V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of86件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. WRIGHT

2020年2月7日

V76

Used to record particularly difficult vocal for an album track. Took one take and a couple of drop ins to make a performance that was made at speech volume into the weighty centre of a mix with piano, electric guitar, drums and big effects. Little post processing required. Clean and natural response. Very pleased.

e. nolte

2020年2月4日

V76

I love this preamp for recording vocals, guitar, and synths. I am especially fond of the golden era tone preset. I feel spoiled to have so many preamps at my disposal and there are so many beautiful choices. Out of all of them, I find myself drawn to this simple little golden gem more often than not

D. Widmar

2020年1月31日

Stunning, Stupendous, Incredible

I've heard a handful of top end hardware preamps over the years, and I own a few. I was A/B ing some preamps and came to this and literally, my jaw dropped and I started laughing. I was floored with how rich and analog this thing sounded. This preamp definitely has color and character to it, but its so rich and detailed and silky smooth I could not believe I was hearing a plug in. It instantly brought my thoughts back to the days of some of the best singers, and with it a laugh and a big smile. It just blew me a way. Incredible.

K. Volpe

2020年1月15日

Great Emulation for my Unison Preamp

Warm, Phat, Detailed. Amazing

s. yang

2020年1月13日

The V76 is my favorite preamp.

My beloved preamp.

This preamp is used for vocals, guitars and basses.
I'm especially using it to create tube sounds for guitar tones.

The uad preamp is pretty good, but the V76 is the preamp you need to make the tube sound.

The high pass filter and low pass filter are also very useful for quickly setting the tone.
If you want a warm tube sound, this is the recommended preamp.

Neve 1073, Helios 69, and SSL channel strips all have different positions, so be sure to try them.

T. Bartolomeo

2020年1月6日

Had to buy this

I can really hear my vox better with this than any other plug. It's my pre amp, and in my tracking plugs as well as in my DAW. Absolutely love it. Thx UA.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2019年12月31日

I GOT MY BEATLES ON!

I am a GEAR ENTHUSIAST. I always wanted to simulate the Beatles vocal chain as they were my initial musical heroes. Moreover the V76 is the standard preamp that most bass studio musicians bring to the studio. Last but not least it offers 76db of gain to power even low output mics like sm-7 or ribbon mics. Oh yeah it can do the Revolution distortion effect 100% https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=ivvU9Vpcw3c&feature=emb_logo

YOU CAN COUNT ME IN!

R. Mletzko

2019年12月17日

INSTANT WARMTH

I love the V76 in my unison slot in combination with the LA2A and Oxide Tape Recorder. Paired with my Sony C-100 I get the best of both world - crystal clear and super smooth vocals. Sounds like a record!

J. Henriksen

2019年12月17日

V76

Minimalistic, but effective. A nice addition to my palette of sounds.

L. Ross

2019年12月12日

V 76 PREAMP

Stereo ribbons love this thing.

UADユーザー

2019年12月8日

A must have

Easy to use, great tonal character, a must have if you are building your virtual space.

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月6日

Legend

This thing is just legendary. Just waiting for this one!

H. Way

2019年12月5日

What an awesome addition to the UA Channel Strip Lineup!

I really like this plugin! They just keep getting better and better!

J. Duhs

2019年12月4日

Great Vintage Feeling

A great plugin! Amazing gain staging and sound in a neat classic box. Good complement to the 610 unison amps.

J. Levesque

2019年10月28日

Just what I was looking for!

Great preamp, on everything! Ads a nice subtle or not so subtle color to your signal. I have all of UAD preamps, the V76 ads that nice vintage sound to your mix when it calls for it! Thanks UAD, keep up the great work!

T. Lockett

2019年10月22日

Nice Pre Amp

First, I have never used the original V76, my review is based on what I hear and like, with that in mind I give this 5 stars, it just sounds good,I really like it running a bass threw it as a unison insert, combined that with the summit TL-100 I get a very smooth and beefy sound that has a lot of depth, I also like running acoustic guitars threw it as well, it just sounds good.

T. Hatfield

2019年10月11日

Depth and Tone for Days!

I've always love these mic pre's but don't get to use them very often. Now I can run them on multi tracks at once. Warm with 3D character, been use this with my Telefunken AR 51 tube mic and its just amazing on acoustic guitar and on Vocals. To me it's a must have!!!

UADユーザー

2019年10月5日

Super Sweet On Vocals

Smooths out transients, removes digital harshness, and adds a nice analog warmth as the last insert of the chain when nothing else works. Looking forward to trying it on the unison slot when tracking.

B. Busch

2019年10月4日

Great texture machine

I don't have an Apollo, so I'm only using this in a mixing context. This is a simple thing for me. You drop it on something like a bass or vocal, and things just take on a more dimensional texture that seems really subtle, but you miss it when it's turned off. I especially like what it does to the bottom end of a bass. I wouldn't slap it on everything, but using it selectively on busses or certain key elements can help things pop a bit and give things a little excitement and contrast to the tracks where it's not being used. Nice job. It's scary how good this stuff is getting.

T. Zimmerman

2019年9月19日

Deceptively Good

Simple controls, minimal sound sculpting features, but it sounds fantastic. This recent crop of Unison preamp models are amazing.

1-20 of86件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5