UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

41-60 of119件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Mol

2021年12月25日

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

B. Stanisic

2021年12月23日

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

2021年12月22日

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

2021年12月21日

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

2021年12月21日

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2021年12月21日

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

B. Veselinov

2021年12月17日

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

2021年12月16日

Great preamp

Good on cpu

N. Smith

2021年12月16日

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

2021年12月15日

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Great Preamp!

I can't believe how easy it is to push this pre really hard and still get some great results! Awesome addition to my plugin arsenal!

M. Petrillo

2021年12月1日

Fantastic!

Could be all you need for tracking(with proper room and mic placement, that is). Great API punch and tone for the Unison slot going in to record, and an awesome color for your palette when mixing. Nice!

J. Gruensfelder

2021年11月27日

API Pre Amping Oper Fredegonde Dortmund Germany

Hey Guys, i am very happy to use my new API Preamp. In this special Case of mixing an live Recording over 100 Microphones. I record with Luna and API Pre Ampings via Madi Interfaces und stacking Apollo 16. My Customers are very happy about the solution. Thanks UAD. Best Regards

j. elliott

2021年11月26日

Solid utility pre.

Just a dash of API flavor.

D. Perini

2021年11月24日

A Must Have Plugin

This plugin is a must have!

c. maskell

2021年11月22日

great clean preamp

excellent!

E. de Souza

2021年11月16日

Really nice plug-in/unison pre

Using it on Vocals and Percussion mic’s. Got a nice punchier and present sound.

J. Lapp

2021年11月16日

A great addition to the tool box

I love the simplicity of the API preamp. It adds punch and the mid range bump you would expect from API. Like all preamp emulations the sonic “weight” is not quite what you would get from a hardware unit but the cost benefit of software is huge. Overall I rate the Unison API preamp 5 stars.

f. Moore

2021年11月11日

API FOR EVERY THING

This is a really nice plug! I have the Apollo twin x, I use 10 inputs on drums, an Api pre 0n each mic and it only uses around 30% of the Xs dsp . sounds lush ,easy to use and efficient! sick on guitar mics as well . I do recommend this to my friends!

R. Hortensius

2021年11月4日

Nice color

Well worth the upgrade and am very grateful for these fabulous plugins, been in studios back in the day and know what some of the analog gear sounds like and you wouldn't be able to tell which is which in a mix, that is how close or equal to the real hardware they are, I can't praise UA enough !

41-60 of119件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6