UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

レビュー

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of279件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Schwab

2022年9月17日

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

O. Levi

2022年8月28日

Vocals

This just levelled up my vocals, I through this in my vocals buss and bam! Magic.

M. Vikman

2022年8月15日

New API user

I just got API and it has helped me a lot to find quickly the sound you want. .
it`s easy to use!
Best wishes from Finland
M.Vikman

C. Romagnoli

2022年8月10日

Must have!

Epic punchy sound!

A. Rodriguez

2022年7月26日

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

Y. Larkin

2022年7月2日

Still not resizable......

Both do sound great. But the 560 raises the volume level without even dialing any EQing in and what keeps on frustrating me with UAD Plugins, is that they are still not resizable ! It‘s 2022 !
As a costumer, having already invested in the UAD hardware to be able to use the plugins, plus investing money in the software products, think that it should be surely possible for you as a company, to fix that issue. Please.

UADユーザー

2022年5月28日

So good

The graphic lives on my mix bus with everything at zero.

B. Bartholomew

2022年5月26日

Quality.

1. Just putting it the chain does something positive. 2. The gain does something positive too, it brightens the sound but not in a tube saturation type way, a presence that I can only describe as creamy. 3. The actual EQ is superb. No digital harshness, so smooth. The hard part would be to actually pull some bad results out of the plug in. Well done UAD, 5 stars.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Great Plug-Ins

I use UA API Plug-Ins on almost all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

A. Kinnear

2022年3月23日

API perfection

Wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of this product but it’s beyond my understanding how they captured the quality is beyond me .. used on everything it’s a masterpiece!

k. takeda

2022年3月2日

API 500 Series EQ Collection

ATR-102とAPI 500は、以前使っていました。
心があって甘いキャラクターだと思います。カーペンターズの録音に使われていると思います。イフェクトを掛けなくてもAPIの音がしてとても好きです。

M. Oehmke

2022年1月30日

API 500 Series

API never disappoint. The real deal UA. Thank you

J. Gravel

2022年1月25日

Api Eq

Api legendary punchy sound!

Y. Chistyakov

2022年1月20日

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Sehr gute Sammlung von Eq, warmer Klang, anwendbar auf alle Instrumente und Gesang.

P. Jonsson

2022年1月14日

A classic

It's a classic for a good reason

Z. Threadgill

2022年1月13日

Love it

I use it on my vocals on almost every mix to bring up the highs without being harsh. GREAT plugin!

T. van Vliet

2022年1月11日

Gets the job done

Wow was my first response when trying this collection. Mixing has become a bit easier with this software gear. Presets are very useful, but if you prefer to tweak, all options are there with a clear user interface. EQ is favorable for bass and vocs to me. A musthave,

R. Byers

2022年1月9日

This EQ vibes

Put some muscle in your guitars or give your overheads some shine or work your vocals - this is a versatile collection and I love being able to stack the 550 and 560

M. Bláha

2021年12月24日

API 500 EQ Collection

Nice colourfull EQ!

D. Baker

2021年12月18日

Excellent!

A beautiful sounding eq collection!

1-20 of279件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14