Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of672件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bass

2020年9月19日

SUPER FINE

Really spot on reproduction of classic verb - pretty dam versatile too.

F. Gaetzschmann

2020年8月21日

What a plugin !!!

First I wanted to buy the Lexicon 480L, but after demoing the 224, too, I decided to buy this one. For me it sounds smoother, more analog than the 480L. I use it to make rockmusic and it sounds well on vocals, drums, guitars, bass. Before that I used the Lexicon LXP Native Reverb bundle, but I don't need it anymore. Great !!!

I. Inkilä

2020年8月15日

Sounds awesome

So far I've used this on piano and String sections. Works great! There's also some weird & wonderful presets that you definitely should check out.

D. Hampton

2020年8月5日

What can you say but Yes !

I was glad to finally get my hands on this lexicon reverb, the sound of this thing is cool than a fan. Love the thickness of the verb, you can go wrong with having this in your arsenal.

D. Cuda

2020年8月5日

Fantastic product

One of the most versatile reverb vsts I’ve ever used

P. Jonsson

2020年7月16日

Brings me back

Brings me back to all those hits - My favorite room

P. Ponting

2020年7月15日

The tightest reverb I've ever tried.

This is such a tight well focused lush and pro sounding reverb. I put it on a bunch of tracks in a mix and barley touched the faders and it all sat so surprisingly well where as normally a mix would sound over powered, sloppy and drowned. I'm extremely happy and amongst the tons of verbs I have this is my go to.

C. Paul

2020年7月8日

Epic!

For me, I have always wanted the 480. After demoing the 480 and the 224, I went with the 224. I love the 480 and will get it, but there was something about the lushness and incredible trail of the 224 that made me pull the trigger. It is truly epic!

J. Pesner

2020年7月8日

Classic rich tone

Switching to the Lexicon 224 has revolutionized my vocal tracks. I am a natural tenor and track mostly soul, Motown and blues. Paired with an L.A. 2A and running from an avantone CV-12 tube mic, my vocals have never sounded richer, warmer and more natural. Thank you UA for this indispensable tool.

J. Sutton

2020年6月25日

Superb

I wanted to give a guitarist that I was recording, some nice verb for a very atmospheric, clean guitar that he was recording. A quick instance of this incredible plug in added to Console, and bam!!!!! A most beautiful reverb that sounded Lanois Inspired. The tail was pristine, and did these magical things as it faded. I love this reverb , and am gonna have some great fun, as I explore its potential.

J. Gawlik

2020年6月25日

Essential Reverb

Essential Reverb

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Lexicon 224

Spent a lot of time in studios since the 70's, and this sounds so close to the original, I can't tell the difference. As soon as I put my guitar through it, I was back there. .Awesome. Next, I'm after the 480L...

M. Slezak

2020年6月15日

Magical Sound

If you love the old school sound like the early eighties indie bands had. This gear you must have!

C. Vazquez

2020年5月26日

Every reverb you will need

I chose this over the emt 140 because of its multiple reverb types. It has simple controls and sounds great! It can be subtle or over top!!!

S. Roy

2020年4月27日

Lexicon 224

Best reverb, makes my vocal tracks shine!

J. Roecker

2020年4月21日

Essential Verb!

The Lexicon 224 is now an essential part of my sound! This plugin is an instrument unto itself!

H. KIM

2020年4月18日

Cool reverb

I always choose this reverb for my hiphop Channel

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

Very Nice Reverb

I had a bit of a learning curve, because I never had one of these in my hands. You can spend so many hours exploring sounds.

j. Lee

2020年4月14日

전설을 만났다.

리버브의 전설이다. 이건 그냥 사야 하는거다.
작곡가 지인의 추천으로 구매 했는데 나는 절대 후회 하지 않는다.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

2020年4月14日

Nice!

One of the best reverbs. I use it often

1-20 of672件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34