Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of1586件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 80

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

Very unique vibe

I tried the demo of this thing about a year ago and normally I’m like oh god here we go another compressor just what I need but when I used it , I was very impressed how much of a vibe it gave the mix. So when Christmas deal rolled around I had to get it. I really missed it.
Cheat code

The Phil Tan mix buss preset is pretty much set it and for get it. Just tweak the threshold and bam it’s the vibe. If you’re are getting serious about your mix work this thing is amazing.

M. Filowitz

2022年1月14日

Manley tube preamp

I’m using an older OS that’s not supported by UA so I can’t upgrade the UA software or use the plugin.

d. delolmo

2022年1月14日

Me encanta

Es único

A. Cabrera

2022年1月14日

Manley man

This unit is as iconic as they come, makes for a very clean sound for voice.

P. Nortey

2022年1月14日

Nice to have

This plugins is very nice to work with

T. Nagy

2022年1月13日

Sweet!

Adds a nice warm, sweet tone to your tracks...

K. Wu

2022年1月12日

Nice Sound

Very good top end.

U. PATAPENKA

2022年1月11日

one of the best booster eq I ever seen.

Brilliant, but heavy for DSP.

o. martinez lopez

2022年1月11日

Manley Massive Passive

Grrat Eq for mix bus, I like so much!!

E. Irarrázabal

2022年1月10日

Bajo consumo de DSP

Con mayor coloración que Maley Reference Mic Preap. Bajo consumo de DSP

E. Irarrázabal

2022年1月10日

Permite colorear de forma más limpia

Menos armónicos y respuesta de freq más lineal comparado con el Neve preamp

A. Ureña

2022年1月10日

MI VST FAVORITO PARA VOCES

me encanta el color que aporta el pream y su eq

t. an

2022年1月9日

Good

It's very pefect

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2022年1月9日

Manley Preamp Is great!

A smooth, creamy tube preamp with high headroom.
We put the Manley preamp before our Api Vision Channel strip when we a wanted a smoother, creamy tube effect going into the punchy API for further processing for a more sophisticated, ballad-style, vocal chain.
It also is very useful to add clean to mildly saturated sound as an additional amplifying gain stage following a different preamp in the Unison slot in the vocal chain for powering a Sm-7b without a cloud lifter. It has a large VU helpful to set levels going into the next plug even set to a clean boost. Very useful for example for raising levels to go into a Studer tape plug-in to or higher levels to go into a Fairchild at the sweet spots.

m. slavtcheff

2022年1月9日

Favorite Preamp

I own the neve preamp, the Avalon and a bunch of others. I’ve taken the time twice to A/B all of them and this one stands out to my ears. I am specifically working with pop for what it’s worth. It provides lots of gain for quiet vocals and is clear as a bell. It is now my go-to.

Z. Bonnie

2022年1月9日

Very good channel strip forr vocals

Got it a few weeks ago and still impressed - the dresser is especially good on this one. Great tool for any studio

C. NUNEZ

2022年1月9日

Excellent sound, easy to setup

After thinking a lot i got this and for a good reason became one of my favorites unison pres. Quite easy to use, great sound.

L. Fernandez

2022年1月9日

Awesome

Love it!

L. Martella

2022年1月9日

Excellent Plug in

Excellent Plug in particularly suitable for the master. I am very satisfied!

王. 新

2022年1月9日

不过的话放

不过的话放

61-80 of1586件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 80