UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

81-98 of98件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. sabagh

2020年12月8日

Tremendos

Lo uso mucho en el bus de batería y en los overs. Son increíbles, aportan armonicos muy ricos y no resignan el ataque! Son perfectos!

R. Horvath

2020年12月7日

So easy to find the right creamy Tones and give it Amazing color of Neve !!

Its like Magic on Guitars and Drums
Sound so good thx UAD !!!

S. Morrisson

2020年12月3日

Weight

Just awesome. The weight this thing added when I threw it on a snare track put a smile on my face. That along with the ease of use and subtle magic it adds to to your track makes it a winner.

M. Truzman

2020年12月3日

Thickens everything

This thing is the real deal...on drum busses it’s magic...highly recommended if you want big thumpy sound

J. Orr

2020年12月2日

Clarity...

I like the clarity and punch it brings to my virtual instruments.

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Superb!!!

Absolutely fantastic...

G. Lovett

2020年11月30日

NEVE Collection

Just sounds like the real deal and worth having in your kit for polishing tracks. Highly recommend

H. Bendall

2020年11月27日

Fabulous

As always - absolutely wonderful. I truly would be lost without UAD now! Thanks so very much, Haydn.

H. Bendall

2020年11月27日

Fabulous

As always - absolutely wonderful. I truly would be lost without UAD now! Thanks so very much, Haydn.

K. Weigert

2020年11月26日

Sledge Hammer!

Sledge Hammer! Best old Dynamics Collection!

b. goodkin

2020年11月24日

Um... sounds as good as my outboard

It’s really that great

T. Platt

2020年11月24日

Dynamic Dynamics

Once again UAD have captured the tone and character of iconic hardware. The punch that the 2254 introduces to the smoothness and transparency of the 33609 is immediately recognisable with these plug-ins.

A. MAGNIN

2020年11月22日

Chaux et élégant...

Un son chaleureux à souhait !!!
Un vrai bonheur !

B. Bilstrup

2020年11月19日

Another Mighty Compressor

Always loved the 33609, but the extra additions just takes it to another level. The 2254 added to this series is just a beast of a tone machine. Just using it without any compression sounds fat and “warm” and can really bring your tracks forward. On the master bus it does wonders and is a very welcome contrast to 33609.

E. McGuire

2020年11月17日

Vive creator!

Loving the 2254. The weight and vibe this thing creates, especially on instrument busses is incredible. Just has so much life! Big thumbs up on drums especially.

B. Busch

2020年11月11日

About Dang Time Guys! ...BTW, they're great!

Man, I've been waiting and waiting and waaaaiiiiiting for the 33609 to get a refresh so it's actually usable on a digital mix buss, with the necessary controls to adjust the headroom properly. I couldn't do an A-B with the old one on the sonics, but I can say this edition sounds fantastic, and FEELS way more like the hardware. The SE misses a bit of clarity and ferry dust in the tone, but does OK considering the lighter CPU hit, (the full version isn't too bad either) or could be good if I want to reach for a more subtle, less assertive tone.

The 2254 is just a bonus, and is different and great in its own right. I have some other models of this, but the UA version is of course top shelf for the sound. Thicker, chunkier vibe than the 33609. Great for more density / heft, and probably better on tracks & instrument busses, (drums!) while the 33609 I'm sure will be my new love on the mix buss for a while.

Thanks for finally getting around to this one guys. Nicely done!

A. EMIXPRO

2020年11月11日

Brilliant!

Transients/attack, harmonics and weight. A tighter and open low end. Sublime :)

M. Clay

2020年11月11日

First impressions last...

I just purchased this and used the 2254/E on some "Stylus" Deep House drum loops. No doubt, it is bringing the drums to life like no other plug in. It is making them bounce like even my hardware compressor can't. No crunching or loss of bottom end for deep bass mixes. "Thick" is the right word. This is the best software plugin I have ever used, by far. I will write a better review of the whole package. Just wanted to let you know how impressed I am, love at first sound. Thanks so much for the saving too as I already owned the 33609; very considerate. The 2254/E deserves an award to be honest. It is breakthrough software emulation. Complete success! Dual version and single! One very happy customer, thanks!

81-98 of98件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5