Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

3201-3215 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 157
  4. 158
  5. 159
  6. 160
  7. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Medina

2013年1月7日

neve 31102

i FIND THIS NEVE AS ONE OF THE BEST EVER BETTER THAN THE 1073 I USE THIS ON EVERTHING I CANT DO A MIX WITHOUT THIS NEVE

J. Porras

2013年1月7日

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

T. Kruetzsch

2013年1月5日

It works...

pretty good in combination with the Avalon 737 SP to tape, a Neumann Mic and the Neve 31102 off tape.

Tom Meeloo

J. Steffen

2013年1月5日

Absolutely FANTASTIC!

There is something really smooth about this EQ, something the other Neve EQ's don't have, just ridiculously smooth. Still using demo mode and as soon as I get the cash up I'm buying this, this will be my go to EQ for guitars hands down. I personally think this is the best sounding EQ out of the 3 Neve EQ's Universal Audio have to offer.

M. Simon

2012年12月22日

My favorite EQ!

I demoed all of the Neve EQ's and this one sounded the best to my ears. I really thought the 1081 would be the one but the HF section of the 31102 really gets your attention. It is now my "go to" EQ.

P. Garcia

2012年12月2日

A better 1073

I preferred the 31102 over the 1073. Even though it looks "uglier", the hi band is more versatile and sounds better for me.
Now I'm recording almost everything using 31102 before going to Pro Tools on my apollo system.

M. Poncy

2012年12月1日

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

2012年9月26日

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

J. Broeckers

2012年9月18日

Fantastic EQ

Dear Frinds,

For me the best EQ I ever heared, he works perfectly for me. Big gratulations for the Team who designed this outstanding EQ.

But not only the plugs are awsome,also the support by universal audio.

I will tell what happend:

I would like to purchase the 1073, but I did put the wrong plug and buy it...
After authorization i can't believe what happend.. the wrong eq was activated !!!

So i did use the support service and wrote him my big mistake.

After a few Day's i got a new patch and the right eq was activated. Iam very luky for the help and a big thank you to the service team.

Keep up the great work

Joachim Broeckers
CEO Pearldiver Records
Germany

J. Piccione

2012年9月9日

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

2012年8月22日

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

2012年8月5日

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

A. Shante

2012年7月13日

plugin neve from U.A., it is better only iron, and not always. Speed of work and qualitative result!

R. Campbell

2012年7月12日

This is one eq that was a must-have after I demoed it. What it added to guitars, vocals, keys & drums (percussion included) are words like sheen, luster, depth, air and yes the ever popular "presence" unlike any other UA eq i've used. Granted I like the other eq's for various reasons (still learning the fine points on some) but I wouldn't swap this on for any of them.

V. Oronzo

2012年7月12日

has quite a few that use the universal audio plug in, and they are wonderful,
but this EQ. NEVE is amazing how I can revive dull tracks of acoustic guitar, drums, bass and vocals ...I am really very happy , THANK UA !!!
Vinci Oronzo - Castelforte- Italy

3201-3215 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 157
  4. 158
  5. 159
  6. 160
  7. 161