UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jeppesen

2022年11月15日

Never disappointing!

I like the warmt and presence of the NEVE compressors

R. Gomes

2022年9月26日

NEVE COMPRESSORS

I love NEVE Compressors. The 33609 is my favorite on mix bus.

M. Conway

2022年9月16日

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

m. olivier

2022年8月1日

Excellent !

Feel like Hardware Unit, Great !

A. Picciafuochi

2022年7月24日

When I do Mastering for Rock Music...

When I master Rock music, the Neve 2254 E Dual, is the top plugin of my mastering chain!

M. Ramos Jiménez

2022年7月24日

Perfect for buses.

I use it in the general busses of my session to get paste and color.

C. Preston

2022年7月18日

More amazing professional emulations

Use these all the time. The 33609 is amazing. Well done and thank you UAD.

a. shaatoot

2022年7月14日

REAL NEVE

Hi there ... I'm using 33609 since 2017 .. so i know exactly its sound ... and i put both of the hardware and software engaged ... not to gether of course

h. kim

2022年7月8日

wow...??!!

this is amazing..!!!!

H. Studios

2022年7月6日

Heavenly Deep Smooth Neve Tone

Wow! This plugin blew me away. The Neve 33609 on the drums just blew me away. I was not expecting such deep smooth Neve tone on the kick and snare. It totally transformed my drum tone. I'd usually have to add a sample to a mix like the one I was working on where the kick and snare just weren't cutting through the mix. I just added this bad boy and adjusted the attack and release and all of a sudden I was hearing that professional kick and snare analog tone. The key with any plugin or hardware is to use your ears and adjust it until it sounds like a record. I have never purchased a custom plugin package before until buying these 8 at $49 a piece. I got some more reviews to do. I fully demoed and tested these plugins before I bought them too which you should always do otherwise they'll just sit there on your computer and not be used. I won't buy it until it makes the cut with one of my mixing or mastering templates. Then I know I'll use it because it'll be built into my template. Rock on!!!

V. Ruzicic

2022年7月4日

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

b. chamberland

2022年6月29日

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

2022年6月13日

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

O. Levi

2022年6月11日

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

J. Metzger

2022年4月28日

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

2022年4月25日

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

SUPER NEVE COLLECTION

Two great compressors!!! Indispensable for mixing and mastering! Used in every project!!! I recommend it!!!

V. German

2022年2月1日

Cool device!

Sounds great on drums! On bass too.

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6