Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

2022年4月13日

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月21日

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

2022年1月4日

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

2021年12月17日

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

2021年12月15日

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

I. AbdurRaheem

2021年12月11日

Luxury & Class

The Neve 88RS is my go to for a classy expensive sound. When I want a luxurious and larger than life sound, this console my first choice and it always delivers. The Neve 88RS makes anything I work on feel rich and epic. This console is true royalty.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

M. Nicholas

2021年11月17日

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

R. Scheepers

2021年8月5日

Error Code -38

Basically I am (was) a UAD fan as your PlugIns sound amazing! BUT: Having an iMac with 3,6GHz, 32Mb RAM, an Apollo TWIN X and an UAD-2 Satellite OCTO (which is in summary 10 SHARCS!) I am more and more facing the error code -38 which is disabling my expensive PlugIns!? Yes, I have reinstalled, checked all my thunderbolt 3 connections (which is a pity you are not adding to your hardware when one buys an item) - if you are trying to tell me it's my expensive (Apple) thunderbolt cable, so why are you not including yours in a hardware purchase? - This is maybe very critical yes because as I've said, basically I am a fan of Universal Audio but this is a NO GO! I have plenty of productions going on here and this issue is a SHOWSTOPPER!

C. Wang

2021年7月26日

this plugin is amazing!!

just buy it. no shit

L. Sharman

2021年7月20日

Nice one

This is all I need for the mix

N. Starcev

2021年6月20日

For me, the Neve version is better.

Compared both versions of the channel strip (SSL4000 NEVE88Rs) while recording the microphone unison. Won the Neve.
Juicy mids and a sort of crisp top! It's amazing!
Although logically, the CCL is more accessible, but in terms of sound ...Neve!

m. herbert

2021年6月5日

VERY nice!

I'm not lucky enough to own an 88RS but i do have a Neve 8801, which is heavily based on the 88RS, they sound VERY similar!!
Sounds incredible on piano, acoustic guitars in particular, sounds superb on just about anything though... lovely stuff!

1-20 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24