Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

レビュー

Volt 276

Overall Rating

21-40 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Okano

2023年8月13日

Awesome Interface

Was downsizing my rig and was looking for a small two channel interface to use on the go. After all my research I had narrowed things down to the SSL 2+ or the UAD Volt 276. In the end the Volt won out due to the hardware features and the included UAD plug ins were better value in my opinion. Was a long time user but first time UAD hardware owner and I am very happy with my purchase!

J. KABBASH

2023年8月11日

love it....buy this...you won't be disappointed!!!

love it....buy this...you won't be disappointed!!!

r. toms

2023年7月30日

headphone jack broke in the first 2 months

Interface audio is great, functionality is there but within the first month the headphone jack input became broken and wobbly somehow? I babied this and only had the headphones plugged in not even 10 times into the unit. Very disappointed in the build quality from a prestige company

P. Jensen

2023年7月26日

Great on stage and in the Studio

On stage I use the Volt 276 together with the UA MAX and Reverberator pedal.
It sounds Great. You can also "just" use the 276 with the preamp and the 1176.
Plug your mix in, and connect it to a line in channel on the mixer. Simple and it works just swell.

R. Puga

2023年6月26日

Volt 276

Awsome unit! Well made sturdy! I highly recommend!!! Well worth the buy!

J. Marceau

2023年6月26日

Excellent

J’apprécie grandement le coté facile d’utilisation et les performances au niveau de la qualité du son.
Je ne suis ps un professionnel de la sono mais je sens bien que j’ai un bon appareil entre les mains et une compagnie dédiée à la qualité et au service de l’autre

P. Stacey

2023年6月14日

Nice!

Just WORKS!

A. Klingaman

2023年6月11日

Smooth and easy

Purchased from Sweetwater, lots of help moving from 20+ year old recording gear to a DAW and this. Like doing my own projects but this really helped with friends wanting me to play on their projects as well. I use it for adding sax parts and the added compression presets and vintage let me choose a great dry uncolored track that works well. Lots of gain, nice monitor out, great build and a smooth presence to what I record. Nice!

N. O

2023年6月6日

So far amazing

I have Apogee Duet2, but after using volt2, I’m surprised, how good it is. Amazing performance. Love it

N. O

2023年6月6日

So far amazing

I have Apogee Duet2, but after using volt2, I’m surprised, how good it is. Amazing performance. Love it

S. Davis

2023年6月2日

Beginner friendly

Purchased Volt276 through Sweetwater. This is my first interface unit and I found it quite manageable to get it up and rolling.

Installing the Ableton Live Lite software can be tricky if you aren't computer savvy, as it requires accessibility to the "hidden" C:\ProgramData\Ableton file; however, the answer is a mere internet search away.

And like I said, first time user, and non-tech savvy. But the Volt 76 compresser makes the Martin 000-15M sound just *that* much warmer.

d. pardue

2023年5月7日

Wonderful interface

I can't say enough about the Volt 276. I love the overall layout, and I love the large volume knob with just the right amount of resistance. The sound is super-clean, and the vintage preset adds just a subtle touch of "air" which is nice. The compressor presets are all subtle, which is terrific to me, as that's the way I was hoping to use them. And lastly, the set-up was super-easy. I can't thank your team enough for such a wonderful product, it is already allowing music-making to be so much more enjoyable for me.

R. Pressing

2023年5月3日

Absolut tolles Interface!!!

Ich bin total begeistert! Ich benutze das Volt 276 für Bass-Recordings und bin total beeindruckt , wirklich ein klasse Interface!!!

S. Frazee

2023年4月18日

Great Product

I made the right choice for my first interface. I wish the DAW were as simple and easy to set up as the VOLT276 was. Great product. 100% recommend

F. Calzas

2023年3月31日

much better than i thought

I was using an SSL 2 interface, and i must say i love it, but this one really knocked me out!. The construction, the look, and above all. the sound is much better than i thought . Amazing quality sound. I absolutely LOVE my VOLT 276. Thanks UAD!!!!

C. De Leon

2023年3月30日

Incredible IOS /computer interface!

I use my Volt 276 for recording with my iPad mini gen 6. Into Cubasis 3. With many AUv3 plugins available in the store there’s always something fun to find. The volt is incredible piece of hardware. It’s built like a tank heavy too. I’m really happy with my purchase.

J. Soriano

2023年3月20日

Interface Unit … cables?

Interface Unit is good, supports heavy output guitar pickups and headphones volume is amazing with my Sennheiser 600.
There are not included: cable for Mac, power supply

F. Voghera

2023年3月16日

i'm very satisfy!

Easy to use it and powerful sound, very cool the compressor on board, now I record my voice without problems.
Regards

L. PASODYAN

2023年3月11日

Volt 276

Hi...my name is Levon and i'm from Armenia...more 25 year i practice recording/mixing..i'm very pleased with this device...it very cool

A. Robles

2023年2月20日

Perfect home studio interface, don't sleep on the built in 1176!

I'll admit half the reason I replaced my presonus audio box with this was the general vibe. Between the looks and the idea of an 1176-ish built into my interface I was tempted. The holiday sale that included the plate reverb, a drawmer plugin, and the LA2A really sealed the deal for me (a bunch of other stuff too but those stood out the most to me).

The 1176 that's built into it is really quite killer. Makes me have very little I need to do to bass or guitar dynamics wise. Haven't tried vocals yet but I'm sure it'll do well there too.

The pres are nice and clean, whether you're direct instrument in or through XLR and a mic. The build quality is top notch, feels built to last like a real nice studio piece.

Haven't gotten too much out of the vintage knob /button myself yet but will be playing with that more. The only nit picks I have are, I wish it didn't need a separate power cable, having to take two spots on my macbook pro is rough. I also wish the headphone out preamp was a bit beefier. They struggle to drive my Sennheiser HD 6XX Headphones (650's but newer and better).

My only wish was that I had an 8 channel version to aspire towards someday. An 8 channel Volt would be killer.

21-40 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6