Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

101-120 of184件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

K. Inzelrac

2022年1月5日

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

J. Ohlsson

2022年1月5日

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

C. Guglielmello

2022年1月5日

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

J. Slavin

2021年12月31日

More Quality pre

Like all the UAD prese …. Nice, and a new subtle variation to play with

G. Mol

2021年12月25日

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

B. Stanisic

2021年12月23日

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

2021年12月22日

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

2021年12月21日

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

2021年12月21日

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2021年12月21日

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

B. Veselinov

2021年12月17日

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

2021年12月16日

Great preamp

Good on cpu

N. Smith

2021年12月16日

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

2021年12月15日

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Great Preamp!

I can't believe how easy it is to push this pre really hard and still get some great results! Awesome addition to my plugin arsenal!

M. Petrillo

2021年12月1日

Fantastic!

Could be all you need for tracking(with proper room and mic placement, that is). Great API punch and tone for the Unison slot going in to record, and an awesome color for your palette when mixing. Nice!

J. Gruensfelder

2021年11月27日

API Pre Amping Oper Fredegonde Dortmund Germany

Hey Guys, i am very happy to use my new API Preamp. In this special Case of mixing an live Recording over 100 Microphones. I record with Luna and API Pre Ampings via Madi Interfaces und stacking Apollo 16. My Customers are very happy about the solution. Thanks UAD. Best Regards

j. elliott

2021年11月26日

Solid utility pre.

Just a dash of API flavor.

D. Perini

2021年11月24日

A Must Have Plugin

This plugin is a must have!

101-120 of184件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10