API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API® 500 Series EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Stokes

2018年10月5日

Wow!!!

By far the best API 500 emulation...hands down!

J. Connolly

2018年10月4日

New User Apollo Twin

Great EQ, best one for a wide range of instruments...highly recommended!

B. Tamko

2018年10月1日

It's not just an EQ. It' saturator!

Yes, this is very colored EQ and it was the main reason I bought it after testing. Any small changes to the chosen frequency not only adds or reduces it but it also adds so many color to your sound. So I started to use it instead of distortion or saturation plugins in some cases, and this is what it was bought for.

S. Murphy

2018年7月14日

The Best

This is the best, most versatile, responsive EQ I've ever used. Bar none.

C. Mortensen

2018年7月11日

Excellent

Excellent eq.
So crunchy, yet transparent.
Love it.

Y. PARK

2018年7月1日

good

good

Y. PARK

2018年7月1日

good

good

S. Pedneault

2018年6月27日

Tone shaping body!!!

Always find thé good colour with these API Eq!!

G. Cooperman

2018年6月21日

works

These EQ's really work...

A. Rucker

2018年6月15日

Sounds great

Excellent tone like the hardware

f. ceballos

2018年6月15日

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Excellent EQ! Always sounds smooth, congratulations!

M. Mai

2018年5月29日

Wow

Didn’t intend to buy this, but made the mistake of demoing it. :(. Just putting it on the track sweetens things. I tend to use the 560 gently, but it is so musical. Has become my go to eq. So easy to shape the sound. Very pleased.

T. Ellis

2018年5月24日

Great EQ!

I've used the real thing in a 500 series and have another brand of the same plugins already. As usual the UAD versions are more open sounding and seem to represent the real units more accurately. Great for snares and guitars.

D. Wallace

2018年5月23日

API 560 - Outstandingly intuitive EQ!

OK, I'm late to the party with this EQ. It's been around awhile and I've never demoed it but I was looking for a clean gtr tone from the Fender 55 Tweed plugin and couldn't find it. After moving the input on the Fender to Inst 1 and changing speakers, I began testing the API 560 with it and WOW! There it was - the elusive clean tone I had been seeking for months. The 560 gives a bit of color that seems to be made for single coils but also works quite well with my Gibson humbuckers. The slider interface is quite simple and intuitive to work with and makes it easy to shape the tone to something pleasing to the ear. To top it off, it was on sale (50% off) and I had a $25 coupon so it was a no-brainer to buy this one. I can see that I'll find a lot of use for this one on vocals and guitar in the future. I highly recommend that you check it out!

S. Hiestand

2018年5月18日

"Dr. Gannon to surgery"!

I demo'd many UA EQ's before deciding on the 500 series as my first "major" EQ purchase (granted, it was on sale). I loved the Manley Massive Passive for it's overall capabilities, and the Pultec for it's "tube vibe", but these 2 babies did it for me in the end.

The 550A is very musical, it has a sweetness and character about it I though the others kind of lacked. My only gripe is the gain controls are kind of finicky, but this could be my DAW (Logic Pro X). The 560 I use more for a surgical EQ for those bothersome frequencies that are sometimes hard to find or get rid of. You could even double up the 560 with another EQ simply for this purpose.

2 for the price of 1, and these are nice! Try them out on a demo and see for yourself.

S. Hiestand

2018年5月18日

"Dr. Gannon to surgery"!

I demo'd many UA EQ's before deciding on the 500 series as my first "major" EQ purchase (granted, it was on sale). I loved the Manley Massive Passive for it's overall capabilities, and the Pultec for it's "tube vibe", but these 2 babies did it for me in the end.

The 550A is very musical, it has a sweetness and character about it I though the others kind of lacked. My only gripe is the gain controls are kind of finicky, but this could be my DAW (Logic Pro X). The 560 I use more for a surgical EQ for those bothersome frequencies that are sometimes hard to find or get rid of. You could even double up the 560 with another EQ simply for this purpose.

2 for the price of 1, and these are nice! Try them out on a demo and see for yourself.

J. Anderson

2018年5月16日

Very musical and easy to use

Great EQ, very musical and easy to use.

高. 弥歩

2018年4月20日

API EQ

The API is better than the bus compres- sor and channel stack, though it is not bad

T. Tsubaki

2018年4月18日

API 500 Series EQ

API 560 はインサートするだけ(EQ を設定せずデフォルト値)で音が良くなる気がするので重宝しています。

K. Smith

2018年4月8日

Spot on!

I love these, especially the 550A. I also have the Vision Strip but these little guys just have more of that API thing that's easier to hear than describe. The low end when pushed, oh man, it's so thick and punchy. Hi frequency boost on the 550 is really sweet and the 560 kills it on kick and snare! Easy on dsp too, a must-have eq!

41-60 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12