Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

$499.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1544件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. an

2022年1月20日

Great

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

J. Brown

2022年1月20日

Easy to drive a good sound

Thanks for the discount and making digital sound more musical. Saturation sounds great.

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

Less DSP for authentic Manley Sound

I have Manley Voxbox already, but this has same great Manley vibe to it. Great for tracking in real time, only less DSP usage if you don't need EQ and Compression modules. Sounds great on vocals - well worth having it!

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

A Must have on your Collection

I bought this after a demo test against a few different compressors plugins and some hardware too and it is a very versatile compressor that you can use easily on mix bus, Vocals , Bass... and it becomes your favorite one for sure, im just in love with it ...

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

More then a simple channel strip

I started using it on Vocals and on the end of the mix i was using it a lot in different channels for instruments Bass , keys, Horns...

M. Malík

2022年1月17日

Very nice sound

This is really nice sounding channel strip. My vocals are fat and clean now. Deesser is helpful. I recomend this plugin.

K. Fulford

2022年1月16日

Expected more

After reading all the glowing reviews I took the plunge. Avalon is more versatile in my opinion. Each has a unique sonic signature so it may just be a matter of taste. Still a really great value to get all this control in one plugin.

M. Hechler

2022年1月16日

not just for vox

I purchased this plugin exclusively for my guitar pedals. I have tried several different ways to use my guitars effect pedals going into my UAD Arrow, but nothing sounded right. The Manley Tube Preamp has brought out what the effect pedals are supposed to sound like.( sounds live through a amp) The rich tube sound without all the frills, was the answer I had been looking for. The guitar effect pedals now have both volume and a fullness they were lacking . Seems simple, yet very effective :)

s. mosquera

2022年1月15日

Suena increíble

En unison es bellisimo su sonido

E. Young

2022年1月15日

Sounds great with my SM7B

I’m a ManleyVoxBox owner as well, what I like about the Manley preamp is the minimalist feel and simplicity. I use it to obtain a lot of clean gain that’s needed for my SM7B. I usually use it as a channel input and not unison.

s. philippe

2022年1月15日

Yess

Very nice

M. Johannes

2022年1月15日

VOXBOX for the people fom Iron Curtan

For many, many people from the past Iron Curtain ain't possible to own hardware version of Manley VoxBox but with the UAD plugin can we gain similar result.

D. Lee

2022年1月14日

Outstanding!

Best unison option available right now for me. I use it on voice over, and it pairs really well with the Distressor and a pultec.

T. Gangemi

2022年1月14日

Excellent Piece of Kit

Loving the voxbox so far. Very musical, and hard to mess up with. Can be transparent or driven harder to push the tone out, which I can appreciate. My only gripe is the amount of DSP necessary to run it, but beyond that, I love it.

J. Socia

2022年1月14日

It worked

First night using it and dialed in a great vocal. Looking forward to what's to come.

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

The Manley sauce

The Voxbox is a classic unit the ultra hifi channel. The compressor is so round sounding just like the Elop that modern La2a sound, a usable desser/ limiter and the Manley sound on the pultec if these are sounds you’re after it’s here. I’ve a/b a few hardware units I have to UAD2 software and I’m just amazed how freaking close. If there was a word that meant close and almost identical I’d say that. Great job love it.

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

Very unique vibe

I tried the demo of this thing about a year ago and normally I’m like oh god here we go another compressor just what I need but when I used it , I was very impressed how much of a vibe it gave the mix. So when Christmas deal rolled around I had to get it. I really missed it.
Cheat code

The Phil Tan mix buss preset is pretty much set it and for get it. Just tweak the threshold and bam it’s the vibe. If you’re are getting serious about your mix work this thing is amazing.

M. Filowitz

2022年1月14日

Manley tube preamp

I’m using an older OS that’s not supported by UA so I can’t upgrade the UA software or use the plugin.

1-20 of1544件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 78