V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of160件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Alfred

2022年1月20日

Positive experience of demo

Used it for direct-in electric guitar, miked acoustic and vocal. I had immediate easily acquired tracking. There aren't a lot of bells and whistles but for me that's part of it's strength...few distractions to just getting the job done. My preferred gain setting was in the "48" range and a bit lower as needed. I did NOT purchase because in A/B comparisons it did pretty much as well as Helios and 610B to my ears although I got easiest quickest results with the V76. But even at $75 after coupon I've decided enough is enough with the huge "Buy and forget" collection I've already got. If I can catch it cheaper I'll likely grab it. I think my goto big 4 will be V76, Waves Abbey Rd Saturator (or SLP Twin Tube), Fairchild 670 and a reverb such as EMT Plates and Ocean Chambers. Pretty good sounds for me so far but I'll stick with the 610B for now.

Y. Zolberg

2022年1月19日

Warm and delicious..

I was able to get this preamp for free after a few purchases I did.
But I would certainly buy it at full price.
This is wonderful!

O. Daniel

2022年1月13日

Sounds Good!

Love this plugin ever since I started using it. Its always on my vocal chain.

J. Max

2022年1月8日

WARM Sound for sax.

realy warm sound for my sax mic.

j. bliss

2021年12月30日

Magically musical

If you love the sound of the Neve 1073/1084 (I recommend the 1084) then you will love the sound of the V76. You may even love the V76 more depending on what you’re looking to accomplish. I find the V76 to be the ultimate preamp for my personal vocals. Either way the V76 is a must have if you like those lush vintage harmonics.

J. Miller

2021年12月16日

Takes some tweaking...

Full disclosure: I was using another manufacturer's version of this and it included a compressor section, which was great. This is very cool, but like everyone mentions, the gain knob is the challenge. I find that, with vocals and electric bass, I need to turn it down a good amount to avoid clipping. But, the presets offer some great starting points for various styles, and it does sound good. It's a nice addition to my Unison plugin arsenal, and grabbing it while on sale was a pretty easy decision!

D. Vogrig

2021年11月11日

Amazingly charming

It’s only a simple preamp that gives richness, colour, MAGIC to everything…. You ve just to deal with the gain knob till you reach the WOW point than (probably) turn a little bit the output down

S. Tydeman

2021年11月9日

Gorgeous

Really beautiful, lush, warm, clean, versatile....basically gets you a sexy defined sound with as much grit as you want. Highly recommend!

M. Pereira

2021年10月4日

BIG and clear sound

Very high dynamic range, super loud and super clean. Been enjoying this pre in the unison slot with my archtop guitar. Really translates the characteristics of your passive pickups. I also enjoy it’s straightforward interface.

K. Midnight

2021年9月19日

Lush and warm

Great plugin for smooth vocals. Adds a certain richness to the tone of the vocal. My go to preamp in luna.

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

True sound

Beeest

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Bastante bom

Comparando como original temos diferenças mas faz muito bem o serviço

A. Mtz

2021年7月16日

Colorful and Gorgeous Preamp ,

I love it !
i need almost anything after recording with this machine
Neve 1084 and this one V76 are my guns to go when recording Acoustic guitars , sweet , smooth ,

L. Turner

2021年7月5日

Excellent Pre

I Love this Pre!!! Definitely great for recording Bass!!!

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Lovely sound

Really like this preamp, wonderful sound.

R. KMIEC

2021年6月27日

Creamy and grainy vintage tone

Works great on everything to add character and drive to your tracks. No eq, no comp, just instant texture with the gain knob. It just can’t sound bad. One of my favorite preamps. Congratulations UAD !

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Classic Pre

Great Tube sound!

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Classic preamp!!

Awesome preamp!!!

1-20 of160件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8