Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of432件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. McNeil

2020年11月15日

Essential

One of the top five Must Have UAD Plugins for sure

B. Wisda

2020年11月13日

Phenomenal

I had been using the CLA SSL strip from Waves for a while now and really liked that plugin. When I recently upgraded to the Apollo+Satellite system I bought the Neve 88RS plugin after demoing both the 88RS and SSL strip. The Neve 88RS plugin is lights out phenomenal.

V. Kotljarow

2020年10月6日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Wow! Best of the best plugin from Universal Audio! I love this Neve 88 RS.
Great !!!
Вау! Лучший из лучших плагинов от Universal Audio ! Обожаю этот Neve 88 RS.
Супер !!!

T. Musto

2020年10月2日

Wow!

I feel like I'm sitting sat the desk!

R. Schudel

2020年10月1日

Great sounding channel strip

One of my favorite channel strips.
I can highly recommend it as a unison Plug-in for Electric Bass !

G. Hall

2020年9月30日

All time fave!

I absolutely love the 88RS. It works with every source I throw at it and has become my go to Unison pre for almost everything. Solid sound.

G. Kuebel

2020年8月13日

UAD System

I own the Octo-Sattelite (Thunderbolt3) and bought several plugIns/emulations. All plugIns are real upperClass, the most of them extremely useful. Sound quality (24Bit, 48kHz) so much better than emulations of other factories (I got many). Favourites: The Neve-strips, the API2500, the Ampex-TR, the bx Masterdesk, the Precision Maximizer.
Very good devices, my compliments to the engineers.

D. Hampton

2020年7月16日

I had to pull the trigger!

I already own the preamps but it something about Channel strip that make you feel a connection to the console. I worked on one in school and it takes me back, and inspire the creative juices flowing.

R. Taylor

2020年7月13日

Sounds like a Neve

I’ve always loved the warmth and texture of Neve Consoles. Somehow Universal Audio got it right. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to have a Neve at home. You guys are awesome!

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

Nice Channel Strip

This channel strip is very helpfull in every situation. Very colourfull and with lots of presets to start with.

J. Marshall

2020年7月6日

Excellent chanel strip

Love this channel strip. The pre and EQ are less aggressive than the 1073. Gate/expander and Compressor/limiter are also great.

B. Banengola

2020年7月1日

Le préamplificateur pour toutes les pistes

Bel outil pour sculpter le son, il y a tout pour faire sonner une piste! Fantastique!!

Y. Chen

2020年6月15日

Neve!

I’ve always been a fan of the neve sound and this is just what I needed, I like to use it on my drums for the punch and warmth

j. nourry

2020年6月12日

Le top pour la voix

Le neve 88, apporte directement à la voix ce dont elle a besoin pour se mettre en avant au mixage comme à l’enregistrement, un super bon plugins, merci encore UAD

S. Mgele

2020年6月4日

Blink Mode Recording Studio

By far our favorite console emulation for good reason. The real thing is absolutely amazing and so is this plugin! Great job from the UAD team!

E. Bonbon

2020年5月26日

Great plug-in !

it went beyond what i waited for : giving punch for my drums, when i tried it on mixing/ master track, great sound and space

R. Thomas

2020年5月12日

The Holy Grail of Channel Strips

Just when I thought API and SSL was the best. I finally tried the Neve channel strip and I’ve never heard a channel strip so clean in my life from no developer. The Neve channel strip is the best by far. I brought it immediately after I demoed it. All you need to do is chain it with the 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev & 4. Neve Channel strip in that order. And you can’t go wrong with vocals

R. Thomas

2020年5月12日

Took me by surprise

I started off using the API channel strip & SSL E channel strip. And I thought it couldn’t get no better. “So I thought”... Finally one day I told my self well let me Demo this Neve channel strip and OMG the cleanliness of this channel strip is unlike anything I’ve ever heard API and SSL is good but they both are to analogy in my opinion. But the Neve channel strip is perfect for Vocals it’s just so clean and ampy! Chain the neve channel strip with 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev and last 4. Neve channel strip!! You will never change your vocal chain ever again!!!

P. Daly

2020年5月9日

88RS - Neve Channel Strip

Pairing the Legacy Channel with 1073 (Pre only) or Neve Preamp in UNISON slot is a winning combination :)
All the control you could need for most sources.

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Precision is real

Incredible ! finally so much depth ! the GUI is fantastic ! I just Love it ! so much precision when you use it ! it's not a 1073 , it's much better !!!!

1-20 of432件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22