$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Miller II

2024年2月2日

API

VERY CLEAN , NICE SMOOTH AND WARM , A BIT BRIGHT IF PUSHED , BUT NOT HARSH SOUNDS BETTER THAN 500 SERIES

m. criscuolo

2024年1月31日

Api Preamp

Amazing , pity that the uadx cannot be inserted into the console with the unison preamps, I should buy the uadx preamp Neve 1073 to be able to use it for monitoring in the console of my Apollo x8

R. Grabek

2024年1月16日

api

Is great

M. Martinez

2024年1月9日

Wonderful!

Amazing tool! I love it!

k. gregory

2024年1月3日

great :)

awesome!!!

R. Miller II

2023年12月25日

API

Low latency great headroom !! UA nailed this one 100%!!!

C. Chapman

2023年12月11日

Great products but a nightmare when you send me UAD Connect and it doesn't install correctly

I am presently trying to uninstall and reinstall the UAD Connect that came along with my recent plug-in purchases. UAD Connect has obviously not installed correctly and is preventing me from the Presets on ANY of plug ins. Your tech dept is sending instructions referring to options I do not see in my Finder menus. Why did you send UAD Connect, I didn't ask for it, now I am trying to carry out my work with ALL my plug-ins in manual mode. Very annoyed !!

V. Radomskyi

2023年12月4日

Vlad95

Wonderfull, clear, it’s what you need to do something great

E. Zorgman

2023年11月29日

Open up the harmonics

This little beast is so transparent. Its great and doesn't change anything about the sound. Open up with a nice bright addition of harmonics and adds a great amount of detail to your sound. Using this as a export from soft synths, basses and leads. Love the character this gives.

k. čonkova

2023年10月18日

Api pre amp

great plugin sound is completely in front. best sound

C. Jaramillo

2023年10月6日

Love to Push it !

I have used API preamps for tracking for ages and this plugin gets you that sizzle !
Love it !

F. Antonio

2023年9月30日

Use and Abuse this bad boy!

A lot of weight and fun with this bad boy.
Drive it hard without fear!

V. Cung

2023年9月29日

most versatility preamp (uad) imo

good for any sort of sounds

S. Lontano

2023年9月15日

Punch for days

If you want the classic “in front of face” sound this is exactly what you need.

V. Rauhala

2023年9月8日

API pre

Really nice punchy preamp for snares!

M. Obuchowicz

2023年8月28日

Doesn't run natively

Very disappointed by the whole UAD native/apollo mess. If you buy "API bundle", it contains native version of the preamp (as well as legacy UAD-2 plugin). But if you buy this plugin alone, it runs only on the old DSP platform and native version is not included.

O. H.

2023年7月13日

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

J. purser

2023年7月6日

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

j. danielsen

2023年6月16日

Great

Works perfekt unison

1-20 of170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9