UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of143件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Didvalis

2023年1月28日

Great preamp!

Great color.

D. Amatori

2023年1月28日

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

D. Amatori

2023年1月28日

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

L. Brown

2023年1月26日

A+

A+

D. P.

2023年1月24日

very impressive

the api preamp is a real salvation for fast and precise recording. Adjust gain, adjust output and record your setting from crystal clear over analog to saturated sound. For me the perfect different pre to the Neve 1290. simple but essenziell

J. Tornay

2023年1月16日

Great preamp

I use this preamp on all my Unison slots in Console, brings a punchy mid forward sound a bit less colored than a Neve. Love it!

T. Stankiewicz

2023年1月10日

Sounds perfect

It's perfect for vocals and sound incredible on acoustic guitar.

Š. Kominko

2023年1月9日

Excellent preamp

Excellent character on drums, vocals and bass. I recommend.

UADユーザー

2023年1月7日

Vale la pena

UADユーザー

2023年1月7日

Magnifico

Maravilloso producto

G. Goodwin III

2023年1月5日

UAD Killed it on this one!

I have a lot of UAD stuff. I like all of it, some of it I absolutely love. All the API stuff is among the 'I love it' crowd. It is really, really well done. Good work UAD!!!!

J. Berthier

2022年12月27日

Perfect to be used on multiple tracks for an API console emulation

I had the API Vision channel strip which sounds great but is too dsp intensive to be used on multiple tracks with my little Apollo Duo. This preamp only version allows me to put it on every tracks and to recreate a great sounding API Console (it uses just 9% of dsp per instance).

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great sounding preamp

For a long time I always preferred the neve tones as they are more coloring to my ears. But I recently tend to opt to the several API emulation for it‘s more subtle coloration paired with clarity and punch. This is what this preamp delivers if you ask me!

N. Hassling-Offrell

2022年12月23日

Great preamp!

Really nice punchy sound!

G. Żabski

2022年12月23日

Really great audio plugin

Good sounding and solid preamp for Unison technology. I really like to use it to recording guitars or vocals in my studio. The best one !

A. Cambon

2022年12月23日

API Vision owner why did I pay again ?

Should be a give for api vision owners

t. eighty-four

2022年12月21日

Up, Front, and Punchy

This was a nice addition to the 1290 preamp plugin I had purchased earlier this year. I found that the 1290 was better suited for my setup as a vocal preamp. The 212 on the other hand is indispensable for tracking out my synths and samplers. The tone is up, front, and punchy. That has made the 212 a go to for tracking.

J. OConnor

2022年12月19日

Punch Drunk

All The Punch you Could Ever Need!!!
Worth Every Penny

J. Tofte

2022年12月18日

Spot on!

I love this preamp. Colours the input signal just the way I like it. Great job UA.

M. Roy

2022年12月15日

UAD you did it again!

Definitely the best on the market! Sound Amazing!!

1-20 of143件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8