Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of606件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Renard

2021年6月11日

Classic EQ Love

Always handy to have one of those Pultec in your rack! Here UA come with a plugin version that sounds amazing! So close to my hardware one!

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Great EQ

Nice and simple to use

C. Eric

2021年5月19日

Great !

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

R. Perez

2021年5月19日

Tube EQ

I've been using the original plugin for a long time (legacy) and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm not one to use these kinds of EQ.. I prefer graphic EQs with a visual, but those EQs don't have a personality/character, they just do surgical work.

The Pultec EQ is the only "colorful" EQ I've used that actually sounds great to me. This is my goto EQ for sweetening vocals or adding some natural sounding bass boost.

This updated version sounds better for sure and the LPF HPF included is an awesome bonus. Great job UA

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Pultec

Great for all tracks!!!

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

Yes yes yes

A must have in any studio! Can be used on almost anything to warm things up, but I use it mainly on drums to really fatten them up while making them nice and warm. Amazing plug in that works wonderfully. Just like the real thing only cheaper. Get it!

D. Grossman

2021年5月5日

wow!

UA has changed my life in so many ways....But if I had to pick one plugin that has LITERALLY been a game changer...the Pultec. I am fairly new to professional level mixing and mastering...I loop my djembe live ....pretty much everyone agrees that getting the low end is one of the hardest aspects of pro audio mixing....I was stymied and have been for years how to capture my djembe drum. I had everything sphere microphone and 76 UA plugins but it wasn't until I discovered the "Pultec Trick" on the low end that my life got so much easier! Look it up....boost the low end and attenuate at the same time....really shapes the sound!

O. Downie

2021年4月23日

Way better tha I thought

To be honest, o thought this was for rock. Just the sound shen you turn it on is nice. I have the B M , but this sounds much richer.

R. Tulloch

2021年4月23日

If unicorns were Real (Deciphered Audio)

If unicorns were Real this would be it, Love it on vocals and on my vocal buss, magic i can't do a mix without

D. Long

2021年4月13日

The Best Emulation of the lot

I have tried the other emulations of this legendary Eq, but with the UA emulation I love subtle coloration it gives to my vocals, and the smooth high ends that never seems present any distortion even when pushing the gain on the plugin. It's my go to EQ along with the Pro Q3 which I use for surgical cuts when mixing. Great plugin.

B. Paik

2021年4月11日

PULTEC

So Good ~~

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

Alway in my master chain

Absolutely needed.

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Gold

Top sounding eq. works a wonder on master buss, vocals, drums and bass (everything basically!)

I. Villareal

2021年4月2日

Love it!

This is scarily close to the analog one I had the pleasure of using. The high band just lifts in such a musical way. I would definitely recommend it!

R. Whitfield

2021年3月30日

Slowly updating to Analog classics. This is the key item.

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

C. Brown

2021年3月24日

Classic and Straight Forward EQ

A true to life, straight forward emulation of the classic Pultec. Easy enough for beginners and powerful enough for experts. Thanks for keeping my home studio less cluttered.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

One Of The Best Eq Plugin Ever

Pultec Eq Character Is Very Smooth And Outstanding

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年3月20日

I love it.

The best Pultec plugin. Load this passive equalizer on any sound and it will make it sound better.

K. Dobracki

2021年3月18日

Pultec EQs love :)

When I first boost some frequencies with these plugins I couldn't belive. It's magic, it's like real Pultec! It just worx!@

e. selle

2021年3月6日

Puissant efficace précis

Bravo à l’équipe un EQ professionnel un outil indispensable pour un excellent travail.

1-20 of606件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31