API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API® 500 Series EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Johannessen

2017年7月20日

Absolutely fantastic!!

The best EQ I ever tried -Seriously!

i. Keszeg

2017年7月11日

on every channel

they do a fantastic job. I think no software plugin gives you this sound. I've had a hard time with other EQs to get the sound I was looking for, but the API EQs just sound right... instatly! I can't imagine mixing withouth them now.

B. Krueger

2017年7月4日

Great for sculpting

This is a great plug in for sculpting tracks. Just turning the power on adds detail to your sound. Good presets.

S. Trytten

2017年6月23日

Cuts Frequencies above 25k?

I'm auditioning API 500 and comparing to other EQs. I am passing white noise through while looking at spectrum display in Eiosis AIR EQ. Unlike the other EQs, the API 500 has a definitive high-end cut-off around 25k. What's that about? I have to enter a rating to post, but don't know yet what I would really rate this.

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年6月20日

Work hard bundle

Big, clear, dynamic. 560 perfect for mono sources, focused mids, compact lows, silky highs. 550A , perfect for rebalancing stereo sources, it have a 3d quality on it.

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年6月18日

Best quality

Excellent virtual eq's. Smooth and dynamic, focused or 3d in 550a's case.

R. Hartley

2017年6月16日

…indispensable.

UA's plug-in emulations of these industry 'must-have' hardware classics are wonderful. I can't imagine life in my studio without them.

S. Gough

2017年6月10日

Clean and Precise

Good EQs for tone shaping. Adds that crispness that the hardware does. One of my go to parametric EQs.

D. Kim

2017年6月2日

Wonderful EQ!!

Pretty Look, Wonderful Sound. I especially love the 560 so much. It is very convenient for me to handle. I really recommend!!

R. Somerville

2017年5月3日

API 500 Series EQ's

Simply" less is more philosophy with the API warm sound ..cut/boost.. dial in some analogue warmth ..next channel ..highly recommended

P. King

2017年3月23日

Mid range mirth

This has the mid range magic that I love about 550s. It's pretty darn close. The high end still doesn't quite have the indescribable magic of the vey early originals though.
But it's the best sounding 550 plug on the market. (Kills the waves version)

E. Vee

2017年2月25日

Great EQs

I use the 560 on everything, it's easy to use, has plenty of bands, and sounds good.

D. Powell

2017年1月14日

So great....

When API is the right thing, it is just right. I have had both these EQs as hardware units and the plug-ins capture the reason for using them, which is some combination of presence and thickness and focus with a bigness and warmth thrown in, somehow. Great on drums, guitars, things that need to jump forward a bit without getting too harsh. If things are already bright, I would say be very careful with them...... but especially to add a little edge or fat lows to something that already sounds good, they are killer.

H. Ómarsson

2017年1月11日

Go to EQ!

Works on anything. Very high quality eqs wether its high, low or mids, it's like working on an analog equipment. Job well done!

M. Daley

2016年12月29日

Boom

API all the way!

UADユーザー

2016年12月28日

Gospel Beats

I have not heard the hardware unit to compare, but as far as a plugin, it sounds great in the box. It add a nice solid, warm low end sound to your tracks. Very happy with this purchase.

T. Wallace

2016年12月20日

Pretty cool

I enjoyed the sweet attack that I received from this plugin once I placed it on my drums. UAD has done it again, keep it rocking man

J. White

2016年12月18日

Very sweet and versatile EQs

When Waves plugins were my primary source of software, I avoided the API Eqs after a very unsuccessful demo of the products. After trialling the UAD version, I took an immediate decision to purchase this and the Bus compressor, as I knew I would be using them regularly on sessions.

M. Kondracki

2016年12月17日

Musical magic EQ

Some of my favorite EQ's. The bands and notches are perfect for music productions and this version is so spot on, I can have a rack of EQ's for all my needs. These excel everywhere and shine super sweet on drums. THANK YOU!

A. Gamez

2016年12月16日

WOW!!!

This is a must have! Dont even think about twice, its worth every penny and more! Instant mojo and life to any source!

61-80 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11