Apollo x8

Apollo x8

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

1-20 of246件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. STAMM

2022年6月10日

MY BEST BEASY GEAR

Incredible! I’m loving my new Apollo X! Thanks UAD

S. Patterelli

2022年6月9日

Pro quality interface.

With all the features and options available, the x8 has integrated well in my home studio. Blends well with Pro Tools and the tutorial videos are a real help. I hope to add more UA products in the coming months....

C. Wolf

2022年6月3日

Sounds great

Sounds great. Luna has not been released for Windows. (2022) The Thunderbolt drivers work for the DAW, but you have to switch sample rates when using other Windows programs. The USB Apollo had a sample rate for the DAW and switched automatically to 44.1 when you went to windows. Still, it sounds great and works well enough.

M. Schmidt

2022年6月2日

x8 game changer

I went from "consumer level" pro-audio to "pro-level " in deciding to upgrade into the Apollo series with the x8. I was not prepared for how noticeable the difference is. I have been chasing this sound for a long time, "Houston, we have landed"....

M. Makki

2022年5月13日

LOVE IT!

I’ve had, and still have an Apollo twin MKII since 2018 and it did me justice. I didn’t really think the new converters would be THAT much of a difference, but they really do! Super clean, and the build is solid! If I had to do it all over again when upgrading the studio, I would have bought this first. Also, I love the fact that the MKII can be used as a controller AND control a third set of monitors if you have them.

K. Kelley

2022年4月24日

Yep!

Sounds great and plays well with my other Apollos! A TB cable would be nice for the price.

U. Apel

2022年4月20日

Very good audio interface but sonically not at the top

A universally good and professional audio interface when it comes to having everything in one box. The Apollo x8 is professional through and through. In direct comparison to a Lynx Aurora or Metric Halo LIO / ULN, the x8 is - purely in terms of sound - a league below. However, I would also say that the Apollo x8 interface in combination with UA´s Console or also the LUNA DAW offers the best and also the most straightforward, overall musical recording package on the market.

M. Dourthe

2022年3月13日

Superb for tracking.

In 2022 we'd expect AD/DA conversion and playback to be of high quality and preamps to be detailed and sound good. The Apollo x8 does not disappoint.
Where the unit becomes incredible is for tracking, with the Unison Preamps and in line UAD effects, whether for monitoring or printing or any combination.
I did not think there was a serious contender to HDX but UA have built one. Latency is (very) low enough to not matter even to vocal performers and multiple headphone mixes, monitoring with multiple FX in the chain. Baking in the sound you want to hear with the excellent UAD plugs has never been easier.

R. Tobias

2022年3月11日

Amazing interface!

I had incredibly high expectations when I bought the Apollo X8. It has exceeded every expcatiation that I had. Amazing Interface!

F. Verjux

2022年3月7日

Exactly what was expected

I had a lot of others audio interfaces but this one is the most precise and clear in the all spectrum of frequencies. Unison is a real game changer, I like much Helios & Neve premps.

R. Aikman

2022年2月21日

Apollo X8

Great interface - conversion is stellar, the plug-ins are out of this world, albeit a little on the expensive side, and the routing software is a breeze after the first day… Would highly recommend!

J. Hecker

2022年1月27日

With the Apollo X8 i reached my destination!

Coming from several Focusrite Interfaces, i decided to do the step to a professional interface. After a few weeks of recording, I absolutely do not regret this decision to buy the UAD Apollo X8. The DSP Power, the low latency, the pristine preamps and most important for my workflow the console with all it's routing and DSP-Plugin integration was more than a game changer for me.

For now, there is no reason for me to change this setting in the future. Best Interface I ever owned!

T. Heeringa

2022年1月4日

Best interface I’ve ever owned!

This thing is incredible. The hexacore finally allows me to use a tonne of plugins for mixing, which intact is terrible for my wallet, buuuut their plugins are so worth it. Great I/O for routing outboard gear and guitar pedals. Only thing I would grumble about is how clunky the console app is still. I’ve owned an Apollo Solo for a year now and when switching between the two it gets really confused and screws up the I/O matrix even when loading presets for either interface. Maybe I just don’t know how to use it properly haha. Other than that I’m obsessed!

D. Batty

2021年12月9日

great recordings

I have be recording songs for over 30 years from two track tape to the first computers dedicated to recording and always felt that something was holding me back . I now know there was, I didn't have a Apollo
The plugins on the Apollo do sound like you thought they would and I have just used the Marshall amp in the unison slot and it records so well I don't know if I will us my amps again
so as a fist time user just starting to use the Apollo all i can say is wow and if this is read by someone with out one. From a ordinary guy that has to work hard for money and is just wanting to make music that sounds well recorded you really can not get better than the Apollo 8

o. brinkhurst

2021年11月22日

Great quality product

I bought this as an upgrade for my home studio from an entry level interface. The quality is instantly noticeable. The unison preamps are fantastic and the top end AD conversion really helps capture the character of my outboard synths without adding any unwanted character.

K. Frost

2021年11月20日

Excellent

Met my expectations as soon as I used it. Seamless integration with Twin X quad and Quad Satellite.
It works every time. Great tracking results, less to do at mix time, especially with the new API Console in LUNA. Will be getting the X8P next, that will give me 14 unison slots. To those just getting into the UA family, I do it one piece at a time. Then I make decisions on what my needs are, these are not toys, but tools, serious tools.

M. Picker

2021年11月6日

Amazing and well thought out. Zero latency finally!

It’s just an amazing interface, so flexible and simply works! The fact that you can record and track with no perceivable latency is truly amazing. Love it! Also so many ways to color and control the sound with unison plugins makes me feel like a little boy in a huge sand box. Also their support is excellent. Thank you UA!

A. Lovison

2021年11月6日

Amazing!

I love the quality of my new Apollo!!
I love the new workflow that this machine allows me to have and finally, i have a creative feel to be in control of the sound during my recording sessions!

D. Horn

2021年10月28日

Near perfect, lacking external sidechain

The x8 is insane. UA is paving the way here and I love being able to track in real-time with the Unison Pres. I see that UA is adding more and more modern plugins to their DSP list (Sonnex, Antares, etc.) and external sidechain support is becoming more and more of a gaping hole in functionality. Not a big deal with some of the classics that didn't even have true sidechain support (no need to hack those) but modern software plugins are shipping with this type of functionality as table stakes these days.

Would love to see this functionality, even if it's not enabled at the Unison level.

While I see a review or two on poor customer service, mine has been great. They've even responded to me outside of normal biz hours via email.

M. Zaccagnini

2021年8月31日

sloppy customer service

I bought a Apollo 8 thunderbolt a few years ago. The thunderbolt port broke (not sure how and why). I have been trying to get it repaired for more than a year now. Covid has made that an impossible process, I understand that there are delays but at this point I don't see how the delay, this kind of delay, is acceptable. I had to buy another interface and keep getting negative responses from customer service, Never going to buy anything UA again!

1-20 of246件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13