Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

21-40 of184件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Chapman

2023年12月11日

Great products but a nightmare when you send me UAD Connect and it doesn't install correctly

I am presently trying to uninstall and reinstall the UAD Connect that came along with my recent plug-in purchases. UAD Connect has obviously not installed correctly and is preventing me from the Presets on ANY of plug ins. Your tech dept is sending instructions referring to options I do not see in my Finder menus. Why did you send UAD Connect, I didn't ask for it, now I am trying to carry out my work with ALL my plug-ins in manual mode. Very annoyed !!

V. Radomskyi

2023年12月4日

Vlad95

Wonderfull, clear, it’s what you need to do something great

E. Zorgman

2023年11月29日

Open up the harmonics

This little beast is so transparent. Its great and doesn't change anything about the sound. Open up with a nice bright addition of harmonics and adds a great amount of detail to your sound. Using this as a export from soft synths, basses and leads. Love the character this gives.

k. čonkova

2023年10月18日

Api pre amp

great plugin sound is completely in front. best sound

C. Jaramillo

2023年10月6日

Love to Push it !

I have used API preamps for tracking for ages and this plugin gets you that sizzle !
Love it !

F. Antonio

2023年9月30日

Use and Abuse this bad boy!

A lot of weight and fun with this bad boy.
Drive it hard without fear!

V. Cung

2023年9月29日

most versatility preamp (uad) imo

good for any sort of sounds

S. Lontano

2023年9月15日

Punch for days

If you want the classic “in front of face” sound this is exactly what you need.

V. Rauhala

2023年9月8日

API pre

Really nice punchy preamp for snares!

M. Obuchowicz

2023年8月28日

Doesn't run natively

Very disappointed by the whole UAD native/apollo mess. If you buy "API bundle", it contains native version of the preamp (as well as legacy UAD-2 plugin). But if you buy this plugin alone, it runs only on the old DSP platform and native version is not included.

O. H.

2023年7月13日

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

J. purser

2023年7月6日

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

j. danielsen

2023年6月16日

Great

Works perfekt unison

N. Cooksey

2023年6月5日

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

C. Williams

2023年5月17日

Amazing

Happy I purchased this channel strip and will be purchasing more

P. Farber

2023年5月6日

Keep it simple

The API pre has been great as a unison pre. Personally I prefer to add eq and compression after I record . This pre is super quiet and allows me to get a good level for acoustic guitar

M. Le Borgne

2023年4月19日

Indispensable

Avec le Neve Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

J. Browne

2023年3月29日

API Preamp

Adds a layer of fluidity and transparency to recordings. Fantastic product

A. Rosario

2023年3月5日

Thumbs up

Good preamp with low DSP usage.

21-40 of184件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10