Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Fairbairn

2019年1月19日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

J. Rubio

2019年1月19日

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

E. Kvarnström

2019年1月9日

Wow!

A new favorite! adds something to my mixes that I can't describe.. but don't take my words for it, try the demo and find out for yourself!

UADユーザー

2019年1月3日

Great for every instrument

This is just great:
the whole channel strip sounds like the real Neve.
this sounds so good, great job!

J. Lozano

2019年1月1日

Estupendo chanel strip!

Perfecto para utilizarlo con cualquier cosa, pero sobre todo con baterias. Previo, eq, compresor y puerta de ruido en un unico plugin, y todo de muy alta calidad. Sabiendo ajustarlo bien se convierte en una herramienta fundamental. Lo peor... que requiere mucho procesador....

P. Kelly

2018年12月28日

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

P. Kelly

2018年12月28日

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

G. Hampton

2018年12月22日

A Swiss Army Knife!

If your looking for another great channel strip to to collection or it's your first. Either way you will not regret purchasing this. It's a tonal no brainer!

I. Sodré

2018年12月19日

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Yeah

In love with the EQ

M. Brown

2018年11月15日

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. Brown

2018年11月15日

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. WRIGHT

2018年11月8日

Neve 88rs

Good front end for any source. Dependable filters, EQ and dynamics processing. Quiet and clean. Nice to push a little. Good colour when needed. Would be nice to see numerical feedback on adjustments.

J. Bishop

2018年10月31日

Power in Subtlety

I’m very new to using channel strips in my mixing, so I’m still working out exactly how they work I to my process. But so far I really enjoy the clarity you get from this strip. It’s hard to overdo this plugin, as even large adjustments to the eq or compression still sound natural. Using other plugins with more detailed visualizers, you run a larger risk of over-processing a sound from the start—this plugin pretty much eliminates that risk, because it forces you to make more deliberate adjustments and play close attention to their sonic outcome. As a beginner mixer, I think this plugin offers a great lesson in subtlety & clarity. However, it’s not as easy to learn and use as some other essential UA plugins with more specific functions. If you’re a beginner on a budget, I would recommend spending the money on more intuitive and creative plugins, as I seem to use those kind much more than this one.

C. Avdelas

2018年10月15日

NEVE 88 RS CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

SOUNDS…GREAT..LIKE..ALL.OF..YOUR…STUFF…..I…AM..NOT..THE…PERFECT CANDIDATE…FOR..REVIEWS…..I..LIKE…ALL..OF..THEM..HAVEN"T…FOUND….ONE..I..DON"T..LIKE..SO..FAR…..THE..NEVE..WORKS..FINE….STARTING..WITH..A..PRESET..AND..THEN…..WORK..YOUR..WAY..AROUND..IT…..

K. Takeuchi

2018年8月9日

Preamp

Preamp part is simply very effective as it worth enough to plug just for it!

E. Ananda

2018年7月30日

Brilliant!

Need I say more that just "Brilliant"

E. Ananda

2018年7月30日

Brilliant!

Need I say more that just "Brilliant"

H. Trackz

2018年7月27日

Wonderful

This is a piece of sunshine in the my studio. The warmth that it brings to tracks is wonderful

D. Sanders

2018年7月20日

Non-scalable Interface

I can't compare the audio to anything because I'm new at this but I can say if you use a 4K monitor like I do and you turn the resolution down to make things larger on screen you will be disappointed. At native resolution the interface is marginally acceptable but when scaled it becomes grainy and pixelated and is difficult to read. For a plug in that intended to represent a top of the line console one would expect top of the line graphics to accompany the audio emulation. The two star rating is for this reason alone and has nothing to do with the audio quality which, as I said, I am not qualified to review.

61-80 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 22