Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bramley

2019年11月11日

This a Bill Putman masterpiece! and Universal Audio is a 'work of art!'

..the Cooper Time Cube Mk2 is totally original software....you have created a dream out of a plug-in that is so full of life......the garden hose lives forever...use your ears and create some magic! Brilliant!

s. santoni

2019年10月15日

Great!

Great!

I. Batista

2019年10月14日

Wider and stronger

Not only the Cooper Time Cube makes distorted guitars wider, but also more beautiful and agressive. The combination with LA-3 is unbeatable.

D. Perini

2019年9月19日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Bellissimo!

T. Funklord

2019年8月6日

Not like the others

Great for atmospheric layering, when you just want a touch of something different. A versatile sidekick for sound design sessions.

C. Jaeggi

2019年7月3日

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

C. Jaeggi

2019年7月3日

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

G. Livingston

2019年6月30日

default preset widens

So beautifully. I really enjoy this plugin. It's very unique and is a great vocal Widener in the default

UADユーザー

2019年6月27日

Cooper time cube

Increíble la funcionalidad de este plugin

V. Imre

2019年6月15日

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Great for vocals and guitar. Plugin "oldies but goldies" :)

N. Jeremic

2019年6月1日

Must have for keyboards!

The default setting of Cooper Time Cube can really make you keyboards wide and thick.
Pianos, mallet keys instruments, you name it. Very nice on guitars too, but where it shines the most is on analogue synths doing sequences and big leads.

E. Chapo

2019年5月30日

Very unique delay sound

I really like the way it behaves!

A. Bertók

2019年5月14日

My Favorite Delay Plugin

This is my favorite delay plugin. Great sound. Super vocal doubler.

F. Rainville Côté

2019年5月14日

Must have!

This one is a must have and it’s VERY versatile!

i. majaru

2019年5月11日

Cool Delay effect

I dont need ..but its ok to have it.

N. Antonio

2019年5月4日

独特

ヴォーカルに厚みを出す用途で使用。とても好きな感じでファットになります。

n. claxton

2019年5月3日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

R. Boddendijk

2019年4月21日

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

M. Wallace

2019年4月20日

Favorite Delay

I use this on vocals all the time and it always sounds incredible.

L. Miladinovic

2019年4月20日

Delay and Imaging

I am very satisfied with the Cooper. It delivers what is intended to. In addition, and the feature I use mostley, it can be very helpful to enhance the image of a particular track.

1-20 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15