Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of585件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Vogel

2020年11月30日

Outstanding EQ

I use the Pultec EQ Collection for my voice over work and even by applying just subtle adjustments the sound is getting improved in a really beautiful way - that I haven´t experienced with another EQ yet.

B. Wisda

2020年11月29日

I have owned this plugin made by other manufacturers.

The Pultec EQ is a go to plugin for me for mastering and will get used on tracks which need some extra love. You absolutely can't screw up a track or mix or mastering session when you use this bit of gear. I have owned this same plugin by other manufacturers... the UAD version sounds so much more musical.

G. Funes

2020年11月13日

AMAZING EQ!!

A truly improved classic and essential for making vocals stand out in the mix. It also works for everything and improves everything, an unmissable and incredible tool.

L. Ruiz

2020年11月10日

suena bien

suena bien, no me gusta que tiene 1 db+ lo comprebe yo mismo con plugindoctor

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

D. Poznaks

2020年10月13日

Warm and Silky

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts.

D. Poznaks

2020年10月13日

Pultec the BEST!!!

Best Classic Emulation!

A. Johnson

2020年9月12日

Classic for a reason

Classic for a reason, tube eq at it’s best, nothing sounds like it, thanks UAD.

R. Canaan

2020年9月7日

Pultec passive

Absolutely amazing Best Eq ever!! I’ve been using it mainly for mastering

N. Thomson

2020年9月5日

Just good

Best Pultec plug out there

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

Pultech

Wow!!!Great Sound
I Love Pultech

T. Doughty

2020年8月31日

Tube sweetness

A worthy upgrade from the legacy Pultec. Gives great colour and musicality plus added flexibility over the legacy version. Very smooth and musical EQ unit.

A. Alphonse

2020年8月29日

Transforms any audio source

Try boosting 100Hz and 10-12kHz a bit and hear what happens.

A. Rivas

2020年8月26日

Fat sound

This EQ is a BEAST!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

An Experience

Yeah, theres 100001 pultec plugs around. In the mix this one always seems to shine over the others. PLEASE do yourself a favor and check out the HLF 3C included in the bundle. Youll find yourself abusing it in the mix on FX and sends

C. Yang

2020年8月25日

Oldies but Goodies.

It's old, but it's the best EQ.
It makes the sound that I want very comfortable.

雄. 七海

2020年8月23日

ありがとう

とにかく最高!

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Incredible close to original

Hi
I don’t have original hardware units just cos they very expensive, however I have very good clones from AML Manchester UK and I must say that UAD sound very good close to the hardware counterpart.
The same airness, same bottom.
Thank you

UADユーザー

2020年8月17日

A Game Changer

That’s def a “must have” plugin, the low end sounds so much bigger and thicker

y. lee

2020年8月3日

Sound is very good

Low pumping i like that

21-40 of585件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30