Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

レビュー

Volt 276

Overall Rating

81-100 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Leyva

2022年4月30日

Incredible

For the price alone, this thing is a must. Sound quality is magnificent, and clear. You get crisp sounds as well as outstanding recoding quality. Build is too notch. Very sturdy, and a clean retro look to it.

C. Lucas

2022年4月30日

Volt 276 Works With iPad - No Major Issues!

My shiny new Volt 276 transparently converts notes to bits and back again without pissing me off with crashes, dropouts, excess latencies, or other undesirable phenomena.

Allows me to run my preferred iPadOS apps @ 96K for maximum fidelity.

It sounds great...

Compressor & Vintage button are a nice touch.

Only real negative is that sometimes/rarely the Volt wont connect to the iPad when starting. However, this started occurring after a couple of iOS updates so it's probably an Apple induced problem and when it happens I can force connect by unplugging & plugging the data cable from the powered hub I'm using. So far, that's always worked.

An iOS app or two in the software bundle might have been nice, but I didn't buy the Volt for the bundle.

I'm very pleased with it overall.

P. Thomas

2022年4月30日

First time user / User for life

Having played guitar for a number of years and finally gotten over my insecurity of singing along to myself, I finally decided it was time to do a little recording. I had no prior experience with Universal Audio or the Volt but after a lot of internet searching and reading, the reviews and the design sold me. I ended up buying the studio pack. The headphones are good, the microphone is surprisingly good and the volt itself is magical. It's easy to use, sounds great and it's a beautiful piece of technology to look at.

Á. SÁNCHEZ

2022年4月30日

Mi experiencia

Magnífica. Sonido profesional, robusta, gran calidad de sonido, diseño espectacular,...

E. Dagci

2022年4月30日

Universal Audio Never Disappoints

The Volt 276 Audio Interface is just amazing. The price of the product is affordable, it's a game-changer for artists who like to record in their own studio. When you buy products at a lower price you usually expect that the quality is going to fall but the Volt 276 sound quality is pretty good. Trust me, even a listener can tell the difference. It's definitely a booster for my setup. Finally, the audio interface design is pretty good as well as also Vintage Pre-Amp and Compressor options for recording sessions are so dope and make vocals sound much better, bigger, and clearer. It's definitely a game-changer for artists like me.

v. s

2022年4月30日

My Volt 276

The best Audio interface with clarity and extraordinary out. Great !

R. Sartorius

2022年4月30日

Good, but not for pros

So far I am just using it at home to listen to music. For that its great, but I haven't been recording with it yet. It's a bummer though it doesn't work with the plugins and is not compatible with my Apollo 8P. I would like to be able to open sessions at home too.

R. Holoch

2022年4月29日

Excellent Interface

I use the Volt276 with an SE Electronics VR2 Ribbon mic and Rode NT1A for vocals. The compressor and vintage sound work wonders with this arrangement. My songs - recorded with this setup can be found at switchingyard.art

The proof is in the sound - and I'm very pleased with this setup.

J. Douglas

2022年4月29日

Clean little Box

I use my Apollo X6 in my studio, and I also now use the 276. The pre’s and the compressor sound really nice I use a Sennheiser MKH 8060 sounds perfect. Also a Great Road companion for on the go. Thanks UA

J. Jablonski

2022年4月29日

Not sure about the hype.

Bought this thing…..had high expectations. Was lil let down. The compressor is useless. Nothing but white noise when on. I do have to say the preamps are the best I have had in an interface though.

C. Piñones

2022年4月29日

Excelente Producto

Es Excelente. Tuve la Apollo Solo un tiempo y mi persepción es que esta es una interfaz mucho mejor. Ocupe un tiempo el compresor integrado y la opción vitage, pero realmente no es necesario. El sonido es limpio y claro.

C. Piñones

2022年4月29日

Excelente Producto

Es Excelente. Tuve la Apollo Solo un tiempo y mi persepción es que esta es una interfaz mucho mejor. Ocupe un tiempo el compresor integrado y la opción vitage, pero realmente no es necesario. El sonido es limpio y claro.

s. silvey

2022年4月29日

276!

Great recordings/playback, much better than my last budget interface although the compressor has too much noise (might be better with a different mic) ... so i leave that off for vocals, bit of a shame but everything else about it is probably what your looking for! Great design and the meters are spot on

m. pedini

2022年4月29日

Top

I love this

e. hong

2022年4月29日

Only the built-in compressor is sufficient

Considering the price range, I think it is a really good product. In particular, the input value is not so high that it may be insufficient if a Dynamic microphone is used, but if the built-in 76 Compressor is used, it will be sufficient output so that it does not feel insufficient. It is not possible to adjust the compressor in detail, but on the other hand, it is entered exactly as needed, so it is suitable for light users like me. Monitor Pre is a little disappointing, but the headphone output is so good that it also complements it. First of all, I think it's a product that's worth enough money with just the built-in 76 Compressor.

e. hong

2022年4月29日

Only the built-in compressor is sufficient

Considering the price range, I think it is a really good product. In particular, the input value is not so high that it may be insufficient if a Dynamic microphone is used, but if the built-in 76 Compressor is used, it will be sufficient output so that it does not feel insufficient. It is not possible to adjust the compressor in detail, but on the other hand, it is entered exactly as needed, so it is suitable for light users like me. Monitor Pre is a little disappointing, but the headphone output is so good that it also complements it. First of all, I think it's a product that's worth enough money with just the built-in 76 Compressor.

E. Hays

2022年4月29日

Elegantly simple and sounds great

I've had a handful of audio interfaces from different companies and the UA Volt 276 is by far my fav. It sounds great, has simple and very powerful hardware controls, the software works perfectly with both my Mac and Windows setups (that cannot be said for many other players, even the big names who say theirs works with Mac/windows often have strange bugs that cause stutters, degredation, etc). And it looks great and is a pleasure to use!

A. Trent

2022年4月29日

A Winner Indeed

This attractive, sturdy, and most importantly great sounding interface is definitely worth the insanely affordable price. Easy to use, feature rich, and did I mention it sounds great? Quality recordings aplenty await, thanks in no small part to the extra touches of the compressor and vintage mode.

N. KL

2022年4月29日

Nice audio interface but the Leds are too bright in the night in my studio

Nice audio interface but the Leds are too bright in the night in my studio. Thank you!

E. Yelper

2022年4月29日

A good yet majorly flawed interface

Although i love the basics of this interface such as the on and off switch, the input and output levels and overall sound quality and usability i cannot not give this more than 1 star and here's why. The compressor is ridiculous no matter what the gain is set to the noise flaw is way to noisy/hissy on microphones, and instruments. Apart from live performance it's un-usable in a mix and i'm gob smacked that UAD would release a product with a button that's totally useless and no my interface is not faulty. Forget all the video demonstrations you see, plug in a mic and some headphones and without any input volume you'll soon notice the hiss, and that's 1 track... Now imagine multiple tracked layered, then mastering? What a waste of a good idea. Exclude the compressor and it's a 5 star product.

81-100 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6