Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of640件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Nakagawa

2019年12月13日

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年12月13日

Great verb!

I'am a fan of this reverb it's so sweet and smooth. Great job UA!

J. Vargas III

2019年12月8日

I Love It!!!

This is a must have in your collection. Nice and Smooth sounding especially on vocals.
This is my go to Reverb! Worth the $$$

D. Timofeev

2019年12月8日

Great

Sounds Perfect!! Obviously on the vocal

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

All round reverb plugin!

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

P. LaScola

2019年12月3日

yup...

this is exactly how a reverb should sound...awesome!

S. Alekseev

2019年12月3日

Best 224 emulation!!!

Classic for all time! Thanks to Universal Audio that we have the opportunity to work with this legend! Only 5 points!

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Classic Reverb

Great for a return track. Really classic emulation.

M. Guillen

2019年11月28日

wow!

There is no wrong setting on this emulation of the Lexicon 224, works every time for me!

D. LEVIT

2019年11月15日

Dense, Thick, and Lush Reverbs

This Plugin is a perfect replication of a Lexicon 224. It's got the grain and grit that Lexicon got reduced with the 224X and even more 224XL. The 480 plugin does quote a bit more with other effects, but did not have the density that I wanted. Also this plugin takes up far less horsepower on the SHARC processors. Great job and thanks to the fabulous UA team....now can I have my hair back that I had in 1982/

H. Fisher

2019年10月11日

Great Reverb!

Let me just say I really like the reverb. One thing though is when the "solo" button is turned on, it is adding a constant noise tone. Even if I stop the music. It's like white noise playing. This in turn gets added into the music. Quite annoying. Please take a closer look, then you have 4-5 stars!

J. REYES

2019年7月24日

The Best Digital Reverb

I only said that the Real Lexicon Reverb Plugins*****

M. Oja

2019年7月24日

Amazing!!

Amazing reverb. Here is "that" middle thing going on that you cannot get any other reverb plugin.

S. May

2019年7月17日

I use to own a real one.

Im so glad to have this back in my arsenal I regretted selling it the day I did then I was introduced to this plug in and those classic reverbs are back never to be lost again.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

C. Park

2019年6月12日

My Favorite Reverb

This is the best reverb that i using it.
So incredible!!

E. Anton

2019年6月1日

The lushest reverb you'll find.

It's hard to overstate just how good this is. The Lexicon 224 is lush, but has a warmth to it that gives virtually anything clarity and feel. The first thing I applied this to was a Roland D-50 and it immediately hit a sweet spot. Of all the plugins I've bought; this is definitely one of the best and certainly the best reverb I own.

G. Livingston

2019年5月26日

Classic sound

It's so rich. Instant satisfaction.

L. Passarelli

2019年5月24日

Love it. Fantastic!

Sensational, reverb you can feel.

B. Molbassin

2019年5月15日

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Thanks for this plugin. Өте керемет, ұнады! +77753301121 Бауыржан

1-20 of640件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32