UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

141-148 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Haverly

2019年8月9日

Wow

From now on this will be one of the first plugins I reach for. The limiter is what I have closed my eyes and imagined a limiter to do for quite some time, yet for certain sources, never found the ideal solution for. This is a gem. It is a feather in the cap added to UA's own amazing heritage.

D. Taylor

2019年8月7日

Amazing

You can really appreciate this great piece once you hear it, simply remarkable.

O. Lamas

2019年8月7日

Man!!!!! Don't Believe the Sales Hype!

I downloaded a trial expecting this to be another hyped plugin.
Well, It's not. This is totally new to me. The flavor, the smooth grit and vibe is amazing in rock vocals. So, do not believe the hype. Try it for yourself, another great flavor from UA.

M. Boltz

2019年8月7日

Very nice color

Very smooth and adds a nice color to tracks. I went back to a few tracks that were mixed and added this to vocals and some synths and it really improved the way they sat in the mix and gave the track a gorgeous vintage tube vibe.

C. Knox

2019年8月7日

At Last!

Finally...and with this update and download UAD get it right for the customer as well! props UA...now damn..the..torpedoes!

S. Smith

2019年8月6日

From clean to warm to crunchy--but always sweet!

Responds to everything the way you'd expect the hardware to do. Depending on headroom and gain staging, you get tone that goes from clean to warm to crunchy, but always sounds sweet! Hard to make it sound bad. The compression aspect leans to the soft side on the 175, and at 2:1 on the 176, so don't be afraid to see it moving the GR meter a lot! Besides with the MIX knob, you can cheat some original dynamics back in. This is in a very sweet spot in the UA line-up in terms of usefulness and aesthetics.

D. Doobay

2019年8月6日

Just when you thought you had it ALL covered ..... Surprise !

There is a reason why I own almost the entire collection of UA plugins.... then the originators of WARMTH release yet another amazing product that will find itself existing on every major recording for many years to come irrespective of genre...Get your wallets out £ $ etc

m. linett

2019年8月6日

The wait is over !

Been waiting for UAD models of the 175b and 176 compressors, and now they are finally here. Congratulations to UA for making these classic units available at last

141-148 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8