Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

レビュー

OTO® BISCUIT 8-bit Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thierry

2024年1月9日

Fun and creative

It demand a time to know what this toy is and what doing with but in electronic it’s a good sonic tool for synth and drums..

V. Sadovchikoff

2023年12月12日

otto 8 bit effects

Absolutely essential in your arsenal for production of electronic music. Subtle but very effective in lifting tracks in the mix

F. Chatelain

2023年6月1日

L'arme secrete pour des prods qui sortent de l'ordinaire

Plugin à part, franchement barré tout comme l'hardware original, mais qui utilisé sur la bonne source et dans le bon contexte fera grimper le niveau de la prod. Je l'utilise essentiellement sur des synthés et c'est incroyable comme on peut travailler la matière, le grain, ou découper rythmiquement le son. Je ne le recommande pas aux débutants, mais c'est un super outil. Merci à UAD et OTO de l'avoir rendu disponible au format plugin !

J. Neves

2022年12月21日

Very Useful

At first I wasn’t really sure how useful this plugin would be. After demoing it for a few days, however, it started growing on me and now I can see myself using it all the time.

R. Petrevski

2022年9月3日

OTO Biscuit and Delay

OTO Biscuit is a great plugin to mess with your sounds, I use it mostly on drums. The added effects are great but the delay is next level.

m. lep

2022年1月13日

check that your UAD device has enough CPU before

I love the concept of this product, but i was disappointed by how much CPU it takes :(
I can't work in my normal flow (apollo solo)

M. DeHaan

2021年1月29日

Better than the hardware?

One of the nice features about the plugin vs the hardware is that when activating some of the other modes you can tell what mode you are in and what the settings are like. MIDI control over all the individual bits is also going to be fun, this was available in the hardware but it's nice to not have to remember all the CC numbers.

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

trashy

love how messy thing thing can get with the waveshaping just be warned it uses 50% of a chip so unless your chaining satellites its probably best to buy the native version as it really is a cool plugin and the last thing you want is to avoid using it because of its demand

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Pretty cool

I use this to readjust my ears and also if I’m looking for something totally different

A. Fedyushkin

2020年7月4日

Amazing!!!

My ears are so itchy every time i use it!

S. Shaw

2020年6月9日

Great sound, but too much DSP

It's a really fun effect to play with for crafting a rough and wild tone. It's just using too much DSP.

F. Lockwood

2020年3月23日

Excellent

Excellent pour les recherches originales d’effets !

J. Poole

2020年2月15日

The scoop

If you are doing hip hop, beats, EDM, electronica, or want to liven up flat instruments, this is multidimensional. It's a niche tool like 'stutter edit' or 'infected mushroom'.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Hardcore, love it

Nice to rich the chaos in dirty sound. I am using it also on live on the delay of the voice to re-inject some scratch on the end of the feedback. Mysterious and beautiful.

M. Wooff

2019年12月13日

Disappointing

this is a limited one trick pony and highly overpriced

J. Roberts

2019年10月17日

Usable right away

This plugin was immediately usable for folks that want to create unique sounds for hip hop, edm or other forms of music. I like it!

T. Urbanski

2018年12月14日

Unleash your creative juice!

This thing is FUN! When you don't feel inspired and nothing comes to your mind, simply have a go with this little plugin and you start feeling some inspiration coming!
Wild and juicy effects.

R. Runge

2018年12月13日

Bitcrush and beyond

Nice little tool to get creative

G. Westwood

2018年6月26日

Endless possibilities - Top notch plugin

I use it with the Eden WT800 base amp for a fat bit crushed bass sound that you will struggle to get anywhere near, with other plugins

L. Franchi

2018年5月4日

new tool to insert in my arsenal

Creative plug-in to sculpt your sounds, really fantastic effects is a very useful new tool to insert in my arsenal

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3