Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. ruddick

2017年6月26日

there are no magic buttons in music production, but....

the cooper time cube is an essential element in the chemistry of magic buttons. wonderful ability to add presence, and depth to a vocal. its a little sprinkle of magic sauce. Partner with a longer delay, a reverb, and some distortion and you have the an encompassing vocal effects tool kit

K. Johnson

2017年6月20日

cool delay

I'm always trying new delays, especially for vocals. The Time Cube is currently working out great for me. Easy enough to use and get dialed in, and it seems to sit nicely enough in the mix. It has replaced the delay I had been using on my current projects.

S. Gough

2017年6月11日

Does its trick well

When you're looking for something like a slap back echo with a little more character, the time cube is a great choice. Relatively easy to dial in. Gives character to vocals/guitars.

B. McCarthy

2017年5月19日

Instant Space Creator!

This thing just has a way of giving tracks their own sonic space to inhabit within the song. Great plug!

UADユーザー

2017年4月29日

Better than two garden hoses - This is my go to delay - lay - lay - ay -a

I have been using the Cooper for a while now, and although I have other delays in my bag-o-trix - this is the one that I reach for - I'm an old analog gal, and that is the sound I really look for, and the Cooper by UA delivers. The fact that it has the modern adaptability (no need to trim the hose length, (how bothersome) and finesse does not get in the way of its sonic signature - it has a very natural analog delay. The pre-sets are a great way to start, and then zero in on specifically what you are looking for. I'm using it right now on a mix in a rather extreme way, as I want some pretty freaky howl's and well.... thanks Bill Cooper and UA - I got my freaky howl's

R. Jason

2017年4月14日

Much like I remember

UA has done a terrific job bring us this 1 of a kind delay tool. The depth of the effect is as I remember with the actual device decades ago. When you need THIS sound, only THIS device will do. Great job by UA.

Z. Tayne

2017年3月22日

Cooper Time Cube

Cooper Time Cube. Got lost in time deep deep within the delay,wandering around the lost to the details of the Time Cube. Coopers time to give us a mark II LOVE IT BAD.

G. Hassenrück

2017年2月14日

Never hired before

But now forever. My standard Delay for Old School Synth, Drumcomputer Mix and Guitar.

Best Regards

UADユーザー

2017年2月14日

BV saviour for me

For me so far this has been magic on vocals and BVs, but useful on other things too. It easily helped find a great place for the vocals, distinct from the many layered (live) strings on the songs... saved the project for me.

I. Arteaga

2017年2月14日

Robi Marlo

Great Delay!! it just does that little thing with vocals that makes them feel bigger and fuller! Not much needed!! just a few tweaks and you're already there!

G. Kakayev

2017年1月13日

Cooper Time Cube

Excellent plug in, plugin that will give you all you need from delay. Thanks

L. Puschmann

2017年1月12日

Ein Delay mit dem gewissen Etwas!

Sehr gerne eingesetzt auf meine Gitarrenspuren. Irre ich mich, oder fühlt sich der Cooper etwas wärmer an als andere Delays?
Vielen Dank hierfür!

F. Batiste III

2017年1月6日

More Than A Delay

Actually my favorite thing about this plugin is the chorus presets. They're really good for trap brass and synths. As a delay it has an excellent vintage tone. But it's capable of much much more. One of my goto's.

N. Zande

2016年12月28日

Crazy Delay !

So many cool options and presets for this Powerfull delay !

M. Olsen

2016年12月27日

Better than I first gave it credit for.

I think the first time I tested this plugin, I must have done so on an Aux. I was able to get a similar sound using another good delay with feedback filter effects. In my shoot out tests, I was just equally pleased with the alternative. But recently, this plugin came to me by way of my Apollo Twin purchase. So I tested it again on an insert and was more than a little surprised at how the channel took on a more three dimensional character in addition to the outstanding delay effect I had expected. In short, this plugin sounds like hardware to me, so much so that I'm thinking of it often when I reach for delays. I'm very happy to have it now.

UADユーザー

2016年12月23日

Something magical happening with this plugin...

I'm still getting to know the Time Cube... but the most useful application I've found so far is to bring thickness to mid range sounds like pads, plucks, etc... It creates a swirling thickness which is hard to describe. Great for taking the digital edge off synth sounds. Don't use for sounds you want in the front of the mix though... but pretty neat to use as a send, and automate the send amount to make a sounds tail "disappear" into the background.

s. fridburg

2016年12月19日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

For vocals and guitar, and more! Super!

D. Skoglund

2016年12月17日

So good..good..good..good

I have lots of delay plugins from Soundtoys, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance, iZotope... and they each have their own character. Once I demoed the Time Cube I felt it was a must-have for the unique color pallet it offers. It is perfect on guitars, giving width and depth without calling obvious attention to itself. I really love this one, thanks UA for a great tool!

N. Dayan

2016年12月3日

My go-to delay plugin

The Time Cube is amazing for subtle delay effects especially on vocals. It makes any type of sound source sit better in a mix with subtle settings while creating nice effects on more extreme settings. Also love the intuitive controls and the ability to color the sound with different coil settings.

J. Gimenez

2016年11月29日

A new World for guitars an vocals

Excellent Plugin. it gaves high gain guitars a stereo spread like no other. and vocals sounds really nice

101-120 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 16