Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1366件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Merino

2021年6月1日

Awesome! Smooth and clean.

I instantly felt in love with this EQ, specially for bus and mastering purposes. It's very smooth and transparent. Maybe not the most versatile due to the lack of mid-size processing, it would be amazing to have this feature in this plugin. But only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the GUI, sometimes it's difficult to see the small parameters. I think it should be resizable, especially considering its price.

G. Merino

2021年6月1日

Awesome! Smooth and clean.

This plugin instantly became one of my favorites, specially for bus and mastering compression. It could be very transparent and also could give you some character if you want. Maybe not the most versatile, if you're looking for some hard, fast, aggressive compression, there are other tools for that . Manley Vari-Mu is smooth and subtle.
The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the GUI, sometimes it's difficult to see the small parameters. I think it should be resizable, especially considering its price.

T. Veranta

2021年5月28日

UAD is really the BEST company for plug ins.

I never had the chance to work with the real Manley variable mu limiter.
But I have to say this PLUG IN sounds so good, after using it now on many tracks and compare to my old tracks, my mix is now much better, louder and have much more punch and feels much more glued.

I can recommend this plugin, this is really a game changer.

M. Sergeevic

2021年5月25日

Good

Great Plugin

s. jun

2021年5月18日

I really like this

I really like this

L. Petersen

2021年5月18日

Very useful

I use this plug-in very often. It magically gives a nice, clean shine to the mixes.
Not easy to use, but I began with some of the presets and then started to experiment.

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

So clean. So nice.

Beautiful, just beautiful. Using this plug in makes almost any track so much cleaner and bright feeling. I use it on pop vocals for a nice, bright sound and also use the master version on everything in the end to really make things stand out. Use it. Love it.

M. Beachey

2021年5月8日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip Review

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is a very incredible and timesaving plugin. Love all the features within it. It's so awesome to add this incredible plug in to my library. Thanks Universal Audio for making life much easier...If you don't have it...try it out...you'll be glad you did.

J. Wolff

2021年5月8日

Go to EQ

This Eq pretty much goes on every track and buss. It’s a little dsp hungry so I often have to spend some time with each instance and bounce the new sound to get rid of the plug in but it’s worth it. Then once I place it on the master or a buss it helps everything sort of find it’s place in the mix very quickly. You can crank this thing in any direction and it will hardly sound bad.

R. Walsh

2021年5月2日

So Different

You have to use this or the Manley EQ to "get it". It's not like any compressor I've used be it analog or digital. It has become my favorite on the bass and drum buss. Paired with the Manley EQ I think they are magic. On my masters it has replaced the Fabfilter C2 in my chain. I use it right before the limiter. It's a "has to be heard" thing. I started with the demo and purchased it after a couple of days with it. How I ever got along without is a mystery now.

P. Hoier

2021年4月20日

The most advanced EQ.

You might say, it's just an EQ. And yes indeed it is. It's probably the most sophisticated EQ ever (re)created in software (and yes I know them all). And this holds true here more than 10 years after it was introduced. The sound is subtle and gentle, yet it can be deep and extreme; pushed very far, obviously without any suggestions of digtital artefacts, but instead adding a lovely gloss and sheen. And it does so in a very musical way. Especially on the most vulnerable material, and on busses and master-busses. I often use it at the end of a channel or bus, (I call it after EQ'ing), when the Pultecs are too limited, as It's perfect for for bringing things into balance frequency-wise and it's got a huge amount of frequencies to choose from. Even though it's great at being invisible for mastering etc., it certainly does have sound. But it feels very subtle, but with depth, warmth, complexity and most important; a musicality that almost always suits any source. All in all a real classic.

R. Walsh

2021年4月16日

Wasn't sure

I read such good things about the Manley Passive but I had some good EQs including the Fabfilter Q3 and the Chandler . I tried the demo and saw why people speak so highly of it. The the subtlety of this EQ is hard to describe. You think you haven't done anything then A/B it and wow. It takes some getting use to in that you must use your ears because your eyes will say "that's a lot to be cutting or boosting. It's on every master I do. It's my go to when I can't get the sound of a track to work. I added the Manley comp and the Passive EQ are always on my drum buss. A must have EQ. There is nothing like it.

H. Andersen

2021年4月14日

Love it

A. Kouthoofd

2021年4月13日

Awesome stuff...

Like it a lot and use it every day.

M. Miller

2021年4月10日

Jack in the Box

I purchased the Manley Voxbox along with the Avalon and Neve 1073. It's a dope pre-amp, I think it's power is even more useful in the mixing stage to put on your vocal tracks. Has a softer edge to it than I initially imagined or heard from the demos online. This is a definite for your vocal suite of plugins!

M. AREVALO

2021年4月8日

Buena compra

Excelente sonido, solo necesité un ecualizador UAD para darle un poco mas de brillo a mi voz.

D. Montoya

2021年4月7日

My absolute favorite unison plug in

The EQ section is just OK. The high band EQ is a little too narrow of an EQ for my tastes. Where this thing really shines lies between input and gain controls. So much happens within these two knobs. Raising the gain knob absolutely fattens whatever source you throw at this. Fat, warm vocals? Check. Fat drum bus? check. Big, warm strings? check. More Voodoo from the folks at UA.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

2021年4月1日

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

2021年4月1日

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

2021年4月1日

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

1-20 of1366件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69