Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of585件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

拓. 澤田

2017年2月15日

通すだけで奥行きが増します。

インサートするだけで音像がグッと出てきて立体的になる印象。EQの効きも素晴らしい。ブーストしてもエグさがない。

H. Abels

2017年2月14日

Great Sounding EQ, You can hear Improvement over Legacy Pultec

UA takes a great EQ they already had in the Legacy Pultec and improves it. The original UAD Pultec is a staple on my mix buss. The new version is even better! It has a more organic and 3 D like quality to the sound. Just helps make things sound bigger and more immersive. If you like the Legacy Pultec, it's definitely worth the upgrade, you'll hear the difference.

G. Moretti

2017年2月13日

No words needed

It's just sweet. All the processes made by the Pultec Collection are extremely musical by themselves. It's like music itself likes these Eq's.

UADユーザー

2017年2月11日

Pultec EQ - cool analog feel!

Hey, I love that stuff! The Pultec EQs really got that "Mojo"! One little thing: the HLF-3C cutoff filter should definitely have something in between 250 and 500Hz. For my taste I would at least need a 375 position, or better Infinitely variable!

n. mendez

2017年2月10日

Pultec Legend By UAD

I Owned and Loved the Pultec and then UAD Released The Collection...No Brainer,More Of Variants is too Tempting to Pass Up..More Flexibility to Be More accurate on the Exact tone you are trying to Dial In...Note If UAD picked it up it is a Serious Plug In...

J. Dockerty

2017年2月10日

Pultec perfection

"Pultec EQs feature unusual design elements, making them 'go-to' processors for a range of applications"

M. Ford

2017年2月8日

Great on kick

I didn't really understand the love for the Pultec until I tried the boost/attenuate trick on a weakish kick. Instant thump.
The high boost works great for synth and keyboard parts you want to cut through. The filters are useful as well (especially automated).
I would definitely recommend.

M. Ries

2017年2月6日

Great upgrade to legacy plus extras

Like all mkII upgrades the Pulteq EQ collection is a very nice upgrade over the legacy version. A bit more depth and character with the new version, though I still use the legacy on some sources. The filter is the sleeper plugin in this bundle. Don't have another filter that can so dramatically alter the frequency response while retaining and even sweetening the source material.

t. takamasa

2017年2月6日

Great sound

very useful plug-in.Great sound

UADユーザー

2017年2月6日

Absolutely a MUST HAVE

This EQ collection changes my game something vicious! LOVEEEE it!

J. AHN

2017年2月4日

Pultec Passive EQ

very useful plug-in . I love it.

S. Jazrawy

2017年2月3日

NICE

It is nice collection,but to be honest with you I use the Pultec pro legacy it is amazing

J. Allen

2017年2月2日

Pultec upgrade from legacy

Excellent modeling,I compared it to my real pultec that came out of a radio station in New Jersey.I brought 5 colleagues into the studio and did a blind fold test....no one could tell the difference between the hardware or the new plug in....
Excellent job men...as always...Iam saving my penny's for the A.M.S. Know

W. Alexander Snellink

2017年2月1日

Pultec Eq Review

Love the sound and colour these eq's provide they really lift unheard harmonics out of a wide array of instruments.

The presets also help you achieve a quick dial up setting that you can tweak for a mix.

Ultimately this is a must have plug in

A. King

2017年1月24日

Soft or edgy

A good mix of different frequencies. Most are very subtle and one of them is very punchy.

D. Roof

2017年1月22日

Excellent for ambient and acoustic recording

I do mostly live in studio recoding with a lot of ambient sound and bleed. This is the best EQ I have found for usable coloration of off axis response. Of course the direct sound is wonderfully treated by this plug-in as well. I was not sure I was going to do this upgrade as the legacy is very good, but I'm very glad that I did.

W. Murray

2017年1月20日

A true classic

I loved the Legacy version - and I still use it when I'm mixing and running low on DSP - but the Pultec Passive EQ Collection is on another level. Low end warmth, punchy mids, or shimerring highs; this collection can do it all. Hell, half the time I just put it on my signal chain or my stereo bus and don't touch a single thing! If you run a full mix through this eq (with no adjustments whatsoever), you can still hear the Pultec working its magic. The best, most authentic Pultec emulation, hands down.

I. Karkkainen

2017年1月16日

Great

I've tried many Pultec emulations and while there are many that work well for me, this is above the rest.

W. Music

2017年1月12日

Excellent

This is a nice and smooth EQ! There is not one thing that would sound bad with it. I use it on drums, bass, guitar, keyboards and everything really!

Excellent!

J. Reichert

2017年1月8日

Pultec Collection Baby!!!

Incredible eq!!! Love how it warms and thickens stuff up that's too shrill or gives a beautiful smooth sheen to anything that needs to be brightened. A crucial tool for my workflow. Use them all over my mixes on everything. Even on my mix buss! It rocks! \m/

181-200 of585件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 30