UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Peterson

2022年11月17日

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

J. Bryant

2022年10月14日

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

A. Reverberi

2022年9月19日

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

Q. Phùng

2022年7月20日

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

2022年7月17日

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

2022年4月13日

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月21日

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

2022年1月4日

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

2021年12月17日

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

2021年12月15日

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

I. AbdurRaheem

2021年12月11日

Luxury & Class

The Neve 88RS is my go to for a classy expensive sound. When I want a luxurious and larger than life sound, this console my first choice and it always delivers. The Neve 88RS makes anything I work on feel rich and epic. This console is true royalty.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

M. Nicholas

2021年11月17日

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

1-20 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24