UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of770件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thierry

2023年1月18日

A toy for voice

This is the must go for me for vocal and drums send my go to reverb and native so perfect for hard use ..

L. Martella

2023年1月15日

Simply fantastic!

Simply fantastic!

A. Spruill

2023年1月11日

Lush and thick...

The one and only - I love Lexicon reverb and this one is essential...

E. Chen

2023年1月9日

Beauty Reverb Plugin

it's classic sound . I will use it in each of my next projects.

F. Vasseur

2023年1月8日

A mettre sur toutes les pistes.

Excellente reverb. Utilisable sur tout type de pistes.
Permet aussi d'obtenir un son 80s très facilement sur les drums.

S. Gara

2023年1月4日

Migliore in assoluto

Per me è il migliore reverbero mai provato. Con i synth suona benissimo.

T. Kingen

2023年1月2日

Perfect

I first became "aware" of reverb while listening to pop music productions in the 80's. I have a good selection of reverb plugins to choose from but still missed that 80's vibe. The UAD Lexicon 224 gets me there.

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great sounding Reverb - even native

Love the tone of that reverb. Hardly possible to make it sound bad. Happily using it over and over. Most of the time I use either this one on my vocals or the EMT 140. Another plus for the 224: you can use it natively with spark!!

M. Ahmad

2022年12月23日

Love Reverb

Nothing Go wrong with LEXICON 224 Owesome!!!

V. Villanueva

2022年12月23日

An awesome reverb!

A great reverb with great character. Definitely my go-to reverb for a musical and coloured sound!

N. Salminen

2022年12月21日

Great!

Great!

A. Litwinowicz

2022年12月14日

Great plugin!

Great plugin, sounds like a real device. I use it especially for the background and for subgroups, sometimes also directly on the track for the instrument or vocals. It is perfect for most situations.

C. Holford

2022年12月14日

A verb like no other

I knew this was a classic reverb that it would be great to have an emulation of in my arsenal but I didn’t realize until I started trying it out how much I would like it. It fills a gap in my assortment of reverbs. It is digital, but it still sounds alive! Maybe the way a beautifully designed robot in an old sci fi movie would seem alive. It’s not going to be your “do it all” reverb for any application but what it does, it does better than any other. Now that I am using 224 I wish I had purchased it years ago.

J. Cuesta Sanchez

2022年12月11日

PRODUCTO EXCELENTE

Lo he comprado para utilizarlo UAD Spark, y utilizar los recursos de mi pc, pero quiero saber si tanto este pluggins como el resto de licencias que tengo los puedo utilizar, sin tener que estar conectado a internet cuando esto utilizandolos en mi DAW.

A. Gorobets

2022年12月11日

The sound is perfect!

This is what I've been looking for!

M. HARRIS

2022年12月10日

Great for your toolbox!

The subtle addition needed. It has the classic sound expected with the Lexicon name.

Y. BRUNET

2022年12月10日

Excellent produit

Excellent produit, comme la vraie, en complément de la LX480...

M. Croitor

2022年12月9日

This is exactly what I have been looking for for many years!!!

224 is very clean and sounds professional , I think it's a very good buy.

M. Kozlov

2022年12月9日

Great depth

I feel this guy give me a good lush sound. Great depth and life to the sound

T. Laja

2022年12月9日

Top

I used im my best productions...
Lexicon reverb quality... I recommend.

1-20 of770件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39