UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Brown

2022年9月23日

German made and is one of my favoureds

Just got this and Wow !!

I. Finney

2022年9月6日

Incredible

As I said in my previous reviews, hearing is believing. To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Beautiful.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

like it

I really like the preamp from UAD

D. Castellani

2022年8月28日

Rad…love it.

Awesome - scary how much they are like the real thing.

D. Caputo

2022年8月27日

The Hidden Gem of Mic Preamps

This is a such a “Telefunken” good preamp and likely the most overlooked, hidden gems of all mic preamps on the UAD roster. My vocals really shine when recording with a Blue Blueberry condenser mic in combination with the Unison V76. It has a very unique and harmonic colorization profile to it that really compliments my voice and style.

It’s such an easy plugin to use. I get phenomenal results, even with minimal adjustments. It’s very simple for me to to find my gains staging “sweet spot”.

The plug-in version definitely replicates that hi-fi sound the original V76 units were so infamous for. Now, my ears wouldn’t classify it as a “warm” sounding preamp. At least not in the way that the 1073/1084/1290a/UA 610-B are. Which are all excellent preamps and arguably more renowned (in modern times) than the V76 is. However, the V76 has a very unique colorization that just sounds better on my voice than the others do.

This is definitely one mic preamp every recording enthusiast should own!

s. Pfeiffer

2022年8月2日

TAB 76

The best/almost purest- but with slight saturation pure preamp that I've ever heard.

J. Song

2022年7月21日

Awesome Pre-amp

The biggest reason a bought a UAD product was because of the mic preamps.
I got the V76 as part of a Heritage purchase and it fulfilled all my expectations.
Using it for all my vocals right now.

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Warm and natural tone

Impressed with this. Great for tracking acoustic instruments and Jazz types.

R. Bouma

2022年6月16日

I understand why a lot of studio’s still have them

How much do I use it? Well like .. every session. One of those tools that work for me like a summing tool. Everything just sounds better ‘with’ then ‘without’.

L. Zamponi

2022年6月15日

V76

wonderful

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Incredible for vocals

This preamp sounds amazing on vocals - beefy, present, lush. Such a simple plugin to use, and it makes my Neumann TLM 103 sound so warm and beautiful. So glad I got this!

H. albouni

2022年2月13日

Uncanny sound

Ever since purchasing my Apollo x6 I’ve been looking for a Unicon pre amo to blow my socks off, and this is it. Using a dynamic mic really yielded the best results with my type of vocal chain. Can’t wait to check out more of these plug-ins to find out what else I’ve been missing out on.

J. Rodney

2022年2月12日

Wow!

The Neve 1084 has been my go-to for lead vox for a while. But this thing is going to give it a run for its money. Smooth, gorgeous tone with very little tweaking. Can't wait to try it on other things.

H. Alfred

2022年1月20日

Positive experience of demo

Used it for direct-in electric guitar, miked acoustic and vocal. I had immediate easily acquired tracking. There aren't a lot of bells and whistles but for me that's part of it's strength...few distractions to just getting the job done. My preferred gain setting was in the "48" range and a bit lower as needed. I did NOT purchase because in A/B comparisons it did pretty much as well as Helios and 610B to my ears although I got easiest quickest results with the V76. But even at $75 after coupon I've decided enough is enough with the huge "Buy and forget" collection I've already got. If I can catch it cheaper I'll likely grab it. I think my goto big 4 will be V76, Waves Abbey Rd Saturator (or SLP Twin Tube), Fairchild 670 and a reverb such as EMT Plates and Ocean Chambers. Pretty good sounds for me so far but I'll stick with the 610B for now.

Y. Zolberg

2022年1月19日

Warm and delicious..

I was able to get this preamp for free after a few purchases I did.
But I would certainly buy it at full price.
This is wonderful!

O. Daniel

2022年1月13日

Sounds Good!

Love this plugin ever since I started using it. Its always on my vocal chain.

J. Max

2022年1月8日

WARM Sound for sax.

realy warm sound for my sax mic.

j. bliss

2021年12月30日

Magically musical

If you love the sound of the Neve 1073/1084 (I recommend the 1084) then you will love the sound of the V76. You may even love the V76 more depending on what you’re looking to accomplish. I find the V76 to be the ultimate preamp for my personal vocals. Either way the V76 is a must have if you like those lush vintage harmonics.

J. Miller

2021年12月16日

Takes some tweaking...

Full disclosure: I was using another manufacturer's version of this and it included a compressor section, which was great. This is very cool, but like everyone mentions, the gain knob is the challenge. I find that, with vocals and electric bass, I need to turn it down a good amount to avoid clipping. But, the presets offer some great starting points for various styles, and it does sound good. It's a nice addition to my Unison plugin arsenal, and grabbing it while on sale was a pretty easy decision!

D. Vogrig

2021年11月11日

Amazingly charming

It’s only a simple preamp that gives richness, colour, MAGIC to everything…. You ve just to deal with the gain knob till you reach the WOW point than (probably) turn a little bit the output down

1-20 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9