Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of731件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Sarran

2022年5月25日

Toujours de bon goût !

Sans doute peut-être la reverb la plus versatile de tous les temps, et qui fait face rapidement à tout types de situations sur N’importe quelle source.
Amis du bon goût, foncez

N. Sarran

2022年5月25日

Toujours de bon goût !

Sans doute peut-être la reverb la plus versatile de tous les temps, et qui fait face rapidement à tout types de situations sur N’importe quelle source.
Amis du bon goût, foncez

J. Farmer

2022年3月31日

Problem authorising

Purchased Lexicon Reverb but will not authorise despite being purchased two weeks ago.. Not happy. was meant to be using it in a mix tonight.

J. Ay

2022年3月31日

Very Valuable.

The sound was very vintage-like and it would make the Strings BUS a little bit lush and warm by not getting too much. I produced orchestral-based music, 224 made me feel happy. (480 and Oceanway also done a good job)

J. Love

2022年3月30日

No Surprises

Nothing less than I expected. very, very nice.

J. ter Borg

2022年3月30日

Such a recognizable classic!

Browsing through presets like "atmophere" reminded me of some of the greatest classics from the 90's and beyond. From Alanis to Max Martin, this classic reverb gave atmosphere to so many beautiful productions. Awesome!

A. Mills

2022年3月29日

Workhorse that never breaks down

Sounds as good as the OG without the headache. UAD does it again. Thank you

R. Juniel

2022年3月29日

The killer lexicon 224 digital reverb

I always love the sound of the Lexicon 224, show up always in all the bigger studios recording, and use by many of the most powerful artists in history.

B. Dobberteen

2022年3月29日

This product kicks ass

I absolutely love this reverb!

M. Verblakt

2022年3月29日

In love

This 224 is with it's default setting already a go-to. Tweaking makes it so silk and smooth on vox . Best reverb ever.

F. Nilsson

2022年1月24日

Superb.


Sounds amazing.

M. Malka

2022年1月19日

Amazing !!!

This reverb is the best out there :)

J. Burman

2022年1月14日

Lexicon 224 wonderverb!

Lexicon 224 makes my reverbsetup complete, it’s one of the best i’ve tested,
I love it!

B. Hamann

2022年1月11日

One of the greatest

Don't wanna miss it in (almost) any mix;)

S. K

2021年12月30日

Beautiful Sound

Absolutely love the sound of this 224. I have the UA 480 also which I think also sounds great but for my vocals when I play out live, I tend to prefer the 224. Hard to explain why/how it does what it does, but just bathes my vocals in this beautiful space without screaming "reverb!" that sits so nice in the mix. The plates are what I use, have one set at 1.8 seconds and the other at 3.4 seconds, and depending on the song, it's perfection. I can now understand why the 224 was used so much over the decades.

N. Bryce

2021年12月19日

Perfect for Acoustic Guitar!

I always use this on most my vocal tracks and thought I would try it with my Acoustic Guitar and It blow me away on how good it was, Demo this and you'll love it...

F. Carcone

2021年12月13日

I shouldn't have wait

Well, I bought the 480L first but I finally decided to go for the 224. And yeah, it is even better, at least in terms of workflow, you have everything at your fingertips and every program sounds killer on any track. My go-to in few days, now I have a friend for my RMX16...Fantastic job UA, thanks !

A. Courbat

2021年12月9日

Like the original that I owned

The only difference is that I don't need anymore to take out the cards of the hardware unit and clean the contacts... I use it mostly for drum rooms and halls. I prefer the 480L for plates

G. Withagen

2021年12月9日

A great experience

Working in studios in the past, I always found out that the real Lexicon reverb was a must have for a good spacial sound. Since I am working with Apollo and Luna it was one of my favorites on the list. And now I'm using this wonderful reverb sounds in the mixes and it's really a great experience. Easy to use and you really hear the difference with al other reverb plug ins. This Lexicon (the original) really brings you something and brings the different sounds of vocals and instruments together.

J. Moldal

2021年12月1日

Expredential good reverb

This product sounds exactly like the original 224, I know because I had the original in a studio in the 1980s.

1-20 of731件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37