UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of665件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ayer

2022年9月22日

Sounds great. Period.

So good that without touching a knob the material sounds better.

A. Petrou

2022年9月21日

Lovely!

This is by far the best sounding Pultec emulation I have, and I have several of the best. The highs are silky and smooth and the lows are thick and buttery. Great on the mixbus for that final polish.

N. Stolz

2022年9月19日

Reviewpultec passive eq

Basically I don't like vintage old style, it's not my favourite style and I tried this plugin out, but I don't like the sound and the way how it changed my recorded audio with some noise. I don't want to use it in future.

R. Donnelly

2022年9月16日

UA email requested review

The UAD Pultec has been my go to EQ for more than a decade. Sounds great.

P. Wallin

2022年9月10日

A must have

This was the biggest reason to choose Heritage edition. Otherwise I would bought it separately. I use it for adding air for drums, body for guitars and tightness for bass. Old Pultec trickalmost always does wonders even when track sounds good on it's own.

N. Merrick

2022年9月2日

Pultec Passive EQ

One of the best plug-ins that I own...

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Legend

The classic Legend

A. Mujic

2022年8月24日

Classic

Perfect!

C. Simpson

2022年7月18日

A staple EQ when you want colouration

I never tire of how great this EQ set is. If I have DSP room to spare I'll run a track through it without EQ just for the warm sound. I find mild settings are best... and don't forget the boost + attenuate trick!

UADユーザー

2022年7月16日

No Rack!

I gotta say, I have every single UAD plugin but even now that the new VST3 Spark version came out there is no single rack Pultec EQ plugin that contains all 3 plugins in one single instance?! I don't want to use the legacy version! Yet even the legacy version has a rack unit! Very disappointing....

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

MUST HAVE...THE FATHER of ALL EQs

Every EQ to my ears sounds like it took inspiration from Pultec. You will be forced to use your ears.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

A classic

And that about sums it up, this' a great eq.

S. Kim

2022年5月29日

Always got that vintage feeling.

Pultec got it's own tone without any EQ adjustment and I love it. It makes the sound more vintage. It'll make your mix to another level.

A. Iselin

2022年5月27日

Amazing Piece of Emulation

Get your Low-End Perfect with this amazing hardware emulation! UAD nailed it as usual!

J. ter Borg

2022年5月7日

EQing but then different

Somehow, adding more "breath" to vocals using this sounds unlike anything else. Love it.

S. Mgele

2022年4月22日

Excellent

Was sold from the Legacy, purchased the collection and use it on every mix. Love the character and simplicity of this Eq. The only thing I wish for is a combined Channel Strip like the legacy version.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it, because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I wanted to have, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Loving analogue recording

Another piece of the puzzle that was missing in place now.

P. Johnson

2022年3月2日

Great Update

Great Update to the Analog Classics Bundle that I've been using for almost a decade. It came with the promo bundle. I'll be using this from now on. I like have the Hi-Lo filter.

b. village

2022年2月27日

Completely totally awesome

I wish I could tell you that it sounds just like the hardware, I unfortunately do not have that type of experience. What I can tell you is you can instantiate the plugin and get a better sound without even turning any knobs. Add knob turning and it quickly becomes something on the mix bus that’s hard to do without. It really does a good job at making a mix sound complete. The tonal characteristics that come off the EPQ-1A on guitars, bass and the mix bus are mind blowing. It makes the mix closer to the sound I hear in my head when I use it.

1-20 of665件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34