Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of1586件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 80

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Al-Basha

2022年1月8日

F.Al-Basha

MANLEY has minimum dsp usage, different flavour and color that’s different from any other plug-in. Hope to be free for Manaly VOX or bus ..

D. Samón

2022年1月8日

Genial

Como dice una canción de Marc Antony. Esto está rico.... Genial como suena este huff

R. Little

2022年1月8日

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

P. Rackley

2022年1月8日

This is a staple of studio awesomeness

This compressor is a must have for glue and warmth. If you buy this comp and use the Manley Passive, you will not regret it!! II IS HOT!!!!

r. rezin

2022年1月8日

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

B. Byc

2022年1月8日

Nice Voc

Like the hardware

M. Velásquez Pérez

2022年1月7日

Great

The best way to save dsp

M. Crespo

2022年1月7日

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

N. White

2022年1月6日

Amazing!!!

Definitely one of the best plugins that you can use on vocals!!!

A. Ogarev

2022年1月6日

super

super

L. Deane

2022年1月5日

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

b. KIM

2022年1月5日

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

2022年1月3日

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Nice pre

Nice to have it outside the Voxbox!

D. Montoya

2022年1月3日

Warm, fat and modern tube mic pre

The interaction between gain and input is where this pre really shines. I own the VOXBOX as well, so I was sceptical at first, but this channel has a voice all its own. From pristine to fat, this pre has a way of a making things sound better.

A. nicolas

2022年1月3日

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

J. Slavin

2022年1月1日

Got the Vox Box liked the pre

To me different pre amps are like different flavours, minimum dsp usage, different flavour

M. Grant

2021年12月31日

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

Z. Rivera

2021年12月31日

Amazing

This lives on my master bus.. It's the perfect glue!! Just buy it

81-100 of1586件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 80