Neve® 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of406件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Carter

2020年2月18日

Amazing

I use this on all of my mixes. Fantastic.

I. Dick

2020年2月14日

Neveheaven

Love it - adds warmth just running signal through. Very musical and the compressor is great as well

K. Volpe

2020年1月15日

Great Channel Strip

Just expanded my DSP with a bunch more sharc chips and used this across every channel for a mixdown. Unreal. So flexible and balanced and no crossover distortion or phase issues at all.

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Just wow!

I wanted a generic sound running through an electronic EP I was mixing down so used this on every channel. What an amazing character it added! Becoming one of my favourite channel strips.

M. Martini

2020年1月2日

Console simulator!

This is an awesome tool. Like a true console ht sonic scenes can be infinite.
I love the possibility for trim the decay. Excellent.

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Channel strip Neve 88RS brings the swinging

The Neve 88RS Channel Strip brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocalsessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Warm on a large spectrum

I love this channel strip, it is an open sound on a large spectrum, warm and musical.
Appreciate the gain on the compressor. Prefer really the unisson preamp version.

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Great

This is one of the nicest channel strips available and I absolutely love everything about it!!!

g. jerald

2019年12月9日

88RS review

The First time I used it I was immediately satisfied with the results. Neve is always the way to go.

P. Giacalone

2019年11月14日

Amended Review

in 2015 when this plug was first released I was upset about the pricing, and frankly I still think the way UA structures their pricing and resale ability is terrible for their customers, but I waited and eventually got this plugin as part of some deal. So let's put price aside for the moment:

This is an amazing piece of software. Hands down my favorite channel strip by this or any other company. I particularly feel like it tames vocals better than any other. It's not my choice when I need something to sound aggressive, but it's my first choice for vocals and guitars. The mic pre transformer doesn't have as obvious a positive effect as the one in the SSL 4k, but its still nice.

The next step is to get truly modular and be able to swap in the pre/eq/comps from any of the channel strips "build a strip"

V. Volchenko

2019年10月29日

Neve 88RS

Плагин работает великолепно. Очень управляемая секция динамической обработки. Эквалайзер вносит в сигнал очень яркие краски.

D. James

2019年8月19日

Awww yea!!

Amazing sounding channel strip! Sounds spectacular!!!!

F. HERNANDEZ

2019年7月13日

Excellent Plug-In!

This Plug in is an Excellent Tool to Bring Any Instrument to Your Desired Tonality And Position in the Mix, It Brings your Analog Sound to Your Tracks in Production or Going in to Pro Tools Making your MOJOon The Spot.

L. Kagenaar

2019年7月10日

My favourite channel strip

Ik have worked numerous times on a 88RS Console, and those times made me really appreciate the neve sound. No surprise i was very happy when the cannel strip arrived. However with the mkII it became a tool i cannot do without. I have tried other methods but it simply does not give me the sound, let alone the ease of getting there quickly. Invaluable, nothing else touches it.

w. shenck

2019年7月6日

Just as you would think

Great on bass, low end punch, bite, growl, whatever description you want to get for solid low end .

F. Goes

2019年6月24日

Great sound

Great sound! Lacks a bit os more presets.

K. Kessler

2019年6月22日

Great!

Amazing, big, clear and very open sound! Can't recommend enough!

N. Antonio

2019年6月14日

素晴らしい

私の環境ですとコンソールタイプの中で一番ユニゾン効果が顕著でした。インプット量とコンプ、EQの組み合わせで手持ちマイクが1ランク上がったかと思わされるほどです。

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Alternative to usual Cannelstips

I own the legacy RS88, but i will not update because of the known issues:
DSP load. Although not as high as the SSL 4k one, and under 50% so a chip can run two of the new one´s al least - the lagacy can run 30 times. And limited bandwith.
The sound or better the behaviour of the strip is fine.

R. Darabosh

2019年4月19日

Neve or never

I will start by saying this plugin sounds great. What I don't like about is I use softube console 1 and the mapping is really odd. I also find the graphics on the computer screen hard to read and not being overly familiar with the Neve layout it it's hard for me to use. The sound is awesome though..

1-20 of406件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21