API® Preamp

API® Preamp

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of107件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Behboudi

2022年5月27日

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

2022年4月19日

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

2022年4月17日

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

M. Contreras

2022年3月21日

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

A. Tyler

2022年2月20日

Put in Unison for Guitars and never turn it off :)

When tracking guitar amps via mics or... even if plugging in the output of a modeler like Axe-FX or a Kemper to the UAD. Toss this in the Unison Preamp and hit it just hard enough to hear the magic warmth and analog top-end sizzle take over. Makes real amps through good mics sound like they are going through a real API 312 and running a modeler through it makes those sound less digital. Also works great in the DAW as the first insert before an amp sim plugin at mix.

UADユーザー

2022年2月1日

Really good from Tracking!

Really good from Tracking!

j. mora castillo

2022年2月1日

Útil

Rápido y fácil me gusta

J. Weber

2022年1月31日

Just the right flavor

Very happy with my purchase!

P. Christian

2022年1月27日

Quick and Easy

Great plug-in. Easy to set up and low DSP. Great classic API color.

E. Jegu

2022年1月27日

Good

14.2% of (1) DSP ressources used with API Preamp instead of 30% with the API console. Great ! Only If you are short with DSP... minus 1 star because it's not free for the full console user/buyer.

M. God

2022年1月26日

Great

Great Plug-in 5 Star

i. becerril

2022年1月26日

nice

nice

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

A. Mladenović

2022年1月17日

Great pre!

This is one of my favorites for recording drums and vocals with my x8p!

R. Walsh

2022年1月15日

Variety

I like preamps. I have most that UAD offers. Each has a different sound. The API was the latest I have purchased. It should have been the first.

C. Sanchez Gebauer

2022年1月14日

api preamp

excelente ponch

S. Wright

2022年1月14日

LOVE IT!!

This is it, if your looking too be radio ready, I highly recommend this one, the best pre amp they've made by far & not as expensive which a STEAL. Love it!!

e. ceric

2022年1月11日

Excellent!

I love it

1-20 of107件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6