Apollo x8

Apollo x8

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

21-40 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gellis

2020年1月8日

Not my first Apollo - my family just got bigger

I added the x8 to my system which includes an 8P and a satellite. More Pre's more outputs, more processing and.... on the way is another satellite. If you don't already know, these units combine into one ecosystem as if they are all one unit. Love, love, love this interface!

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月8日

Muy satisfecho con el producto, espero mejoras en la interfaz.

Enamorado de:
1. La calidad de los componentes electrónicos.
2. La utilidad de los circuitos (Signal flow, especialmente en los DSP).
3. La capacidad de conversión del sistema AD/DA, fantástico.
4. Unison es genial.
5. El aspecto exterior es bellísimo y fácil de interpretar.

Para mejorar:
1. Podrían integrar un sistema de Re-Amp.
2. Agregar herramientas virtuales como parte del kit, como un afinador, un espectrómetro, entre otros que puedan ayudar en la labor inicial con el producto.
3. Mejorar la interfaz virtual con respecto al OSX en la capacidad de expandir la consola a la pantalla completa (verde en el "ícono semáforo").
4. El diseño del transformador exterior me ha generado problemas con la instalación del mismo en mi rack, al menos agreguen algún accesorio para su instalación.

T. Ameloot

2020年1月7日

Beyond my wildest expectations

I really love this interface. Top specs, amazing sound quality, and above all: the Unison preamps are nothing short of amazing. Good stuff!

S. Alcala

2020年1月5日

Beyond amazed

Best interface I’ve ever owned. I am definitely sticking with universal audio for life.

UADユーザー

2020年1月4日

Superb audio quality

Major upgrade from my previous audio interface.thank you uad

m. leblanc

2020年1月3日

Carte parfaite

Uad est synonyme de qualité. Carte de son Apollo 8x. Parfait

S. Ra

2019年12月31日

Nice appearance and perfect specs

It's an audio interface with the best specs and a nice appearance.
It has some scratches on its appearance and it's a pity that Windows WDM doesn't support multichannel surround, but it's still very nice and efficient audio interface.

C. Chrysogelos

2019年12月27日

Quality

I've paired my Apollo Twin (Silver) with an Apollo x8 and i'm more than happy i did that. At first i thought it was a placebo of the new gear but the truth is that the sound is has more depth and it's tighter on the low end. The converters and mic pre's are amazing and super clear. Amazing work UA!

D. Chapman

2019年12月25日

Not quite as I'd hoped for!

Console 2.0 is so far behind the likes of RME that it makes the routing side quite difficult for live use! Only 4 stereo busses in Console is less than most analogue desks from the 70s, and the converter clarity (to my ears, at least) wasn't an improvement on my current RME UFX. Indeed, I've gone back to RME for this purpose.

C. ortiz

2019年12月25日

best upgrade

huge upgrade from my previous interface day and night

a. wedeen

2019年12月24日

Awesome

Greatunit. Love it

a. wedeen

2019年12月24日

Awesome

Greatunit. Love it

G. Thayer

2019年12月23日

A great front end!

The x8 is a wonderful front end for the studio. The mic pre's are clean and crisp, and the I/O options make it easy to route audio to any piece of gear in the room.

C. Velandia

2019年12月16日

Amazing

Coming from the Apollo Twin MKII, this thing is a spaceship. All I need is 4 inputs, so I was trying to decide between the x4 or the x6, but the x8 has always been such a studio signature for UAD that I pulled the trigger. The extra DSP and inputs have been great. Also love the ability to use alternate monitors, to reference my tracks back and forth between my Adams and my Rokits.

C. Velandia

2019年12月16日

Amazing

Coming from the Apollo Twin MKII, this thing is a spaceship. All I need is 4 inputs, so I was trying to decide between the x4 or the x6, but the x8 has always been such a studio signature for UAD that I pulled the trigger. The extra DSP and inputs have been great. Also love the ability to use alternate monitors, to reference my tracks back and forth between my Adams and my Rokits.

S. Jacobs

2019年12月15日

TOO crisp!!!

As a user of a Twin Quad MK2, this was even a bigger step up for mixing. The conversion is just TOO crisp and I am making more informed mix decisions than I did before when I just had the twin MK2. Probably the best addition to my setup since I purchased the Townsend Labs Sphere L22 microphone.

R. Rahm

2019年12月14日

Love it

Awesome piece of gear amazing power and speed. Of course all the UAD plug ins are top notch.

J. Hölter

2019年12月13日

Pure Quality!

Great interface amazing converters. I had to buy a new motherboad with thunderbolt but than it was realy easy to get it working even on windows. totally fine for the price

R. Boucher

2019年12月12日

Excellent purchase!

I always like my Apollo Duo Firewire, but the Apollo x8 is a very nice upgrade!

L. Keller

2019年12月10日

Incredible piece of gear!

Amazing converters. Very "open" sounding. Amazing preamps, with the added bonus of modeling classic preamp designs using the Unison enabled plugins. Amazing plugins that are emulations of classic analog gear. It is all just... amazing. You can NOT go wrong with UAD.

21-40 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8