Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of630件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Fisher

2019年10月11日

Great Reverb!

Let me just say I really like the reverb. One thing though is when the "solo" button is turned on, it is adding a constant noise tone. Even if I stop the music. It's like white noise playing. This in turn gets added into the music. Quite annoying. Please take a closer look, then you have 4-5 stars!

J. REYES

2019年7月24日

The Best Digital Reverb

I only said that the Real Lexicon Reverb Plugins*****

M. Oja

2019年7月24日

Amazing!!

Amazing reverb. Here is "that" middle thing going on that you cannot get any other reverb plugin.

S. May

2019年7月17日

I use to own a real one.

Im so glad to have this back in my arsenal I regretted selling it the day I did then I was introduced to this plug in and those classic reverbs are back never to be lost again.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

C. Park

2019年6月12日

My Favorite Reverb

This is the best reverb that i using it.
So incredible!!

E. Anton

2019年6月1日

The lushest reverb you'll find.

It's hard to overstate just how good this is. The Lexicon 224 is lush, but has a warmth to it that gives virtually anything clarity and feel. The first thing I applied this to was a Roland D-50 and it immediately hit a sweet spot. Of all the plugins I've bought; this is definitely one of the best and certainly the best reverb I own.

G. Livingston

2019年5月26日

Classic sound

It's so rich. Instant satisfaction.

L. Passarelli

2019年5月24日

Love it. Fantastic!

Sensational, reverb you can feel.

B. Molbassin

2019年5月15日

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Thanks for this plugin. Өте керемет, ұнады! +77753301121 Бауыржан

A. Bertók

2019年5月15日

Huge Classic

Very, very, nice. Love this reverb, such a huge classic.

A. Kouvatsis

2019年5月15日

Amazing

This plugin gives you anything you want! Absolutely professional! Lexicon is everything you want for your instruments or for your vocals!

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

Really?

There must be a programming/code error.
The bandlimitation does not sound that way. Let run a transient through and it sounds like a spring reverb. The rest is ok when you need that much coloration.

L. SCHARK

2019年4月30日

Amazing Reverb. A must-have

I have been using Lexicon softwares a lot (including their Native plugins). I'm impressed by the 224. It is extremely faithful to the original gear.

M. Wahlen

2019年4月25日

Sounds like it schould - pristine

Just play with the settings and you will rather quick come to a pleasing result. There is this certain character to it... you'll better be a fan. Great for percussion and vocals

E. PATRUSSI

2019年4月18日

Lexicon non si smentisce

Ho acquistato questo plug-in da poco e lo sto ancora testando ma dai primi approcci debbo confermare che la sua fama è più che meritata

T. Jung

2019年4月17日

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

I really like the sound of the Lexicon 224. It was difficult at first to get the sound I wanted while using a mouse but when I used the Softube Console 1 Mk2 Controller, it was so much easier. Definitely recommended to capture the Lexicon sound in recordings.

Compared to the other reverbs I currently have (Blackhole, HaloVerb, H-Reverb, IR, RVerb, TrueVerb, Precision Reflection Engine, RealVerb-Pro), I use the Lexicon 224 the most. Can't wait to get all the other UAD reverbs to add to my collection.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Reverb that has all my needs.

I have used this plug-in in 98% of my needs of reverb, since i bought this reverb.
Nice spacey sound? Just little more room? 80's sound? Nice hall reverb? This reverb is a nice tool for anything, all guitars, vocal, drums (especially snare!) or percussion.
It is easy to control.

UADユーザー

2019年4月8日

Lexicon 224 sounds absolutely gorgeous on Vocals

The controls are intuitive and versatile. You have complete control over the type of space you want, the size of the space, the dryness/wetness, how upfront you want your vocals to be, etc.

R. Boddendijk

2019年4月5日

That Lexicon Vibe

A must have reverb if you like that classic Lexicon sound.
Beautiful sound and Image and tail.
Once I noticed the solo button turning off for the dry and wet settings it becomes my favourite Reverb plugin.

1-20 of630件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32