V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Lindsey

2020年10月17日

Love this Pre

Incredibly vintage!

P. Ferguson

2020年10月13日

Brown tones

I got this because it's a colour I didn't have. It works great to tame harshness on a vocal in a really beautiful way.

R. Adjei

2020年10月7日

Damn!

Now I regret purchasing the Avalon...The sound from this thing is just mind blowing wow!

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

Wow

Analog and Warm!!!

J. López Uribe

2020年9月14日

Great for overdriving

Need for saturation? dial it up with no compromise

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月10日

Better and better

I really like this plugin! Thanks to these plug ins my sound is getting better and better

E. Koch

2020年8月18日

that preamp is too_, and that preamp is too_, and this one is just right...

not on the NEVE hype, mostly because my Apollo Twin USB wouldn't be a small space heater if it didn't already have Class A Mic Pres, ( which it does, and they have a pretty darn good class A sound if you ask me )....some here have said the V76 isn't "warm", ok well it's not, compared to a 610B....the V76 is just what it was designed to be, a high fidelity tube mic preamp...just right, and just what i was hoping for, the 80HZ HP combines with the natural tube roll-off around 16Khz for the perfect vocal mic front end..

D. Hampton

2020年8月5日

Definitely a Keeper!

I use this with the Soyuz Boomber mic on the Townsend Lab Sphere, the sound is incredible, the warm of this chain on vocals is nice.

N. Glassman

2020年8月4日

Awesome

Loving this for vocals and guitar. Highly recommend

Y. Kece

2020年8月3日

coupon geht nicht

wollte den coupon einlösen geht aber nicht danke

J. Manness

2020年7月30日

This distorts better than the Neve and Helios preamps!

I'll bet 9/10 of you would prefer the beefy distortion of the V76 over the thin Neve preamp and harsh Helios preamp. This was tested with my 5-string bass into the Hi-Z input on my Apollo x4. (Wanna know my second fav for harmonic distortion? Nothing in the unison, just UA's Hi-Z preamp cranked all the way up!) On the other side of the spectrum, this sounds really nice with classical strings. Easily the most versatile preamp UAD offers.

D. Milella

2020年7月18日

Hard to beat

I’ve been working on building a mixing and mastering studio for the last couple years. I thought I had a pretty decent setup and in all honesty it was far from a bad setup. Then I decided to upgrade to a x6 interface and I’ve purchased the Ultimate 8 collection. The difference in quality is quite frankly mind blowing! Everything from these limiters which I had examples of from a different company but don’t even compare to plugins that I’ve worked with the hardware product they were simulating and doing a damn fine job of it. From top to bottom mixing has become so much easier I can’t believe that I didn’t have any idea as to what I was missing!! I would recommend anyone that can afford to make the change to do so. I know that between the hardware and plugins the price isn’t easy, but you will not be disappointed in any way!

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

V76 Preamplifier

Nice for bass, nice for voices. Very smooth sounding. You can even make it to overdrive a bit the sound with no compromise.

F. D'Amours

2020年7月17日

Great discovery!

It's now gonna be my go to preamp to record my saxes. Very smooth top end and warm. JUST LOVE IT!

M. Adelmann

2020年7月15日

Greatness!!!

This plug in gives you the edge you're looking for in your recordings....a true gem!!!!

F. San Filippo

2020年7月13日

Warm Saturation

Very nice for recording if you have UNISON, but also nice for organic sounding saturation if you overdrive it as a plugin. Definitely worth it on sale. Would be 5 stars if they paired it with an appropriate eq and/or compressor.

F. San Filippo

2020年7月13日

Warm Saturation

Very nice for recording if you have UNISON, but also nice for organic sounding saturation if you overdrive it as a plugin. Definitely worth it on sale. Would be 5 stars if they paired it with an appropriate eq and/or compressor.

J. Manness

2020年7月11日

Fantastic on strings!

I threw this at the top of my mastering chain for a bass and violin project and it really smoothed out the top end. I also used it in the unison slot on trumpet for a Morricone cover and it felt right. I love these Unison preamps!

P. Nichols

2020年6月30日

HiFi Sounds

Brings things to life with texture and clarity. Many tube emulations have a starved-plate vibe but the V76’s sonic character aligns with my experiences with higher-end and well-maintained outboard tube gear.

Have only used it on mixdown so far on drum and vocal busses and jazzy guitar DI tracks to create glorious tube heat. Am pairing it with UAD Fairchild on toms for “that” sound. Hasn’t been the right tool yet for the bass on these sessions but has found its way onto the master bus

J. Schwab

2020年6月16日

low end!

adds nice low end, when used as a DI for electric bass. better in that regard than any other of the unison preamps, as far as my experience goes.

1-20 of121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7