Apollo x8

Apollo x8

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Richter

2020年3月27日

Absolut der Hammer

ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden mit dem Apollo x8....meine Produktionen klingen richtig State of the Art....sehr zu empfehlen...greets from Akimo

r. smallcombe

2020年3月20日

The best!

It's amazing but any chance of an extension on demo time for the plugins?!

P. Knight

2020年3月15日

Apollo X8

So far so good. Loving the newer plugs like Capitol Chambers. Impressed with the audio quality and stability so far.

R. Hanson

2020年3月3日

Continued Comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

王. 泽宸

2020年2月27日

About S/PDIF support

Toslink does not support SPDIF format is a serious disadvantage

A. Persson

2020年2月4日

Great sounding interface

I really like the sound of this interface and the headphone amps are also enjoyable! It reminds me of an old analog working process but with the modern fast and invaluable flexibility.

M. Cazaubon

2020年2月2日

Amazing interface!

I’ve notice the difrence from the very beggining!
Major leagues sound!

B. Lena

2020年1月27日

Creativity in the equipment

All the UA system, interface and satellites, is great. We all love creativity. There is a lot of creativity in having conceived this system. The x8 sounds great but also the previous generation was great in therms of sound quality. The "Cherry on the cake" is the on/off button on the front panel. The Console app is also cool and don't forget the "Console recall plugin" for sync Console and DAW and the "SampleRate Convert" function on the SPDIF. I wanted an AES I/O actually only on the x16.

C. Lee

2020年1月24日

Amazing Interface

Love it still waiting on my satellite tho...

T. Oludare

2020年1月23日

Great

I love the sound card and the pre amp are so awesome

T. Oludare

2020年1月23日

Great

I love the sound card and the pre amp are so awesome

J. Vest

2020年1月17日

JUST GREAT ! ! !

Sounds amazing - Great software - it even smells good 8-)

K. Nelson

2020年1月14日

Apollo x8

Well..it's exactly like everybody says..EXCELLENT...coming from apollo 8 silver face...it's more open or clear..3D sounding for sure..totally different sound from my silverface..remixing songs is approached totally different because of the upgraded converters..and whatever other improvements made..High end for sure..And a BIG THANKS to Jonathan Casarow at Sweetwater for your knowledge, guidance, and patience..LOL..But I needed to make sure this purchase counted..As far as I'm concerned, I purchased the best interface for what I do...Thank you Sweetwater for doing business in a more than timely manner..

D. Conti

2020年1月12日

Unique Quality

The Sound from the Apollo is incredible...
DSP Plugins work perfect...

T. Penn

2020年1月9日

Sonic Perfection

This is my 3rd UA interface and I continue to be amazed at how each generation sounds better than the previous generation. Same easy to use format, great plug-ins and fantastic support if you ever need it. The perfect tools for any studio!

V. Territo

2020年1月9日

When you want the best.......

The Apollo x8 and its family is without a doubt the best gear upgrade I've made in many years. Once you get past the upgraded converters, its dual clocks, the unison pre's and about a million other industry leading specs the thing that keeps jumping out at you is just how good it sounds. It just sounds better then everything else I've tried, period. Theres a reason you will find this gear in the biggest and smallest studios around the world.........It Works!!!!!!

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8