Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of697件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Chanasit

2021年5月29日

This is the thing I want the most, the sound is great.

This is the thing I want the most, the sound is great.

M. Huisen

2021年5月10日

The classic Vangelis/Blade Runner reverb

I was looking for that classic Vangelis/Blade Runner sound. In short: this is it! Absolutely amazing how you can use insane amounts of reverb with this plugin, without getting a muddy mix. LOVE IT!

B. Menculovic

2021年4月8日

Mix

Sehr schöner Effekt : dicht und unauffällig ...

M. Scian

2021年3月19日

Amazing

grant emulation, impressive sound

C. Brown

2021年3月8日

Deceptively Powerful

This is a deceptively powerful reverb. The simple interface and ease of use can make you question it's capabilities until you take it for a spin. Nice to add more depth and dimension to your tracks. Consider stacking this even when using other reverbs in the same track/mix.

J. Feinberg

2021年2月28日

Air

I've only had it for a few weeks, but I've used it to give air to a snare drum, majesty to a vocal, and depth to a mix 2-bus. I've never used the real thing, and so can't speak to its accuracy of emulation, but I can speak to its musicality: outstanding. Between this and the EMT-140, I actually don't use my Capitol much anymore.

E. Vladimirovich

2021年2月5日

Best software reverb

I've been looking for a good long reverb for a long time. Finally I found it. It's just a bomb !! This is the best software reverb I've heard. The sound is natural and pleasant to the ear. Thanks to the developers!

R. KURIAN

2021年1月24日

What an amazing sound quality

This reverb rocks. Just experience it. no words to say. Excellent quality.

W. Longmore

2021年1月13日

Sex for the ears...

My Lexi sounds sexy! The smooth tails are not only heard, they're felt emotionally. When blending with other reverbs I use Lexi for her tail. With minimal instruments, Lexi’s soft richness really enhances source material. It’s interesting to watch other people’s reactions as their eyes close tightly and they sloooowly inhale. This is truly an intimate reverb that is sex for the ears.

A. Quintero

2021年1月9日

Fantástico

El mejor reverb algorítmico que he probado!

c. stubbs

2020年12月28日

Sits so easily in the mix

Its a reverbs thats there but not, apparent or subtle dense or clean. Sits perfectlty in the mix and works on so many sources.

L. Santos

2020年12月22日

A must have reverb

Great sounding reverb. Melts with every type of music context. Incredible!

C. Campagna

2020年12月21日

best algorithm reverb out there..

I own all the UAD verbs, they are all special but this verb is my favorite. I feel like I own the hardware version but with a noise kill button and zero real-estate.. try the demo, open up the Kevin Killen "Atmosphere" patch... listen to the quality of the long tails... the low, mid and high eq decays... It speaks for itself... my only wish is to have this as a surround plug-in.

S. GARCIA FERRO

2020年12月17日

Go to Reverb chapter 1

224 sounds lush and great on everything. is my go-to Hall in voices, drums, and almost everything.

N. Wearne

2020年12月15日

A pleasant surprise

So I had a few extra plugins to choose when I bought my last Apollo. I asked a buddy of mine who is a terrific engineer and producer. He suggested the 224; I hadn't considered it. I've been all caught up in plate/spring/chamber land and hadn't thought about what might be missing... This is what was missing. It's amazing! So much kooky vibe that can be totally musical but spooky, scary, wild and weird. A very fun plugin.

R. Harris

2020年12月14日

So warm and doesn’t use loads of DSP

I’ve been trying a few reverbs recently. All the UAD reverbs have something realistic and magical about them, but I bought this because the mix of the DSP usage, price, and natural effect it had on my vocals, home-recorded piano, and drums, was just lovely. The sound of this really, in particular the tail on some settings, really draws you into the moment, so very happy with it.

M. Klein

2020年12月11日

Magic

“Magico”, perché dà alla musica quell’ambiente è quella profondità capace di aggiungere esattamente quello che manca.
Il sapore vintage e i tantissimi parametri disponibili lo rendono un must-have fra i riverberi.

A. Vladichuk

2020年12月11日

Cool plugin!

Very high quality reverb!

R. Tenney

2020年12月10日

A Classic

I've gotten to work with the hardware several times over the years, don't know if this is identical to the hardware but, what I do know is that this is the smoothest and most musical reverb plugin I've experienced. Takes a little while to get used to the interface, but the sound is without peer!!!

장. 은혁

2020年12月6日

warm

i think this reverb has very warm feeling!!

1-20 of697件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35