Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of508件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Antoshvili

2024年7月15日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip - Super! also legacy version to use the Gate and Eq on drums , base , short sounds ...

Neve 88RS Channel Strip - Super! also legacy version to use the Gate and Eq on drums , base , short sounds ...

K. Kim

2024年7月13日

사운드가 촥 붙습니다.

찾는 사운드입니다.

M. Sengelman

2024年7月6日

I use 88RS on my vocal chain with 1073

I put the legacy version with a gate on together with 1073 on vocal chain and can simulate a quiet room at my rather noisy home with a condenser mic. Combined together sounds smooth but uses hardly any dsp on my Apollo Solo. But it would be good if console had a built in gate.

树. 陈

2024年7月4日

Neve 88RS

具有良好的动态,这个不会你失望得。

M. Schneider

2024年6月27日

simply a useful upgrade from the legacy

The conplete Neve sound in a box.

M. Breu

2024年6月25日

Nice Neve Sound

It gives you that Neve sound, with good dynamics that I've been able to use with pretty much anything. Little different from a 1073 or 1084.

T. T

2024年6月22日

Excellent DSP - crap UAD owner loyalty

I've owned the 88RS since it was first released (classic). Uaudio doesn't understand customer loyalty. Is it right to release a new version of the 88RS, and tell existing owners that they'll have to fork over more money for the new version of the same plugin? Does that make sense? An upgrade path shouldn't cost you the same amount as a discount deal... $99. I would understand maybe $30 for the upgrade. That's reasonable, but not $100 or more for the plugin that should be upgraded for existing owners.

Don't lose face... regain your honor and make existing 88RS owners whole.

A. Giroux

2024年6月11日

Neve enough said

Love this thing on my Martin D18. Makes my guitar stand right out in the mix

K. Kaspersen

2024年4月30日

Good channel strip

Good for tracking, mixing.
I think i never will have enough channel strips, it shapes the sounds so special from channel strip to channel strip, this one doesn't dissapoint

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

Its Neve

no more to say :-)

p. voltan

2024年1月31日

BALANCED STRING SECTION

This combined with Ocean Way Studios brings to life hours of recordings gluing the feel of balance of the string section and being in a real space. excellent.

N. Jeremic

2024年1月31日

The sound of movies!

In short: THAT is the sound of film scores!

T. Glosser

2024年1月18日

Love NEVE

Just try it you'll like it, HEY Mikey !!!

S. England

2024年1月14日

Great Channel Strip

Love this

s. fujimoto

2024年1月11日

plain sound

You'll notice a good sound.

b. cheung

2024年1月9日

Amazing channel strip.

I just love it for my pianos. The preamps on this isnt bad either. With all due respect to the 1073, this adds another tool box in my studio flow.

D. Hansen

2024年1月9日

Bought it for live use

I bought this to use as an EQ and noise gate for my vocals while playing live onstage. I like the fact that the legacy version has low DSP usage so I can use it on multiple vocal channels

L. Brown

2024年1月9日

A+

A+

G. Patro

2023年12月19日

Shape your 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the height(using Equaliser) and depth (using Dynamic Processor) of the 3 Dimensional Sound

P. Lordo

2023年12月12日

Classic Neve Sound

Sounds great, I’ve got a Neve 1073 and this has that sound. Definitely worth having especially on vocals

1-20 of508件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26