Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of157件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schneider

2024年6月27日

The perfect Neve Sound

Absoöutely cool and smoove sound!

E. Mizell

2024年6月17日

UAD is on top for a reason

Once again - like all of my other UA plugins, this has got to be the closest and most clear emulation. I would bend over backwards for UAD.

J. Ross

2024年6月12日

Drum buss magic

Magic sparkle glue for the drum buss. Love it! Highly recommended!

t. schaik

2024年6月4日

the real thing

i own an analog diode bridge neve shelford channel and this is almost identical.

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

A must have

Just like some other great stuff its good to have in your toolbar.

L. Leonard

2024年1月31日

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

C. YEŞİLYURT

2024年1月21日

Nice

My favorite

C. YEŞİLYURT

2024年1月21日

Nice

My favorite

P. Hartley

2024年1月18日

Amazing sounding plugin

I am amazed how close to original 33609 and 2254 these plugins actually are, I own an original old 33609 and I cannot tell the difference

J. Newman

2024年1月15日

Was missing this the first time around. Great Sound!

I have many compression plugins, this gave me something new to use, it is unique and sounds great. I like the soft knee that I can get and how simple it is to use. I wish I had grabbed this one sooner.

A. Shreds

2024年1月13日

Instant Glue

I always start a mix with the UAD SSL G-Bus to dial in my snare, and recently demoed the Neve. Right out the gate I got another flavor at the default setting. Brings the side image (for me guitars) to the front while preserving the snare transients. No guesswork here. Purchased it rather quickly!

R. Vignini

2024年1月12日

The best bus compressor!

Excellent in everything! Drums, acoustic guitars, basses and voices

R. Vignini

2024年1月12日

The best bus compressor!

Excellent in everything! Drums, acoustic guitars, basses and voices

G. Patro

2024年1月11日

Control the Dynamics and achieve SSL and API like Compression Sound

The diode components add odd harmonics to the sound and controls one of the depth parameters called Dynamics to achieve SSL and API like Compression sound

R. Tuominen

2024年1月11日

It’s a monster

Feels like making lo..

p. lindell

2024年1月10日

Love the shine in 33609

Have been using a number of other bus compressors when I tried the 33609 - it now will be my go to bus compressor for vocals and certain instruments.

J. Bru

2024年1月10日

Gran compresor

Lo he estado utilizando en baterías y lo recomiendo, me encanta el peso que le da al bombo, etc.

L. Martella

2024年1月9日

Excellent plugins

Plug ins eccellenti.
The fidelity to the original machines is truly amazing, seeing is believing!

F. Struzak

2024年1月9日

Perfect combo

I love these compressors. Drums and Mix Bus. These compressors do a great job

E. Reynolds

2023年12月13日

Neve Dynamics Collection — Pure power for the price!

This package is outstanding. Both the Neve 2254/E and the 33609/C in one package. Wow. The way these two are emulated is immaculate; a testament to the staff at UA. Both of them sound as close the hardware as you can get. So useful; so well done!

1-20 of157件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8