Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kolody

2024年5月14日

Love me some API flavouring

Mmmmm API! *insert mic drop here*

B. Lehaney

2024年5月11日

Awesome sounding EQ

This EQ works on everything. UA has done an amazing job.

S. Lontano

2024年5月8日

The api sound on drums

The best eq on kick and snare

A. Lee

2024年4月27日

This is what API sounds like!

The vibe and sweetness are legendary. Essential for the tracking stage.

R. Custodio

2024年3月12日

Amazing!

It brings life to any sound source just by turning it on. To understand it, test it on your master channel. The 560 makes me want to have a 2448 with 560s in every channel! I love the easy visual and the accuracy.

L. Kopanski

2024年2月2日

Exceptional emulation.

My mixes sounds like never before. This EQ really makes a different. Dont be scare to put it on the mix bus. It's opening the mix like nothing else.

c. rosario

2024年2月1日

EQ that pops

This EQ is amazing, the 550A simply pops out a vocal as soon as you apply a preset , that how good it is.
Can’t wait to see what’s next from UAD

r. kELLY

2024年1月15日

Lovely gate

the whole plugin rocks but really enjoy the gate with sampled drum loops and more. Seems very organic. Gr8 job on this one!

A. Viloria

2024年1月11日

API 500

Mis guitarras eléctricas tienen un EQ permanente y es este API, sonido increíble.

A. Santana

2024年1月4日

Santtana

i like color

w. gause

2023年12月14日

MY LUNA WORKFLOW

LUNA NEED I SAY MORE

F. Grüber

2023年7月17日

Amazing box of color!!!

It is not just a great EQ, it’s a beautiful box of character and color. Just try it without any eq moves and you’ll see how colorful it is, specially on the mix bus ✨

G. Merino

2023年7月14日

Great emulation. Missing de 550B version

Probably the best emulation of the 550A eq.
It would be perfect an update including the 550B (four bands) as other companies does

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

An amazing classic

This is one of the most used plugin bundles in my collection hands down amazing

S. Rico Hernandez

2023年6月28日

Increíble herramienta

una joya más de universal audio. Los amo!!

j. Brantley

2023年3月20日

very strong product

As a studio owner and producer i have used the API EQ plugin's on my vocal chain that i create for myself and other artis. this is a very easy plugin's to work with hand's down

R. DIAMOND

2023年1月25日

Great EQ

Already have the Waves version , this is slightly better but who wants to deal with Waves support.A great EQ, a small boost in any frequency adds a lot so good to get something to cut through the mix.

A. Thierry

2023年1月14日

Amazing

This eq is just magic for kick bass and in fact for anything .. thanks for this

A. Mujic

2022年12月20日

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I definitely like API products by Universal Audio. For me sounds more "open and natural" than same emulations from other companies. For example API 560 is great for tone shaping during productions. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

N. Merrick

2022年12月20日

API 500 Series

I own the hardware and this is really good!!!

1-20 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15