Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1084件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Borgers

2020年1月15日

Sounds terrific!

I've worked a lot with the hardware units. The Manley Vari MU compressor is nearly as good. And for a fraction of the price of a hardware unit. No tubes to replace, no maintenance.

A. Jensen

2020年1月15日

Go to for great vocals

pretty much a standard for cue mix to inspire when recording talents

J. Reinholdt

2020年1月15日

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

J. Reinholdt

2020年1月15日

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Cool!

Very soft and very cool plugin, indispensable for some mastering tasks

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Legend equalizer

Legendary equalizer that works perfectly on the master channel!

M. Garrido-Lecca

2020年1月13日

MU Limiter Compressor

Amazing flexibility!

P. Daly

2020年1月13日

Master Bus

Great filters and I love the way the bands interact, always on Master Bus
And if I have enough dsp, the channel version is nice to use too

UADユーザー

2020年1月11日

The best plug-in

When using the unison technology of the manly mix with my hardware universal audio LA 610 there’s no going back, recommend it to anyone who is needing some clear vocals for any genre. I mainly use it for Reggaeton but like I said you can use it for any of genre hope this helps.

B. Pienkos

2020年1月10日

ALL IN ONE MACHINE!

Absolutely amazing as a pre-amp and also a vocal tool.

C. Torres Carpizo

2020年1月10日

Pure magic

Just insert it on your 2-buss, try the Manson curve preset and play with the knobs depending on what you’re looking for in your mix, and puff! You got a better mix

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年1月10日

Great EQ!

This is a great sounding EQ. You can't go wrong with this. So far any setting sound musical whatever you do.

A. Rammig

2020年1月9日

Absolute Empfehlung

Die Manley Voxbox ist eines meiner Lieblings Plugins. Sie besitzt alles, was ein guter Micpreamp braucht. Verglichen mit dem Original Hardware Preamp klingt das Plugin absolut originalgetreu und ich war sehr überrascht wie gut die Voxbox digitalisiert wurde. Deshalb kann ich eine absolute Kaufempfehlung aussprechen vor allem für Sänger und Bassisten.

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Gives U that mU glU

I bought this for the master bus and for mastering. It does the job very well. Can be very transparent which is obviously great for a lot of mastering unless the client wants you to add character. But I have started trying it out with instruments and even vocals. Its great. For bass it's incredible. Never one to follow the rules. They tell me it's for mastering so I use it on the tails of aux send reverb tails.

R. Fields

2020年1月6日

Works great

When I finally got it to work I realize it’s a very wonderful enhancement Shelby Strunk recommended it and he was right it’s a good plug in

O. Akgul

2020年1月3日

Perfect

Amazing mastering eq with good presets

S. Allí

2020年1月2日

SMOOTH and Round

Perfect for mastering and mix bus , brings that push you need without break anything if you treat him with love

D. Bochantsev

2020年1月1日

Лучший!

Вся линейка Менли - шикарна!

C. Zettervall

2019年12月31日

It only took a few decades..

Kind of a revelation (for me as an complete amateur), but to be honest I am not sure which of my two new plug-ins to thank the most, I used the Vox-box and the bx_masterdesk plug-in, and for the first time ever I am happy with both the sound of my voice singing and the full final mix. The sound is like sweet candy for the ears in comparison to what i am used to achieve as the end result. In any case, I can report that these two named beasts work beautifully in cooperation in my mix (metal/synths). The Manley volume out knob feels a bit fiddly, but other than that, it’s just plain fun (so I had to buy both of them of course following the end of the trial period). Still have a lot to learn though.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

FAVORITE CHANNEL STRIP

SELF EXPLANATORY THIS IS THE BEST CHANNEL STRIP WHILE BEING ABLE TO FULLY COVER ALL AVENUES TO MOLD AND SHAPE YOUR VOCALS TO YOUR DESIRE!!!!!!!!

1-20 of1084件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55