard. It is awesome!

T. Prilesky

2017年3月20日

Very nice

Adds a lot of nice space and density around instruments. If you're doing anything vintage/retro styled, this one is a must.

W. Khin

2017年3月16日

Beautiful.

I don't know how the real hardware sounds since I never have a chance to use one. However, this plugin is going to become my go-to reverb plugin. I love it. It produces beautiful spring reverb.

J. Gay

2017年3月15日

Pairs with Fender Tweed.

Pairs very well with Fender Tweed, nice and squishy feeling when played in real time. DSP heavy. It's nice to have a spring verb without the line noise. Nice contrast to other digital reverbs (Lexicon, etc.)

K. Gleason

2017年3月11日

Depth and more depth

Best reverb I've used in years. Fantastic depth and tail. Well rounded verb that doesn't scream of "spring verb" but definitely has a great spring like tail. It's the best of both worths - room (maybe chamber?) and spring verb.

d. danieli

2017年3月9日

AKG BX 20

fantastic reverb , It just sounds good on many things

N. Levinberg

2017年2月7日

Magic box!

Talking about doesn't really make sense. Just demo it and you will be blown away! Best spring reverb I have / so unique and deep.

J. Winkel

2017年1月31日

Reverb to the max

The AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb does exactly what is written on the product page. The reverb has a own character & via the various controls suitable in many set ups. Since I have this plug in it's part of the default set up; both live & in the studio. A 100% yes...

N. Dayan

2017年1月23日

Nice sounding spring reverb

This reverb allows me to add character and depth to instruments and vocals that need long lush reverb tails. Works perfectly on electric guitars and adds great dimension to mixes.

S. Savacool

2017年1月16日

Big, huge, and powerful.

I like reverb. Let's just say I am a bit of a junkie for the stuff. This plugin has it in spades. You can blend to have just a little to make wet your dry tracks, or make it gigantic and lush. One thing I like to do is add it to my drum bus and blend in just enough to give the drums size and depth. When I want the drums to have that really cool, super springy sound, I can get that, too. So far, I really love to use this plugin on my vocal tracks. It just sounds like nothing else. The controls are all easy to learn and understand, and once that's over, it's a breeze to use and diverse enough to really find whatever it is you are looking for.

T. Lara

2017年1月14日

WOW!!

I love the akg bx 20 reverb. I love the warmth and space it bring to the mix. I highly recommend it!!

F. Batiste III

2017年1月6日

Another Winner

Since I've joined the UAD family I find myself writing more five star reviews than I ever have in my life. The AKG BX20 is no exception. This reverb is lovely on voice and guitar. But's it's also killer one synths too. Best spring reverb I've ever heard hands down. Bravo UAD.

M. Agrell

2017年1月5日

Super Fcukn groovy

Big, lush, warm. What else ya need?
Gluey goodness on a buss.

B. Bell

2016年12月28日

This is "THE" Vocal Reverb you hear on records

I hear a certain pristine vocal reverb sound on records that I can now achieve with this plugin. Many mixers talk about spring reverb as the thing that adds life to vocals. Be aware that not every spring emulated reverb or delay sounds the same. I have tried several spring emulations, but this one is it. Do NOT be fooled by it not being made by your top tier "known for reverb" companies. This one is spot on for making a singer sound expensive.

141-160 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 17