Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rodriguez

2019年2月15日

The cooper time cube is like owning a time machine, it is amazing

After buying and using this time delay and found out how great it sounds. There is so much control of it that you can dial any delay you can imagine and not imagine. Great tool for inspiration. If you are unsure of a track or its place, add one of these, you'll be amazed

a. Thompson

2019年2月12日

wow!

Very cool hidden jem - perfect slap and vocal delay

M. Fletcher

2019年1月15日

Didn’t get it at first. But then....

Kept playing with it. Putting it on vox, guitars, and even drums. It’s a great plug. Listen to the Joe Walsh’s voice on the chorus to “Life’s Been Good” and you’ll get an idea of what this thing can do.

J. Cole

2019年1月14日

Totally Tubular Dude!

The Cooper Time Cube is a total sleeper! It is the closest plugin in the UA cannon to an Echorec. You can use it as a secret weapon to widen stereo tracks, or create rhythmic multi head delays just like the old days. Here are my Echorec head settings: 75ms, 150ms, 225ms, and 300ms. Make sure to crank the HPF to get the authentic crystalline tones the Echorec is known for. I also love the internal panning feature for dialing in 80s style stereo delays. An excellent all round purchase for your UAD-2 library.

D. Holeva

2019年1月14日

Instant Width!

Great character and unique way to add instant width. I used it on a Fender Rhodes sound and it was magic!

M. Biniaz

2019年1月14日

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

M. Biniaz

2019年1月14日

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

S. Parikh

2019年1月13日

Cooper time cube Mk II delay

Nice oldies delay love this plugin

A. Lee

2019年1月11日

Unique width

Nothing else like this one. I've tried all the stereo tools, but this one somehow manages to create an stereo image better than anything else that I've heard. So many possibilities with it.

R. Nash

2018年12月30日

oddball little delay

Really love the grainy/combed repeats as it re-generates - Just beautiful!

R. Stapleton

2018年12月29日

Easy, fun plugin

Comes with lots of presets so it's a quick way to try out different ways to create or enhance a stereo field.

J. Seitz

2018年12月28日

Cool vibe

I have no idea what the original hardware version of this thing is but it was on sale, I needed an echo and wanted something off the beaten path. The Cooper definitely has a distinctive but useful assortment of sounds and is incredibly "tweak able". I'd buy it again and recommend it to a friend.

M. Marton

2018年12月26日

It sound's good

I was surprised how good it sounded in the mix without really eq'ing it. It replaced my ATR102 I was using for a slap-back effect on some vocals. Really looking forward to digging into this more.

e. mullano

2018年12月19日

Insuperabile

Se cercate un Delay ... bhè .. lo avete trovato!
Ottimo come Send su voci,sinth,chitarre diversi paramentri per yna completa gestione del ritardo.

R. Gonzalez

2018年12月17日

It's Cooper time time time!!!

One of my favourites delays out there.

K. Lambert

2018年12月15日

Cooper

Sits in the mix nicely.

K. Lambert

2018年12月15日

Cooper

Sits in the mix nicely.

T. Urbanski

2018年12月14日

Silk, cashmere and velvet for your ears

I am lucky enough to have my Apollo Quad hooked to Focal Trio 6BE monitors and after I tried this delay for the first time, I felt like my ears were tickled with the most expensive cashmere!
I have quite a few native delays from various developers but this one sounds like nothing I already have in my collection.
I make dance music and this delay has become my first choice for delays.
It can be used as insert or on your AUX sends, simply beautiful and very musical delay.
Irreplaceable!
Thank you UA!

J. Brooker

2018年11月21日

Brilliant replica of the original

What can I say. It works like a charm and a very accurate replica of the original kit. UAD has done it again. Thanks :-)

A. Müller

2018年9月6日

Very versatile delay simulation

Big variety, very tweakable and nice for widening your sound. Hp an Lp filters integrated. I like this plugin from the beginning, the demo convinced me to buy.

81-100 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17