Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

2022年6月13日

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

O. Levi

2022年6月11日

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

J. Metzger

2022年4月28日

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

2022年4月25日

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

SUPER NEVE COLLECTION

Two great compressors!!! Indispensable for mixing and mastering! Used in every project!!! I recommend it!!!

V. German

2022年2月1日

Cool device!

Sounds great on drums! On bass too.

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

S. Collins

2022年1月2日

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

2021年12月31日

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

2021年12月29日

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

M. Kim

2021年12月18日

Neve 33609 & 2254

It's good, really Neve sound!

E. Gottschmann

2021年12月15日

From biting to super soft

Great compressors, really fun to work with ! highly recommended

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

33609

Amazing compressor.Im using for master glue and none of plugins do this better..

J. Moreland

2021年11月10日

A Stunning Emulation

Every time I think I'm out - you pull me back in! Damn, this 2254 completely blows the doors off of all the other 80 series compressor emulations out there. I just assumed the comp was too "vibey" to be made into a plugin. I didn't even bother to demo this when it came out because every version I've tried of this beast was so disappointing. I am so overjoyed to be proven wrong. And in case one does not use Luna but wants to hear some of that magical Neve summing you hear so much about, just put this on a buss, turn the comp and limiter to the off position and push your audio through this. What comes out is fatter, rounder, warmer, wider... better. But really, this is one of the finest "glue" comps out there. So feel free to put this on any track or buss that needs a compressor or needs to sound like you mixed your stuff on a vintage mixing console. Amazing.

D. Willis

2021年11月9日

This Is Why I Own 95 UAD Plugins

Using sales and bundles, I've acquired 95 UAD plugins -- average cost of $52 each. I buy so many because I'm not an expert so I need more choices. I was going crazy in a recent mix trying to find the right comp for my vocalist, and the usual LA 2A and 1176 combo was only ok, not great. She had a strong voice with rich undertones, and I wasn't doing justice to her. I tried every comp I had till I finally tried this one and it was like magic! I used the Crush Vocals preset and suddenly her voice came alive and moved forward in the mix. I'm so happy that I came here to write this review. Now I'm going back to finish my mix and hear my vocalist sound like butter!

S. Mollica

2021年10月1日

Your Drums pretend this

The fact this is a sweet neve emulation could just let me finish this review right here, right now.
But this is something you want to go for in the first place!

Not easy to use, so just load and then cleverly tweak some presets. You'll be blown away.

1-20 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5