UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

21-40 of119件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Weber

2022年1月31日

Just the right flavor

Very happy with my purchase!

P. Christian

2022年1月27日

Quick and Easy

Great plug-in. Easy to set up and low DSP. Great classic API color.

E. Jegu

2022年1月27日

Good

14.2% of (1) DSP ressources used with API Preamp instead of 30% with the API console. Great ! Only If you are short with DSP... minus 1 star because it's not free for the full console user/buyer.

M. God

2022年1月26日

Great

Great Plug-in 5 Star

i. becerril

2022年1月26日

nice

nice

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

A. Mladenović

2022年1月17日

Great pre!

This is one of my favorites for recording drums and vocals with my x8p!

R. Walsh

2022年1月15日

Variety

I like preamps. I have most that UAD offers. Each has a different sound. The API was the latest I have purchased. It should have been the first.

C. Sanchez Gebauer

2022年1月14日

api preamp

excelente ponch

S. Wright

2022年1月14日

LOVE IT!!

This is it, if your looking too be radio ready, I highly recommend this one, the best pre amp they've made by far & not as expensive which a STEAL. Love it!!

e. ceric

2022年1月11日

Excellent!

I love it

t. takamasa

2022年1月11日

Best Preamp!!

Amazing Preamp!!

V. Derbenev

2022年1月10日

Good Preamp !!!

Feels like using a real console !

B. Byc

2022年1月8日

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

K. Inzelrac

2022年1月5日

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

J. Ohlsson

2022年1月5日

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

C. Guglielmello

2022年1月5日

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

J. Slavin

2021年12月31日

More Quality pre

Like all the UAD prese …. Nice, and a new subtle variation to play with

21-40 of119件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6